or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Kamal S. Families with older children Kenya, April 17, 2015
Great ! Kids loved it

Locations , staff , rooms
9
Lovely time except the early morning early morning noise on some days
Jen L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Value for money

Good locations. Comfort room and hotel facilities
8.7
Sharan A. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2015
fanstatic and best location.

location,easy way in and out and near to beach.
9.7
Good.
Thanaporn U. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
great hospitality..

good location, attentive and most importantly great service.
9
Everything was great from the moment i checked in. The front staff was amongst the best i've met and i've stayed at many other exclusive hotels. The hotel itself was good. I didn't spent too much time exploring the hotel as only spent 2 nights at the busakorn wing. The only glitch was that the power was out partly on my final night. Didnt really get to sleep until pretty late at night.overall, i was happy with everything.
Shui K. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Hotel Room, Staff, Restaurants
9.7
Comfortable
Johann P. Families with young children Austria, April 3, 2015
Perfect holidays in Phuket

Perfect location, great pools and fantastic breakfast
9.7
We are a family with 2 kids (9 and 4 years) and this was our first time in Thailand. We choose the hotel because of the location, the great ratings, and generally I like Holiday inn Hotels. The stay in this hotel and in Phuket Patong was really above my expectations. The hotel has everything. Very clean, professional and nice staff, great room (family suite, the kids loved it), fantastic pools, superb food and I personally liked the Happy Hours ;) Perfect is also the location. Just across the street is patong beach. And the hotel is also located just 5-10 min walking to central patong city. The reception is very helpful and organize trips to other beaches and/or daily excursions for fair money. Overall we all loved our stay in holiday inn resort patong beach and we will for sure come back again.
Siti M. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good location, convenient, halal food nearby

Staff friendly , good location, nice family suite room
10
Fantastic stay at holiday inn phuket
Tolga C. Solo travelers Turkey, March 14, 2015
good

good
8.7
good
Magaly L. Families with young children United States of America, March 12, 2015
Great stay

Pool, location, food
9.7
Great pool, kid friendly stay, definitely recommend for families
Yanlan L. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
Fantastic, especially for family.

Good location, nice pools and other facilities, kids friendly, fantastic for family with kids.
10
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C05