Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 23, 2015
Perfect .. Location .. Staff .. Rests .. Room

Location .. Staff .. Room
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Tsui S. Families with young children Macau, August 21, 2015
Good location and room is comfortable

Location is good
8.3
Location is good and near to Jungceylon shopping mall and Banzaan fresh market. Staff is nice and welcome. I have inform the hotel about my daughter's birthday during my trip, they have prepare a birthday cake for her which make my daughter so surprise.
Report this review
Marisa N. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2015
Great for families with young kids.

Location, kids pool and activities
8
Report this review
Nischal K. Families with young children India, August 16, 2015
Excellent

Kids friendly
10
Very good
Report this review
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Best hotel in patong by far

Staff cleanliness food.
10
Lovely stay in this hotel. Staff can't do enough for you would recommend close to the beach secure and good with children I'd go there again for sure the breakfast buffet was real good. Brown sauce too. Lol.
Report this review
Edi A. Families with young children Switzerland, August 3, 2015
For sure we will go again

Friendly and very service oriented staff, the family suite which was a highlight for my two girls, and the food
9.3
Great stay! Very nice staff!
Report this review
Jens-Christian J. Couples Denmark, August 2, 2015
great stay at Holiday Inn Phuket

Location, Food, Rooms
8
We were 2 couples staying the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. We got rooms at the Busakorn Wing and everything was absolutely perfect. Very nice rooms with a small balcony overlooking the one of the swimming pools. Great location, you just have to cross the street then you are on the beach. The breakfast buffet is also great. We had dinner one day at Sams Steakhouse. Try the Irish Coffee for desert, it is a spectacularly show.
Report this review
Chan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
A nice hotel

clean, location and tidy
7.7
The staff's attitude wasn't that good, especially the check-in desk but overall acceptable. Location was nice but may not re-consider to stay the same hotel next trip.
Report this review
Ali H. Families with young children Bahrain, July 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Kids Area, Location, Staff.
9.3
Report this review
Huina H. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Highly recommended to family with young kids

Staff Service, kids club, pools
8.7
Very good. My 2 yr old girl fell sick during our stay and the nurse arranged doc fr phuket town to hv a house visit within 1 hr. Room svc specially prepared chicken porriage for my little gal...and house keeper cleaned my gals throw up promptly, twice. Allowing us late check-out at 3pm f.o.c. all these reflected excellect svc of Holiday Inn Resort. Room is comfortable..very family, kids friendly. We had a great stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04