Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Gianne D. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Nice location but desperate improvement on service

Location
4.7
When we first arrived at the hotel, there were not a single staff in sight at the lobby, the reception was tucked inside a room to the right of the lobby when we had to find our way in with our luggage. It was a tuesday afternoon when we were lazing around the pool, we went up to the pool bar to grab a cocktail but it took us 10 mins to get a staff's attention to order. The last thing before we left, I found out there were bed bugs and my legs ended up with bites for over a week. Had to see the doctors back home for extra medication to minimize the irritation.
Chris D. Couples South Africa, April 23, 2012
Lovely resort, perfect location

Modern, great breakfast, beautifull pools, great location, friendly staff
9.7
Lovely resort. We stayed in the Busakorn wing (ground floor) with balcony close to swimmimg pool. Resort is close to shopping and night life and walking distance to Patong beach and many good restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Bangla road. Very good night life.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Great hotel. Good location

Pool, location
8.3
Good stay, nice rooms, nice balcony. Would go again. Bit pricey but foir 2 night ok
Nightlife Tip: Very near nighlife!
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
nice hotel

good location
10
this is the 4th time i have stayed in the holiday inn phuket ,this hotel is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in ,free wi fi big rooms good food , friendly staff ,3 pools ,very clean 100ft to the beach .close to bars and restarants ,the drinks in the bar a bit pricey ,tv dvd fridge kettel ,free water ,
Yuan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Relaxation Hotel

Good Environment & Quiet Hotel, Provide Daily Activities For Guest
8
Zhanhao A. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Normal Service

Location
6
Pretty much not up to standard of a 4 to 5 star hotel, having only queen sized beds and service pretty not flexible as of a 4 to 5 star hotel. Would think twice of staying back at the same hotel.
Rodney J. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2012
Great hotel, central position,quality service.

Fantastic service and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
9
we really enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn. if our children were younger they would have loved the kids club and pool area and all of the acitivites which were planned for them. the rooms were spacious and clean and the breakfast fantastic.
Paul T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Quality Hotel

Excellent rooms, fantastic facilities and friendly staff
7.3
Really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Our flight arrived early in the morning and the staff allowed us an early check in with no hassles. The room in the main wing is very high quality for the price and the restaurants, swimming pools are great. Our friends stated in the Busakorn wing which was also fantastic. We will probably upgrade to this wing next visit as I believe it is well worth the extra money and privacy. My only gripe was the cost of the room service items and the distance to Bangla road
Debbie S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Nice Hotel, Lovely Staff

Location was very good
9.7
had a lovely time with the family, staff are very friendly, hotel is nice and very accommodating
Ann S. Families with older children New Zealand, April 16, 2012
Excellent hotel

Big comfortable room, everything worked, l ovely pool, good buffet breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
10
we stayed at the holiday inn with two teenage girls for just over a week. no complaints at all, enjoyed everything about the hotel. the rooms were big, quiet and well appointed, ours opened onto the swimming pool which was handy. staff were always willing to help with any request, they looked after us well during the evacuation to the rooftop when there was a tsunami alert. very handy to market area where the girls could go shopping. we all enjoyed the extensive array of food for the breakfast buffet, and the restaurant was very reasonably priced with good food. would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04