or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Mukund K. Families with young children India, June 10, 2012
best hotel in phuket

excellent location
9.7
absolutely satisfied with this hotel . perfect location , perfect ambience , absolutely superb .
Travel tip: if you are family with young children , this hotel is perfect for you .
Arunagiri G. Families with young children India, June 9, 2012
Very Good, near to beach & family friendly

Kids Pool, Several Pools, Neat, Clean, English Speaking & Near to Beach
8.3
It was a very good stay for us. My kid enjoyed the pools who is 3+ years old. We got a complimentary birthday cake from Holiday Inn too.
Manoj K. Families with older children India, June 9, 2012
Great location with really good service and b/f

Really good b/f
9.7
We were upgraded to to busakorn wing and really good beds
Nightlife Tip: Patong beach is really good for night life
Jennie O. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Large rooms. Love the pools and kids' club

Great location and friendly staff
8.7
Although it was raining, the hotel is pretty self contained with kids club to entertain the kids sns adults to relax at the bar and poolside. On the whole, great experience.
Catherine F. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2012
Main Wing - good location

Markets and beaches easy to get too - short walk
7
only stayed one night - our room had a back yard view - the room although huge with very comfortable bed was very musty and mildew on almost all walls (it had been raining heavily) - would not have liked to stay in that room any longer than we needed too - staff were very helpful - may stay again but would have to have assurance than our room was not a health hazard
Soon O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great location

Kids Club, children stay and eat free with adults, opposite Patong Beach, great variaty of buffer breakfast.
8.3
- Power failures a few times due to thunder storms. - Shower water was fluctuating at extreme cold and hot. - Very small gym. - Unfortunately Priority Club Points are not honoured as I booked through agent (still possible to claim? I did not I have to book direct with the hotel as the price was much more expensive!)
Shopping Tip: Shopping area and Jungceylon Mall are just around the corner!
Teo E. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great location

Kids club and clean rooms
8.3
Spacious rooms, wide variety of selection during breakfast . Friendly staff but service can be very very slow when hotel runs full capacity . Good location !
Yusuf B. Families with young children Bahrain, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service and great location

Clean and comfortable
8.7
The hotel check in was easy and smooth the service was excellent specially each room has it own wifi and the hotel has a great location near the shopping center,beach and different kinds of resturants the only negative thing in the hotel is that they dont speak english very well also becz of the bad weather electricity shuts down every 10mints it was only raining there was only 2elevator which leavs us waiting for 15 mints it was hard for us becz we cant use stairs we had a baby trolley also they have different kind of channels i just couldnt find an arabic one why not?! There was english chapanies indian russian french but noo arabic there was something good dvds was in the room which my kid enjoyed watching cartoon and movies i brought from home
Cora J. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Great location and best buffet breakfast!

Accessible and centrally located
8.7
I brought my entire family of 12 to Phuket for the first time for most of them. We stayed at the Holiday Inn due to the reviews and location and no regrets! The Seabreeze cafe serves quite a big variety of dishes and we enjoy our breakfast everyday more than the other meals during the day when we go around the island. The pools are great for adults and children alike. The main pool though can be over populated as my body was itching while swimming but the other shallow pools on the side are better. We also like the fact that the hotel is just 3 mins. away from Patong beach and 5 mins. away from the market and 15 mins. away from the mall... all on foot! I'd love to go back here someday!
Shopping Tip: Haggle haggle haggle! You're sure to find great deals even better than Bangkok. I'm glad I shopped a lot since some of which I don't see in the Bangkok market!
Rahayu M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
A new, huge hotel area

decoration
7
my husband and i checked in for a night. on the day we checked in, there was no porter to carry our luggages for us to our rooms. we had to carry the luggages on our own. one of the counter staff walked us to our room. it was quite a walk from the main lobby to busakorn wing. plus it was raining on that day. we were only offered umbrellas as we carried our luggages. it was also troublesome to connect to the wi-fi as we were told the wrong information on username and password. the next day, we wanted to borrow an umbrella as it was raining heavily. however, there was none available. we waited a while for some umbrellas to be returned. just then, a group of guests came back and returned the umbrellas to the concierge. when i wanted to get an umbrella from him, he went " wait first!" in a condescending tone. the tone was uncalled for. i find that impolite to hotel guests. i was from burasari hotel before checking in to holiday inn. i had a good time at burasari. the staff were friendly and made us feel at home. to think that burasari is a 4 star hotel compared to holiday inn,a 5 star hotel. i hope the management of holiday inn will do something to improve their customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05