or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Yee L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
friendly staff, kids buffet corner, gd location

Kids buffet corner, kids pool, good location
8.3
Excellent
Mazin A. Couples Oman, October 19, 2014
Very good hotel with good location nice staff.

Location, staff and food
8.7
Very good hotel with good location nice staff.
Ing S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Very nice. Needs improvement on sound proofing

Location is the best thing of this hotel. It is very near the shopping center and Bangla street. The sea side is right across the road.
8.3
Good -Friendly staff -The room was newly renovated -Private balcony -Very comfy couch -Breakfast is good with lots of variety -Air conditioning is good Bad: -Sound proofing needs to be improved. In the room, I can hear noises from the lobby (vacuum cleaner, chatting...). I can even hear heavy foot steps from the bedroom above. Could do better: -The bed frame is old and creaky -No rain shower -There was only 2 lifts, and they were slow!
Adel E. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 12, 2014
2nd time returning guests

Service, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
It was our 2nd time at this hotel and we are sure to return again when visiting phuket. The service, location and cleanliness are just perfect. Really enjoy staying at this hotel.
Mahmoud A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, October 10, 2014
Great hotel

Location, hotel services, great hospitality
9
It was a freat stay and i would like to visit it again on my next visit to phuket...
Hao W. Families with young children Chile, September 28, 2014
Kids love to stay

Kid's club,location,room service
9.3
Pretty good to stay for the family. Kids can play in small pool while there is also adult pool for parents. Only need to across the road to reach the beach which is very convenient.
Zhengyi L. Couples China, September 26, 2014
Everything is ideally good!

Staff is super friendly and the location is great. Everywhere in the patong beach is only 1min walking!
9.7
We really had a great time in Holiday Inn!it is trustworthy for the price! Customer is super good especially the room cleaning and receptionists! Only one thing is not quite acceptable. Before we were leaving for the airport , the waitor in the concierge was coming to ask us if need to book a taxi and tell us there is no taxi at 21:00 . At the first time, we thought he is so considerate and asked for the company taxi car instead of private car. When the driver is coming, it is obviously turned out to be a private car which seems to know him very well. After we refused him, we found a lot of taxis on the street. Such a case is totally unacceptable for me in a 4 star international brand hotel, what if something goes wrong with the private car?
Lim G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Unforgettable stay

The staff, security guard and service was AWESOME
9.7
It was an unforgettable stay and the service I got is extremely good! The staff and security guard was very friendly and positive
Ahmad A. Couples Jordan, September 13, 2014
the hotel was good but the cleanse of the rooms w

location and pool
6.7
Good
Wendy Y. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great resort

Location, family oriented and well serviced
8.3
Great but weather condition was rainy everyday which restricted us from doing water activities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02