or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1211 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1211)
Sort by:
Nils K. Couples Norway, February 12, 2011
Nice hotel

the pool
8
We had a plesent stay and enjoyed it very, very much, so we would like to back to you in another acation. We enjoyed the pool erea, and had some good meal at your resturant. The peoole working there were plesent and took good care of us the whole stay, so thank you very much. So long and see you next time!
Kimberley V. Couples Australia, February 12, 2011
Lovely hotel, will definately go back!

Busakorn Villas and the breakfast
10
we originally were going to stay in a superior room, however when we got there we were offered to upgrade to a busakorn villa for a small price. this was definately worth every penny to upgrade! the villas are stylish, comfortable, quiet and very relaxing. the villas share a private pool and pool bar. the breakfast is well presented and has alot to choose from. the service is always great and always with a smile. i highly recommend this hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on a Phi Phi Island tour!
Kazi I. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2011
This was a real nice experience. Highly recommend!

Great service, great view, great location
9.7
the hotel was very nice, location was nice and the staff were also nice. food was excellent. the shopping and entertainment area nearby ensures that you are never bored. the beach is breathtaking, must try jet ski and snorkeling...
Thomas R. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2011
Decent enough hotel but some snooty staff

Good location for nightlife and beach
8
good hotel with decent little bar and expensive but tasty steak house. thing was that the sunbeds around the pool and the bar were only fifth full at max, so were weren't stopping anyone else from doing what they wanted to do. good location for nightlife, although the beach is rammed and we got fed up with it after 20 mins.
Restaurant Tip: Don't aim to get to restaraunt for complimentary breakfast late as they start packing up 10 minutes before they are due to finish and are very efficient at packing away and cleaning out getting ready for lunch.
Tai S. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2011
locational a bit far to juncelon

nice pool
5.7
this hotel is good but have to stay in new wing, and the most unhappy things is have to pay for internet, and it is doesnt have any wifi services even in their rest.
Nightlife Tip: massage for the one which in front of holiday inn back side door is perfect, especially by the worker called "Ya", i will come back to stay in holiday inn becase this hotel close with this massage company
Tak H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2011
a very cozy hotel with excellence hospitality.

fantastic swimming pools & spa to indulge in, super big rooms, good buffet spread!
9.7
a spot on hotel for family with adult children. patong beach is just a stone throw away, surrounding with plenty of amazing thai food and bargain shopping. but most restaurant foods are expensive, so opt for small stall where food price are reasonable. as for taxi van, all are super fast drivers, so request for a safety concern driver. my 4 nights 5 days trip are hardly enough to see all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi-phi island and surrounding hopping, elephant ride and fantasea show.
Melanie J. Couples Australia, February 7, 2011
Wonderful Holiday, Wonderful Hotel!

Everything! The location is perfect, rooms are nice, pool is very relaxing!
9.7
we stayed at the holiday inn for 5 nights.. the lobby is nice and open. we stayed in the main part of the hotel - very nice rooms and very clean... flowers on our bed each night. pool is very nice. the hotel has a perfect location especially if you want to relax away from the hussle of the main patong road - once you walk into the holiday inn the noise and traffic just disappears. security guards monitor the lifts and entrances and breakfast is also good. we will definately be staying here again in the future!!
Abdullah O. Groups Australia, February 7, 2011
nice hotel with good service

good food, great service, good location
9.7
stay was great. need a bigger gym and more younger people need to come there. was all old people. Thought i was at a retirement village. overall was great 8/10
Restaurant Tip: the best pizzas
Ming C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
Good

Good service, good restaurant, good housekeeping services,
7
Pool is rather small conpared to a resort hotel. Children pool facilities is also smaller.
Mo C. Groups February 4, 2011
Good location and service with

facillities and conditions a bit old
7.7
very good location on Patong Beach. very near to those hot bars and restaurant. A good choice with friends. But if with family, it would be a bit less fun though. Food is great and the breakfast has lots of options. Would consider to stay for next time.
Restaurant Tip: Phuket sea food restaurant would a good value choice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02