Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

yuliani D.
Indonesia
July 06, 2013
could have been better
location, international chain hotel
the room was ok. wifi is not worked at all when we stayed there. staff was unfriendly. the toddler swimming pool and kids club was good, breakfast has good variety. and very close to the beach

yuliani D.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
nice hotel, bad staff
location, facility, food
the hotel was nice, we have a double bed room which is suit our family with 2 young children. breakfast is good. beach is across the road. check in process was too long and complicated. front office staffs was very unfriendly. on our check in day, one of them yelling at my children because they playing around the lobby, she was not supposed to do that. she could have talk nicely to them. they were kids!

Samuel K.
Malaysia
July 03, 2013
Great hotel for a reasonalble price
Friendly staff, location and comfort
We really enjoyed out stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and understanding of our situation when we had to have 3 people in one room. I had food poisoning from the very tasty smoked chicken at breakfast. And the wireless internet kept dropping off. But still would return to the hotel as its location is prime and its room comfort and pools are first class. Will definitely stay at the buskaran wing this time.

Samuel K.
Malaysia
July 03, 2013
Exhilarating and comfortable
Size, comfort and friendly staff
The staff are very friendly and understanding. And it is a huge hotel with a lot of space and caters to families. Will definitely return to the hotel when in Patong

Tan E.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Great experience. Staff are friendly.
Clean. Friendly staff. Great services.

Michael L.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Great location and comfortable room
Location, pool and room
Have been to Holiday Inn Patong for many time but this time round, they are carrying out major renovation. Could have affected the breakfast quality as it was served in a ballroom and was pretty bad. The hotel is located in a great location right on beach front. Pools are nice and big.

zubair A.
Pakistan
June 24, 2013
it was awesome
swimming pool, easy acess to beach and nice plants ambiance
great always like it but the reception people are not smiling they always rude

Hoi L.
Canada
June 24, 2013
good service
good service, family oriented and kids friendly
good

Hujjathul J.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
very good
location, services and big room
very pleasant, only thing is bathroom is quite small hard for big size people, really good location beside to hard rock and beach

Julie K.
Malaysia
June 08, 2013
The best hotel on Patong beach
Good service, amazing location, attentive staff