Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 1, 2012
Lovely hOtel - high class service

large room, nice garden and swinmming pool
9.3
We stayed there aand so happy because the room is large and the pool is quite good, my kids like so much. Phuket beach is opposite
Report this review
Yu K. Families with young children July 30, 2012
Excellent locationa and facilities

nice rooms, kids friendly facilities
8.3
The rooms are in good condition including bathrooms. Pools are not very big but there are several for choice. Two kid pools for different ages are very considerate. Kids club is fantastic. Staff is nice and helpful. Just the Sea Breeze Cafe needs improvement. We had one lunch and four breakfast there but the food variety is rather limited. As the breakfast is inclusive so we have no choice, but after a lunch there, we've decided we never go there again as the choice is too limited and the taste is rather too average.
Report this review
Yu K. Families with young children July 30, 2012
good location, but cafe no good

kids friendly hotel
8
The rooms are in good condition including bathrooms. Facilities are very kids friendly. Kids club is fantastic. Staff is nice and helpful. Just the Sea Breeze Cafe needs improvement, especially the a-la-carte menu. After a lunch there, we've decided we never go there again as the choice is too limited and the taste is too average.
Report this review
Paresh K. Families with older children India, July 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

Good Breakfast choice, Mini Supermarket in Hotel very convient , Pizzaria
8
The most important feature of this hotel is location & proximity to all shopping ,restaurants and Jung Ceylon mall.Three different entrances on three different roads to this hotel one leading to beach ,one to Hard Rock cafe &one to small shops makes easy to walk to nearby areas & some times save on Tuk Tuk or bargain with tuk tuk for cheaper fares as one could get at any entrance nearest & walk through the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go carting and ATV a activity not to be missed
Report this review
Yovishen C. Couples Mauritius, July 23, 2012
Great hotel in good location

Close to beach, shopping, etc
8.7
Had a free room upgrade .. Set meal for 2 is good at charm Thai resto. Nice pool bar..
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road
Report this review
Johnny P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Friendly staf hotel and great loncat ion,and BF

Best swimming pool and restaurant
10
Satisfied for all service, all staf friendly and profesional Reasonable price for Room , restaurant
Report this review
Brent B. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
Absolutely the best Hotel we stayed at in Thailand

Great Food, Great location, Fantastic service
10
Stay at the resort is unlike any other in Thailand. The people at this hotel went out of their way to give great service. Breakfast is the best breakfast if Thailand with lots of selection. They service was fantastic from check in to check out. Room we clean and spacious.
Report this review
Shani L. Couples Israel, July 21, 2012
Best location with great servise and butiful pool

The rooms are very big and clean . Very good location but very expensive for thailand
8.7
The hotel location is the best on chawng beach. The hotel pool is very butifal and the rooms also But i think the price was high for rhailand
Report this review
Edward T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean and safe
10
we stay there for 5 night and we really enjoy ourself. nice and friendly staff.
Report this review
Simone H. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
fantastic hotel, great kids club, huge rooms!!!

Busakorn Studios are HUGE!!!, buffet breakfast is amazing!!!
10
Our stay with two children aged 3 and 5 was amazing. Adjoining rooms in the Busakorn Wing meant we had HUGE space. Being ground level we stepped off our balcony into the pool. Fantastic location along the strip. Ate at the hotel numerous times, great prices!!! Kids loved the waterslides :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Laundry can be done for 50 baht for 1 kg, first shop next to hotel. 24 hour turnaround, great price!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07