or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Philadelphia M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Fantastic

great food, staff, location, pools!!
9.7
Loved it, am going back!
Arlina R. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Superb room, Good location, Delighting service

Room, ambiance, location, service
8.3
It was great experience. Love the location, room and facilities.
David T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
big hotel

beach , good location , night life
8
good hotel
Sharon C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Not as good as i thought

Location is located in the central. The bedroom is also good and comfortable.
6
Even though the location is good, and the room is comfortable, but almost all staff (incl. room service, house keeping, security) were very rude. That makes me uncomfortable with the surroundings.
Sum K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Best hotel

Good location , massage & food
10
Nice hotel
. Couples July 20, 2014
So close to perfection

The swimming pool, the spacious room and the comfortable bed
9.7
We stayed at this hotel in mid July 2014 for 5 nights. It was great and we enjoyed every minute of it. The location is perfect, away from Patong noise yet very close to almost everything.The only problem we had was with how the families used the pool. They were inconsiderate and most of them had no clue about the ethics of using a public pool. The number of kids was big and I think this was due to the free accommodation and meals for kids below 12 The best time to have a nice swim is between 12:30 and 2:00pm when all go to lunch
Sandra J. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Unbelievable.,perfect!

Great location, stunning pool area, perfect breakfast.
10
Could not fault this hotel. We stayed in the new buskorrn wing, next to the pool and was fantastic. The room was big,spotless and had a lovely view of the pool. The staff provided excellent service and the breakfast buffet was the biggest selection of food I have ever had from any other hotel. I could not fault this hotel and would highly recommend it. If I was to ever return to Phuket I wouldn't bother looking at another hotel, as you can't beat perfection.
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Staff amazing , good English, very attentative.

, staff , pool + bar atmosphere , gym
8.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing , majority families and middle age couples.
Yeow C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Resort.

Quiet, peaceful and nice food
9.3
Our 5D4N stay in Holiday Inn Resort was the best that we had stay in Phuket so far. Staff was very courteous and polite. Check in within 10mins when we reached the Resort. Food in Seabreeze restaurant was good and not so expensive. Room was nice and spacious. Hotel have 3 entrance/exit whereby is convenient if going to beach or shopping area.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
quiet

value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04