My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main wing swimming pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite-Kids area Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn wing reception Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Taksina Meeting room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Taksina Meeting room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Business Center Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main wing swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Swimming pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Pool Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Toddler Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn wing entrance
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Tipa N. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2014
Good service

Room service location
10
Good staff service, good location, Better than expectation.. Would come back to revisit
Alethea D. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Bed, room size, cleanliness
8.7
It was nice and pleasant. The room is big enough. And very clean and comfortable
Jian D. Families with young children China, February 18, 2014
perfect trip

good service, friendly, kids club
10
We are upgraded to family room with a kid's room, it's very nice for us because my family are 2 adults and 1 kid. My daughter very likes her room with many toys and DVD films for kids. There are 2 pools for kids and a kid's club, it very suit to family holiday. I like this hotel!
Buki Y. Families with young children Israel, February 7, 2014
very comfort hotel

just across the beach , good restaurants , great pool
9.3
we stayed at the main building , from the outside it looks like a 3 star hotel , kind of old building . but the rolls are cozy , the stuff are very friendly . the pool is really nice and the hotel is just across the beach so we enjoyed it very much .
Gang Z. Couples China, January 28, 2014
relex and family gathering

breakfast , SPA, swimming pool
9
good experience and extra good breakfast, also have good SPA in the hotel ,very interesting is in the swimming pool have a special bar ,you can enjoy the coconut in the swimming pool
Chor N. Couples Cambodia, January 25, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
7.7
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Patrick K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Nice experience in this family oriented hotel

Great pools, Nice breakfast spread, Good location
7.7
Had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn. My kids enjoyed the pools so much. The Kids' Club was the next most frequented place. We like that the breakfast restaurant provided kids buffet counter and utensils. Hotel was walking distance away from the beach and Jungceylon, but secluded and quiet enough (But band music could be heard from the hotel's bar at night). Room was large and comfy, but no bathrobe and bedroom slippers. (Kids were looking for child size bedroom slippers as they were provided in our last resort stay at Disney haha). Will stay there again.
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2013
Basically a great place for family stay.

Swimming pools for adult and kids. Many activities for kids. Comfortable room and very close to beach. Great for family holiday.
7.3
Only the beach front resturant offer quality good food.
Raghbir B. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Excellent service

Service was surperb. Staff were friendly and went the extra mile ie beyond expections and kept surprising us with their service. We felt like vips. food was good with lots of variety and goodambiance
10
The stay at hotel was Very good and i recommend it to all .the service was 7 stars.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
so far so good

convenience, near beach,night market,shopping mall
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main wing swimming poolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite-Kids areaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo Italian Restaurant and Open BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn wing receptionHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Taksina Meeting roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Taksina Meeting roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Business CenterHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main wing swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Swimming poolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Pool BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Toddler PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn wing entranceHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sam’s Steak & GrillHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - PenthouseHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - PenthouseHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - PenthouseHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05