or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Darren G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel great pool

Great for couples
9.7
We stayed in the Busakorn Wing and paid extra for an upgrade to the private Busakorn section with it's own pool that could only be used by those staying in that section (approx 12 rooms). We paid extra to have a ground floor room which enabled us to walk out of our sliding door straight into the pool, also providing us with 2 sunlounges for only our use outside our room. Those who stay on the second floor are to use the sunlounges that are in the located in the middle area of the pool (island section). The pool in this part of the hotel is not very big, but peaceful for couples. The rooms have every thing that you could require.
Alan M. Couples Chile, December 1, 2011
Best place in Patong beach.

Value for the money
9.3
Though we stayed only 1 night, location is faboulous and you are only 2 min walk from the beach and not more than a couple of blocks away from all the nightlife, entertainment and shopping of Patong. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the hotel has a very nice swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check other beaches in the area like Kata beach, less busy.
Lance B. Couples November 27, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location.

Lovey decor, friendly staff, great location
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay at this fantastic hotel. Meals were great and staff very friendly.
Gemma B. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Great location and pool

Location, pool, room size
8
The Holiday Inn has a fantastic pool and is located right on Patong beach (a huge plus!). It is walking distance to everything in Patong, but further enough from some of the crazier nightlife to ensure you can sleep well and take a break from the 'wildlife' easily. The breakfast is amazing and highly recommended. Only downfall is no swim up bar and it taking ahile to order and receive drinks from the wait staff servicing the outdoor area and large number of kids, making it good for families but sometimes distracting for couples.
Shopping Tip: Magnifique Tailors are the best in Thailand if you are looking to have some suits or clothing made. They are also located close to this hotel.
Wirawan P. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2011
Good service and Great location

Next to the beach.
9.7
We love this hotel. It is next to the beach just walking. A lot of shop for food and shopping you can see .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is have a lot of tour outside the hotel. you can check to see
Laura W. Couples Australia, November 26, 2011
Excellent

Clean rooms, great restaurants, close to beach and shops
9.7
Great place to stay would definitively stay here again
Fabian D. Groups Switzerland, November 25, 2011
Upper class hotel with nice Pool

Nice rooms, great service and quiet location
8.7
the hotel has 2 parts. the busakorn villas and the main building. the rooms are nicely equipped, only thing missing in regular superior rooms is wlan. and this should not be in this class of hotel. but everything else was great. nice breakfast, friendly staff.
Ong J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Picked this hotel due to its Facilities and Location.
8
my family stayed for 5 nights. we love the hotel facilities, food and room. my boys love the kid's club. there are multiple pools for my boys to play and beach is just a walk across the road. its a great hotel for family with children.
Restaurant Tip: Roadside restaurant across the road from the Busakorn Entrance offer reasonable prices compared to the restaurants at beach front.
Virginie T. Solo travelers France, November 24, 2011
Great location

Close to the beach, the nightlife, big swimming pool, free wi-fi
7
we arrived with a late flight and the receptionists were very helpful and nice. however i did book a transfer from the hotel to the pier by myself and it came up that i had no pick up time and phone number. sadly the reception staff were trying to help but didn't try to reassure me about the pick up time and the journey to the pier. on the morning the concierge was kind enough to reassure me that usually the ferry leaves 1/2h later than supposed to and the shuttle usually come around 7.30 -7.45 am. the room was facing the street. the room was well furnished (3 sets), very comfy bed, lots of international channels on tv. i recommend to stay here!
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2011
Great location, beautiful and spacious room.

Location, cleaniless, facilities
10
I had a great stay at Holiday Inn Phuket. The location was great, easily accessible to the beach and shops. Hotel facilities were fantastic. Good spot for children - kids pool, childcare facilities. Buffet breakfast was sumptuous, great variety. Reception and conceirge service were really good too. Nothing much to complain except for a room with no view for us but we didn't pay for the view anyway. Will definitely go back!
Shopping Tip: Be sure to bargain more than half of the price they quote you. It's ridiculous how they start off with their pricing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06