or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Fabio D. Solo travelers Italy, September 1, 2014
staff not reasonable

pool, breakfast, room.
8
I stayed two nights in the hotel. The second night I wanted a friend to stay in my room,paid for double room, and asked to check her in. The staff refused, and asked me to do it next day. I wanted to stay longer but I found abusing the way the guy at the reception was talking to me and unbelievable that my request to book for two more days and let my friend to check in being refused. I moved straight away to D2 where staff was kinder and above all not harassing.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 28, 2014
Best hotel

Every thing
9.3
Best hotel
Faisal H. Families with young children Oman, August 28, 2014
good hotel

good location good breakfast nice room good staff
9.3
Very nice
Naser Z. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 24, 2014
very very bad stay

-
3.3
Accommodation was beautiful, but swimming pools were randomly swim and adult men and women Balhawwad allocated to children management purely material and hotel furniture is very old and the floor of the hotel make you feel nauseous bad, we tried Ngearer the hotel but did not satisfy the Alphenq recover the rest of the days where I have booked for four nights and was my fault. And do not think of the future return of the book to have.
Philadelphia M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Fantastic

great food, staff, location, pools!!
9.7
Loved it, am going back!
Arlina R. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Superb room, Good location, Delighting service

Room, ambiance, location, service
8.3
It was great experience. Love the location, room and facilities.
David T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
big hotel

beach , good location , night life
8
good hotel
Sharon C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Not as good as i thought

Location is located in the central. The bedroom is also good and comfortable.
6
Even though the location is good, and the room is comfortable, but almost all staff (incl. room service, house keeping, security) were very rude. That makes me uncomfortable with the surroundings.
Sum K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Best hotel

Good location , massage & food
10
Nice hotel
Sum K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
4 *

Good location , service & room cleanness
8
Good service , breakfast & location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02