or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Yanlan L. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
Fantastic, especially for family.

Good location, nice pools and other facilities, kids friendly, fantastic for family with kids.
10
Enjoyable
Mark A. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great place for families with children

Great for families with children, good location with beach across the road and town right there too.
8.3
Great- I would rate it a nine out of ten.
Qun H. Families with older children New Zealand, February 16, 2015
Location is good but not very clean

Location, location location
6
Overall is ok: good location but biggest turn off factor is ants everywhere in the room, I complained about it to hotel staff, the solution is they sent me spray!
Flurin C. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Good location
5.7
Guy G. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Great Location, Big rooms, Nice swimming pools
10
I can't say enough about how much I liked this hotel. The location was perfect for us. Right across the street from the beach, and near the Hard Rock, Hooters, cheaper local seafood restaurants and the cheap local shopping markets. Bangla road where all the party action is wasn't far away. The rooms were quite big and the swimming pools were large as well. I will absolutely stay here again the next time I visit Phuket.
Chirag P. Families with older children United States of America, February 9, 2015
A really nice oasis in the middle of Thai "chaos"

1. super convenient beachfront location; 2. resort with a bit of everything, 3. short walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, massages.
9.7
Perfect for our family, kids age 12 and 7. We all could relax at the holiday inn resort with nice pools, kids area, massages and food. But when we wanted our kids to experience some authentic Thai, the fast paced scooters, full-on bargaining at shopping markets, and Thai eateries were just steps away! Hotel staff was great, breakfast buffet was decent and certainly convenient, and although the beach was busy it was right there across the street from holiday inn--very easy to get to. The free water bottles daily was so thoughtful!
Kaizar R. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good valie for money

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Kimitaka S. Couples Japan, January 24, 2015
Just two minuts from Patong beach

Ideal location, exotic ambience, good maintained premise
8.3
It is an oasis in a very center of Patong bustling area. But inside of the hotel is far from bustle and hustle. In my opinion, it may deserve to be 5-stars. The only thing that I didn't like is the fact that swimming pools are apart from each other and the guests cannot use a swimming pool in different areas. Anyway, we will be back again.
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
nice

comfortable
7.3
Good for couple
Lee G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Better than expected

hv balcony. .
9.7
Its great in terms of cleanliness, location and food. Just that the toilet doors is no lock concept

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07