or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
. Couples July 20, 2014
So close to perfection

The swimming pool, the spacious room and the comfortable bed
9.7
We stayed at this hotel in mid July 2014 for 5 nights. It was great and we enjoyed every minute of it. The location is perfect, away from Patong noise yet very close to almost everything.The only problem we had was with how the families used the pool. They were inconsiderate and most of them had no clue about the ethics of using a public pool. The number of kids was big and I think this was due to the free accommodation and meals for kids below 12 The best time to have a nice swim is between 12:30 and 2:00pm when all go to lunch
Sandra J. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Unbelievable.,perfect!

Great location, stunning pool area, perfect breakfast.
10
Could not fault this hotel. We stayed in the new buskorrn wing, next to the pool and was fantastic. The room was big,spotless and had a lovely view of the pool. The staff provided excellent service and the breakfast buffet was the biggest selection of food I have ever had from any other hotel. I could not fault this hotel and would highly recommend it. If I was to ever return to Phuket I wouldn't bother looking at another hotel, as you can't beat perfection.
Emma C. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Staff amazing , good English, very attentative.

, staff , pool + bar atmosphere , gym
8.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing , majority families and middle age couples.
Yeow C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Resort.

Quiet, peaceful and nice food
9.3
Our 5D4N stay in Holiday Inn Resort was the best that we had stay in Phuket so far. Staff was very courteous and polite. Check in within 10mins when we reached the Resort. Food in Seabreeze restaurant was good and not so expensive. Room was nice and spacious. Hotel have 3 entrance/exit whereby is convenient if going to beach or shopping area.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
quiet

value for money
6
Foo W. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
family oriented resort, nice food and location

food, convenient and relaxing
8
overall happy with the stay in this resort, will recommend to friends
Syed M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 13, 2014
Excellent location (right in center of Patong)

Excellent Location, great breakfast, child friendliness
9
The hotel was recently renovated so rooms were quite new.. With handy facilities like Muslim shower and iron (I brought mine along just in case) I couldnt get a nice balcony view though.. Staff was friendly, breakfast had a very nice variety, and the location was excellent, I.e. One gate of the hotel opens right on Patong beach.. I had a 3 yr old daughter with me who had fun at children's pool and children play are..so the hotel is child friendly as well.
Yu Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good but standard drops

location is good; hotel is big; family oriented
7.7
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel. The last time was in year 2010. We had very good impression at that time, so we chose the hotel again this time. However, it is a bit disappointed. 1. The price is not competitive. We paid for $110+, yet no breakfast. For lower price, I could easily choose another 5* hotel with breakfast included. 2. The breakfast standard dropped. The food variety is less this time. 3. Some renovation is on-going, which is kind of dusty and also disturbing for a noon nap. 4. The major complaint is the room sound proofing. It is literally zero sound proofing. I can clearly hear people talking, walking, and trolley passing by with door closed.
Hisham E. Groups Egypt, June 7, 2014
Amazing , quite , at thr center of the city

Pool , beach , staff
8.7
It was great , clean hotel and friendly staff , close to the beach with too many activities
Edwin R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Excellent location next to Hard Rock Cafe

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07