or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Long Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
8.7
this is our 2nd visit, last time our stay was in may 2007. room is renovated. great location at patong beach, walking distance to shopping mall, bars & massages. staff are friendly. we had dinner at their italian restaurant, the food quality was great and it was not expensive, worth to try! we would definitely stay with them again when we go to phuket next time.
Fiona P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2011
Total Luxury in Chaos

Huge Rooms, Fantastic Pools
10
Fantastic stay in Patong, a total Oasis after a hectic day shopping, eating and drinking. Great for all ages, we travelled with family of 10 ranging in age from 3, 8, 13, 15, 17, 19, 20 plus 3 adults. We all loved it. The pools are incredible and happy hours excellent value. Breakfast was divine. Really great location right by the beach and shops. Would definately recommend for a hassle free holiday in Patong.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast buffet is a must. The best buffet ever. Lots of choice and excellent quality.
Toni W. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2011
great accomadation friendly staff

busakorn wing rooms, pool areas
8.3
had a great stay-daughters 14th birthday whilst there presented with birthday cake and staff singing happy birthday when at dinner.No complaints about our time there
Tien K. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2011
Awesome Stay

Great location! Nice room!
10
Will definitely come back if I am going to Phuket again!
Denise G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2011
Nice, safe hotel with great location

Safe, nice and clean, comfortable, great customer service, and perfect location.
10
I had originally booked a stay at a hotel in Phuket where my partner and I did not feel safe. We walked down the street and luckily found this Holiday Inn. We were able to book the room through Agoda and were settled in a place where we felt safe. This location is great, less than a five minute walk to the street with the crazy night life.
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2011
Great locationn with easy access to the beach

good swimming pool and walking distance to all the attractions of patong
8.3
I have only been to Patong a couple of times but this is the best hotel i have stayed in, it is clean, well located, the food is good and although a little more expensive than a normal holiday inn, it is well worth it
Hotel Feature Tip: A good all round experiance
Susan D. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2011
Good base for activities near Patong

Well run American style hotel. Thai Charm restaurant is good.
8
we stay at the holiday inn when there is a special event on, such as the punchline comedy club. there are attractive rates during the low season.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai Charm restaurant in the hotel has good Thai food at a reasonable price.o g
Chandra P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the hotel location
10
I was very fortunate to be able to stay at this hotel, being at the center putong. This hotel is also situated in front of the beach patong. also a lot of evening entertainment. entertainment very close by, so we can get there without using the vehicle. we could walk everywhere.
Nightlife Tip: I advocate, this hotel makes more and more nightlife. in order to attract tourists.
Dr B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2011
Excellent four star hotel

Location, friendly staff
8.7
Friendly staff. Excellent reservations manager, made our stay special.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jungceylon Plaza - nice environment, lots of nice eating places, shopping but generally expensive.
Keeley B. Couples June 20, 2011
Bursakorn - Gorgeous Hotel!

Lovely surroundings, pool and the most amazing beds!
10
We stayed the Busakorn part of the Holiday Inn and it was lovely far better than the actual Holday Inn main hotel, much more Luxury. Lovely pool, rooms, great buffet breakfast and the bed in the room was the most comfortable I have ever slept in!! Great Cocktails at the pool bar, Happy Hour 4-6. If you cut through the Main Holiday Inn you come right out onto Patong Beach, lots of nice places to eat and just 10 min walk to Bangla road. Would not hesitate booking again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05