Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Janet E. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Great Location

Big Clean rooms,
9.7
This hotel was at a great location..Just accross the road to the beach, and minutes from shopping..Our room was very spacious, and clean. The bathroom was lovely, with a huge shower..We travelled at school holidays, so there were a lot of families, and the hotel catered for the children amazingly.. In fact I was told that the children syaed and ate free...The only down point for me, was that there was only one pool..As well as 2 childrens pools.
Report this review
Swee T. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2012
Wonderful Stay again

Great location and good food at all the hotel restuarants
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay during my recent trip last week. This is the 2nd time I stayed here and it as always been enjoyable. The room is spacious and very clean. Breakfast spread is very good. We enjoyed all our meals at all their restaurants such as Sea Breeze, Charm Thai and Sam's Steak & Grill.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Great hotel in good location

Very friendly and helpful staff
9
Stayed here during the songkran festival for a week as part of a family holiday. The staff were always helpful and kind. Great location right on the beach front and within walking distance of the Bangla road precinct.The hotel also has wonderful swimming pools that our children and grandchildren really enjoyed.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has several excelent dining options but also has dozens of restaurants with in walking distance
Report this review
Trevor P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great location and spacious rroms

Location, employees, pool, bat
10
lovely location, rooms are very spacious, pool and bar area outside were great, never had a problem getting lounges around the pool. breakfast buffet could have been hotter everthing was luke warm unless you ordered eggs freshly cooked but the range of food was fantactic. other restaurants were good and great value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Join the Priority Club.
Report this review
Pradeep H. Families with older children India, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

Great location, excellent service
9.3
this was our second time at the holiday inn phuket. we went back because our first experience was great and as expected the hotel lived up to our expectations the second time as well. the hotel is in a very convenient location with easy access to restaurants and shopping malls. there are also some great restaurants in the hotel itself, not to mention the wide array of choices if we venture outside on foot.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping place called Jung Ceylon located just 10 min away by foot from Holiday Inn. Bargaining is a requirement!
Report this review
Valerie H. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2012
lovely hotel with great swimming pool!

Large room with free internet!!
8.7
Fanastic breakfasts!! Hotel is a great location to go shopping right outside the hotel. The hotel is quiet in the evening. The beach is right across the road so overall the hotel is a perfect to stay if you want beach, gorgeous large pool, shopping, amazing breakfast brunch that has everyone's taste in mind. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Mandy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Great hotel with everything you need

Everything at your fingertips
9
The Holiday Inn Patong is a beautiful hotel, perfect location in Patong between the OTop Market and the beach. The service and staff are very pleasant and will go out of their way to assist you and make you feel very welcome.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood Buffet is exceptional at the Sea Breeze Cafe.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Perfect Position

Buffet breakfast and the food in Sam's restaurant
10
Great location on the beach. Great food choices and good pool.
Report this review
Daryl H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
everything was great at the resore

had to be the pool it was awesome
10
we had no complaints about anything the service,food,staff, were all fantastic we come to phuket alot we will be back for sure
Travel tip: beautiful resort great pool and swim up bar,beautiful rooms great food and exellent staff highly recomended
Report this review
Kenneth V. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Fantastic pool and rooms very good
10
love phuket love busakorn wing fantastic pool with swim up bar and very friendly service. like the o-top plazza just outside the resort will be back next year.
Nightlife Tip: If never been to Phuket must go down to Banglore road great nights entertainment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04