Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Huina H. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Highly recommended to family with young kids

Staff Service, kids club, pools
8.7
Very good. My 2 yr old girl fell sick during our stay and the nurse arranged doc fr phuket town to hv a house visit within 1 hr. Room svc specially prepared chicken porriage for my little gal...and house keeper cleaned my gals throw up promptly, twice. Allowing us late check-out at 3pm f.o.c. all these reflected excellect svc of Holiday Inn Resort. Room is comfortable..very family, kids friendly. We had a great stay.
Report this review
Agnes Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Fantastic resort hotel with young kids

location, hotel condition, staff services
10
Fantastic resort hotel with young kids,we have an excellent holiday.
Report this review
Carl H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Good Location Friendly Staff

Good Location Right Across From The Beach Hotel Staff Very Friendly And Good Swimming Pools
8.3
We Enjoyed Are Stay Freat For Kids But The Rooms Are not Very Sound Proof You can hear people above you stomping around and next door too also people in the corridors going to and from there rooms so Did not get a lot of sleep we tried to change rooms but there was no availability apart from that it is a good hotel
Report this review
Hassan A. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 30, 2015
Perfect place for kids in Phuket

I liked the kids club which my kids just fell in love with, the location of the hotel which is very close to the beach and also the relaxed environment within the hotel premises
9.7
It was an excellent stay at the hotel. My kids loved the kids club. Swimming pool was also fantastic. Specially, you can order food at the swimming pool area which is great. The location of the hotel is excellent. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Value for money.
Report this review
Oscar A. Couples Argentina, June 25, 2015
Good value for money

Location - Facilities - Room
9.7
Report this review
Shardul M. Families with young children India, June 23, 2015
Good hotel for families with children

Location,kid friendliness,staff
9.7
We found some antd in the room,the staff was apologetic and very prompt in changing rooms .
Report this review
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Six days at Holiday Inn Resort

food, services, friendliness
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and recommend it
Report this review
Zhou Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
5 star hotel

Nice breakfast, good location, good service
10
This is a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. Strongly recommend
Report this review
Anthony A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Very well suit for family and couples

Promotion , breakfast and playground for kids
8.3
Very good for family and children
Report this review
Azlinah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Gd location but little noisy as it facing HardRock

Friendly Staff, gd spread breakfast and Kids Club
9
Holiday to me is about comfort and gd service and Holiday Inn Resort Patong has all what it takes. I booked 2 rooms for 6 of us (3adults and 3 children). My children love the Kids Club and Kids Pool. They organise activities like cookies decoration; painting; little sport and many more. They ensure thight security..headcount check and kids must be fetch by parents. The hotel is very family oriented..from room to the restaurants. I recommand this hotel.to those w young children. Well done Holiday Inn..continue the excellent service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07