or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Raine M. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent kids club, kids pool and kids daily activities
9
Great spacious clean rooms, excellent friendly service. Close to shopping, restaurants and things to do. Would definately recommend staying here with children as there is a kids pool, a free kids club day and night, and daily activities by the pool for the children. Hotel location is great, across the road from the beach.
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2011
Cozy and freely hotel

very convenient, good location for shopping
9
appreciate that no extra cost when check in 3 persons (all adutls),comfortable 2 twin double bed and the staffs there are friendly and helpful. breafast is nice and happly to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: delicious foods at potong beach seafood
Bruce N. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
"very busy and great place"

pools, bedrooms, eating places
9
we had a great time staying and relaxing. The pool was great and we had breakfast that set us up for the day. There was shade around the pool which we loved. There were many families there which was good to see. The room was very clean and well looked after each day. the idea of no mini bar but a place to buy what we wanted was great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the full day trip on a boat to the islands
Arumugam A. Business travelers India, October 21, 2011
good location, nice room

located at the best location, a very peaceful place to stay
8.3
had a nice stay at the hotel. the breakfast has limited vegitarian options. overall the stay was wonderful
Miriam S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2011
great location

puts you in the middle of Patong
7
if the purpose of your stay is to be near the beach and all the party spots, then this is a good choice. but the hotel is really large, meaning lots of guests, so not a place to relax.
Sanjay D. Couples India, October 17, 2011
lovely hotel, great location & enjoyed our stay

great location & great hospitality
9.7
great....... location, hospitality, night life, in house facilities.
Darrin M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2011
expect a smile, but dont expect airport pick up

great hotel, warm friendly, great location, pool bar was great
8.7
overall, great hotel, well positioned, close to everything, very quite at night, great room, and service....will stay agin, did have a problem with airport pick up, although i booked it ....and gave flight numbers times etc , they said no, sorry.....talk to agoda, they offered me a hotel taxi at bhat.....no, thanks local taxi ......thank you holiday inn....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location across the road from the beach, action bars resturants, all close.......
David A. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2011
Great pool

Location and pool
9.3
great location in the heart of downtown but when you are on the hotel grounds you feel like you are miles away. the pools are unbelivable, nice swim up bar too. the rooms were very clean and everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
Vartul A. Groups India, October 14, 2011
opens to patong beach and close to bangla street

Nice service, excellent pool area,
9.3
Excellent resort. Stayed in Busakorn Studio. Spent great time in the very well maintained busakorn pool area. The food and ambience at sam's steak & grill was very nice. My friends took one of the spas the resort and they were very glad. One night, our next door people were playing loud music. We called the front desk who immediately took care of the matter. So overall, very nice service too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: definitely book trip to phiphi island and fantasea .. book through some taxi drivers .. they give cheaper options
Joseph F. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2011
great location and lovely customer service

Fantastic family hotel in the midst of the famous phuket, swimming pool great, features overall above standardI
10
i arrived to celebrate my wedding anniversary with my wife and child (5yrs old), it was our visit to phuket and did a lot of reasearch and still not convinced that i could find a nice, beautiful family hotel in the middle of phuket beach from what i heard about the night life. i reccommend this hotel as we felt safe, our belongings were safe, staff very friendly and helpful, child friendly, many activites for children, buffet was great, huge selection, value for money. their restuarants was good value for money and good quality. i also hired a car through the hotel from the airport and service was awesome, made me wait at the airport lounge until they picked us up..really first class. rooms are clean. nice views, stay in the main section of the hotel, highly reccomended and talk to staff about cheap deals around phuket they are very knowledgable. i would like to thank them for providing a suprise cake for our anniversary. def will go back again. highly reccommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you set time to just enjoy the hotel and its facilities, inc bars and restaurants, well worth it. You do not need a car as all things are walking distance.Even in bad weather you will have heaps to enjoy inside the hotel,and if you choose to go outside durinf heavy rain they will provide you with umbrellas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05