Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Complimentary drinking water
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1452 reviews

991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Claudinei S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Family Holiday 2015

Kids Room is very nice and well planned. Location is nice for both beach fun and shopping.
8.7
I chose the hotel based on previous review and did not get disappointed. Would recommend for families with kids. My girls were amazed by their room's design.
Report this review
Wai F. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2015
Exceed expectation

Very spacious also with a numbers of family friendly swimming pools. Food is of good standard in the various restaurants, Sam's Steak House is particularly good. Staff are all attentive to our need
9.3
The Guest Services Manager Peter simply has done his best to exceed our expectations. It showed how he cared the feedback from his guests. Well done indeed.
Report this review
Dalila G. Families with young children Portugal, December 21, 2015
Busakorn Wing

Rooms, Staff, Location
9
I stayed two nights at Busakorn wing with my Family and baby and we loved it. I was in HI in 2004 and at that time i loved it as well. There was no changes in the quality of the service and this means the Hotel keeps its standards throughout the years. This time we decided to stay here because we have a 9 month old baby and the hotel is really safe for kids and they have everything to support your stay with babies: strollers, bath tubs, safe baby cots, kids playgrounds and pool, etc... Everything else like food, breakfast and service are top.
Report this review
Johann P. Families with young children Austria, December 16, 2015
Best Hotel in Phuket Patong

Perfect Location in Patong, Best Food/Drink Value for money, feeling like in a 5 star resort
10
This hotel is perfect for families with kids. Good location for both, nightlife and relaxing holidays. Very nice rooms, delicious food in the restaurants and amazing friendly staff. The pools are also very nice. Patong Beach also improved since last March, but also very easy access by Tuktuk Taxi to other quieter beaches. We was here in March 2015 and now last week and we definitely will come back next year. Thanks a lot for the perfect holidays to the whole Holiday Inn Team.
Report this review
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Best location

Location, facilities and staff
9.3
Great its convenient. Near to shops and shopping.
Report this review
Katherine P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 13, 2015
Awesome accomodation for young families

Location, pool area and staff
9.3
Our stay at Holiday Inn was exceptional! It was not only close to all the action in Patong, it had everything within the resort for families. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable, easy, relaxing holiday in Phuket!
Report this review
Maria O. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2015
Good Location

good location, well-maintained facilities and the hotel, hospitable and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay. The hotel has a good location. Around 10 minute-walk to Jungceylon mall and Bangla Street. It has 3 gates which lead to different streets. One gate is few steps away from the beach. Across the main gate is a 7/11 store. The hotel is well-maintained and very clean. No issue with cleanliness. The staff were good, hospitable and very friendly.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Groups India, December 10, 2015
Brilliant

Location Class Staff
10
Brilliant. Pool was amazing as well. Our room was facing Dusit D2 and the loud music from their rooftop pool cloud was the only annoying bit. Not all that much of a trouble though.
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Nice hotel to be in with young children

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8.3
We stayed 4 nights at holiday inn family suite with 2 kids and an elderly parent. The overall experience is good as the room is big and clean. Kids love the room decorated with colorful wall paper and cartoon character bed. They even have Xbox 360 and toys prepared for kids which I think is very thoughtful.
Report this review
Imran Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Holiday @ Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Location, kids friendly & value for money.
9.3
Our family had a great comfortable stay in Holiday Inn Resort! Will definitely come back!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 991 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Complimentary drinking water


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05