Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1382 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Oscar A. Couples Argentina, June 25, 2015
Good value for money

Location - Facilities - Room
9.7
Shardul M. Families with young children India, June 23, 2015
Good hotel for families with children

Location,kid friendliness,staff
9.7
We found some antd in the room,the staff was apologetic and very prompt in changing rooms .
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Six days at Holiday Inn Resort

food, services, friendliness
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and recommend it
Zhou Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
5 star hotel

Nice breakfast, good location, good service
10
This is a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. Strongly recommend
Anthony A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Very well suit for family and couples

Promotion , breakfast and playground for kids
8.3
Very good for family and children
Azlinah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Gd location but little noisy as it facing HardRock

Friendly Staff, gd spread breakfast and Kids Club
9
Holiday to me is about comfort and gd service and Holiday Inn Resort Patong has all what it takes. I booked 2 rooms for 6 of us (3adults and 3 children). My children love the Kids Club and Kids Pool. They organise activities like cookies decoration; painting; little sport and many more. They ensure thight security..headcount check and kids must be fetch by parents. The hotel is very family oriented..from room to the restaurants. I recommand this hotel.to those w young children. Well done Holiday Inn..continue the excellent service.
Hian B. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Good location.

Location, kids eat for free and nice pools
9.3
Were at Holiday Inn Mai Khao with my kids for 2 nights before going over to Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. The latter won in location and accessibility to local shops and night market. My kids preferred the kids club and environment in Holiday Inn Mai Khao while I loved the peaceful beach. Patong beach seems very chaotic with lot of commercial activities but my wife like the proximity to local shops. While chaotic, Holiday Inn Resort Phuket have their security staff at all entrances to maintain order even helped us to stop traffic for crossing the road and yes the cars don't stop at pedestrian crossing.
Lai W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Nice Hotel with Kids Club

Great Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly staff
7.3
Strategic location, 3mins walk to Patong Beach. Nice hotel swimming pools, kids pool available. MY nieces and nephews enjoy themselves very much at the kids club. There are many activities for kids and the staffs are friendly and nice.
Jose L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Best Hotel if you are travelling with kids

Location, Kids stuff and Food
9.3
It was awesome, my kids love the kids club, kids pool and the kids food. It was located in the heart of Patong with access to the patong beach and the main road. Love this hotel and we will surely book it again in our next Phuket adventure.
Chengfang F. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Food,& swimming pool

Always take the food from hotel instead of from outside
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08