Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Fan L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2011
Great location

Nice pool, rich breakfast
8.3
great location surrounded by lots of famous restaurant. walking distance to shopping centre. big n nice pool in relaxing atmosphere. kids zone is separated fm the regular poolk which is safer to young kids. good for family with young kids.
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
Good hotel peace away from the rat race of patong

Good breakfasts & friendly staff
8.7
Had booked a studio in the busakorn wing. When we arrived they offered us opportunity to upgrade to villa for extra $30 per night. Which we did! This included free mini bar, free wifi, use of a exclusive pool & slightly better rooms. Found the staff friendly & helpful. If you want to be amongst the action in patting this is a good location. If you prefer a bit of peace & quiet I suggest cata beach.
Travel tip: Happy hour from 5pm to 8pm. Drinks are 50% off in the lobby bar
Mary P. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2011
fantastic resort and great facilities

swimming pool areas, beautiful rooms, great food
10
we had a fantastic time at the holiday inn busakorn with - we had six rooms for 13 family members and it was great that they managed to put our rooms together, even with an interconnecting room for parnets/children rooms the breakfast was fantastic each day, loved the pool areas, the staff were the best and always very helpful, the rooms were immaculate, huge beds, balconies in each room, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, great location as well. we will go back
Mary P. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2011
great resort, handy location, amazing breakfasts

location, staff, meals
10
we had six rooms for 13 family members for a reunion. all rooms were close together, just perfect for visiting each other, etc the facillities were fantastic, the pools, the pool bar drinks, all you could think of for breakfast, and the staff were so friendly. The location was great for shopping and allso the beach across the road. Perfect holiday resort.
Zarine P. Families with older children India, July 17, 2011
The purfect place to stay for a purrrfect hoilday

the location was the best feature of the hotel.centrally located, close to all shopping areas, eating places and safe and easy access to the beach.
9.7
we had a very relaxede and super time in phuket, thanks to hoilday inn..just one suggestion would be to include a bigger pool slide facility for older kids as the kids pool is too small for kids from 9 yrs up.
Restaurant Tip: eat at the road side carts for a tasty hotdog or thai fried rice, the hotel seaabreeze restaurant is super for its breakfast and dinner buffet.
Long Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
8.7
this is our 2nd visit, last time our stay was in may 2007. room is renovated. great location at patong beach, walking distance to shopping mall, bars & massages. staff are friendly. we had dinner at their italian restaurant, the food quality was great and it was not expensive, worth to try! we would definitely stay with them again when we go to phuket next time.
Fiona P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2011
Total Luxury in Chaos

Huge Rooms, Fantastic Pools
10
Fantastic stay in Patong, a total Oasis after a hectic day shopping, eating and drinking. Great for all ages, we travelled with family of 10 ranging in age from 3, 8, 13, 15, 17, 19, 20 plus 3 adults. We all loved it. The pools are incredible and happy hours excellent value. Breakfast was divine. Really great location right by the beach and shops. Would definately recommend for a hassle free holiday in Patong.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast buffet is a must. The best buffet ever. Lots of choice and excellent quality.
Toni W. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2011
great accomadation friendly staff

busakorn wing rooms, pool areas
8.3
had a great stay-daughters 14th birthday whilst there presented with birthday cake and staff singing happy birthday when at dinner.No complaints about our time there
Tien K. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2011
Awesome Stay

Great location! Nice room!
10
Will definitely come back if I am going to Phuket again!
Denise G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2011
Nice, safe hotel with great location

Safe, nice and clean, comfortable, great customer service, and perfect location.
10
I had originally booked a stay at a hotel in Phuket where my partner and I did not feel safe. We walked down the street and luckily found this Holiday Inn. We were able to book the room through Agoda and were settled in a place where we felt safe. This location is great, less than a five minute walk to the street with the crazy night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01