or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Sin B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great Hotel & service

Easy aces to everywhere
8.7
nice hotel and i stay at the busakorn wing. quite and got privacy.staff very nice and got free drink when check in. will visit again
Adrian C. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2012
nice hotel, friendly staff - dangerous kiddy pool

Good food options, clean rooms.
9
The Hotel was clean and nice. However, the children's pool is a safety hazard. They had slippery tiles installed on an underwater slope at the entrance of the kiddy pool. Kids slipped and fell and even the adults too. Be careful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shopping is nice, but the beach was dirty
Helen J. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Fantastic location, lovely rooms and wonderful staff.
10
this is our second visit to patong and the holiday inn. we just love this hotel and how welcome we feel when we stay here. the staff are really fabulous and we were surprised to be invited to a coctail party one evening with other guests and hotel staff and management. a really great time was had by all and we felt really special to be included. thank you, can't wait to come back again.
Aseem A. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
Great Location, Good rooms

Location
8.7
all praises. great location, good rooms, great pool, amazing restaurants. had 1 small bad experience with 1 pool staff, but 1 nobody's mistake doesn't lower the hotel ratings... otherwise hotel staff was very decent. we stayed in the busakorn wing and really loved the experience. outside the hotel, there are just 5 types of shops - 7-11/family mart, cloths, money exchange, trips & tours and massage parlors.. and there are plenty of them... bargain is expected :)..
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Italian Restaurant.. They are too good... Just outside the Hotel main gate (Busakorn wing) is Family Mart. They have a mini mart in the Main wing and outside the main gate of main wing is 7-11. This is very handy at all times.
Sin B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great and Nice hotel

Quite and Well maintain
9
i am so lucky that the staff so helpful and upgrade me to the buwsaka wing with add on some amount. the hotel staff so helpful and always smile. i bring along 1 6 month old baby and they also help me the take care the baby. happy and will stay again when re visit on next year
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Nice hotel with great location....

great location, big pools and near beach.....
7.3
Great hotel with many nice restaurant just stone throw away. Shopping are all walking distance and kids really like the swimming pools and kids club. The only downside is the toilets got no bathtub attach.
Restaurant Tip: Opp the main entrance of Busakorn wing there is a restaurant call You & Me serve nice food and friendly staff that can speaks different dialect language, and there is a Massage palour next to it name RELAX is also gd.
Peck P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
A funtastic hotel & yes, great smile

Great fun for young kids and lots of fun games
9
Fun for Kids. It was a satisfying holiday....we ended spending most of our times at the resort and the kids were enjoying and having so much fun at the pool & Kids club. Great organisation with the activities.
Daniel K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great hotel with great hospitality

Service excellence, friendly staff and great pool in Busakorn wing
9.7
Truly appreciated on the free upgrade to Busakorn wing during my stay with my family.
Chad P. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2012
Busakorn rooms worth it

Nice, large rooms, comfortable bed
10
Nice rooms, food and breakfast buffet is very good. Close to a lot of things.
Ramanesh M. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel but lacking in view

Hospitality
6.7
We were quite impress with the hotel as it was very comfortable and relaxing.Their staff was very hospitable and helpful in giving valuable information about where to shop for things for a reasonable price.Another advantage in staying in this hotel was its so near to the beach and all the shops even bangla road was just 5 minutes walk. However, the view in the room was that great as our room was facing the city side
Shopping Tip: Rule 1 always bargain.You might think some things are quite cheap for its price but always. refer to rule 1.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04