Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1382 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Johnny P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Friendly staf hotel and great loncat ion,and BF

Best swimming pool and restaurant
10
Satisfied for all service, all staf friendly and profesional Reasonable price for Room , restaurant
Brent B. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
Absolutely the best Hotel we stayed at in Thailand

Great Food, Great location, Fantastic service
10
Stay at the resort is unlike any other in Thailand. The people at this hotel went out of their way to give great service. Breakfast is the best breakfast if Thailand with lots of selection. They service was fantastic from check in to check out. Room we clean and spacious.
Shani L. Couples Israel, July 21, 2012
Best location with great servise and butiful pool

The rooms are very big and clean . Very good location but very expensive for thailand
8.7
The hotel location is the best on chawng beach. The hotel pool is very butifal and the rooms also But i think the price was high for rhailand
Edward T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean and safe
10
we stay there for 5 night and we really enjoy ourself. nice and friendly staff.
Simone H. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
fantastic hotel, great kids club, huge rooms!!!

Busakorn Studios are HUGE!!!, buffet breakfast is amazing!!!
10
Our stay with two children aged 3 and 5 was amazing. Adjoining rooms in the Busakorn Wing meant we had HUGE space. Being ground level we stepped off our balcony into the pool. Fantastic location along the strip. Ate at the hotel numerous times, great prices!!! Kids loved the waterslides :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Laundry can be done for 50 baht for 1 kg, first shop next to hotel. 24 hour turnaround, great price!!!!
Abdulrahman T. Couples Qatar, July 17, 2012
Good Hotel but their staff need training

in the best place of phuket
4.7
the hotel has great location in patong beach. their a\c were not cold enough. their staffs have difficulty in understanding english. the service very slow. all in all the hotel facilities, location, pool, cleanness are excellent the problem is only from its management.
Jenny M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
The Best, wouldn't consider staying anywhere else

Fantastic service, great food, excellent facilities
10
this hotel was even better than the photos and the reviews. we couldn't fault one thing. the staff could not do enough for you, the bell captains offered great sightseeing advice and the restaurants were fantastic. the pools, rooms and all amenities were very clean. straight across the road from the beach, and although bangla road was a 10 minute walk, it was far enough away to not be a distraction. this was our perfect holiday stay, i wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't be put off by some of the reviews about Fantasea, this was a great show that the entire family will love!!
May C. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2012
Best place in patong beach!

Great room service, massage, pools for kids and adults at reasonable costs
9.7
It was a great stay. Id definitely come back every year
Meagan K. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Great hotel and facilities

Good pool, great for kids
6.7
We enjoyed our stay here, rooms a little on the small side but only stayed 2 nights. The pool is great and there are 2 other pools for kids, the kids club was for aged 5 plus which was a little disapointing as my son was 4 and wanted to go into the club but wasn't allowed. The buffet breakfast was very good, better than other hotels we stayed at.
Takeo O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
good service

Location
10
good deal remember to show rewards card and aaa card for upgrades . hotel walking distance to shops and beach. nice rooms and good service
Travel tip: The hotel had great location with good price The rooms were upgraded and new make Sure to show rewards card for addtl upgrades the hotel has good Restaurants and pool The hotel is walking Distant from shopping mall and beach I recommend to get bungalow suite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04