or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Qi S. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
great location, friendly staff

location, staff, value for money
10
Connie T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel at good location

Location, price, service
8.3
The hotel is nice and I am satisfied with everything.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
quiet

value for money
6
Lei L. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8.3
It's really a very nice hotel. The location is good, the rooms are really nice and clean. The staff are a bit slow and overall is was good.
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, March 2, 2012
Perfect hotel with great location

Quiet, good standard
8.7
I like this Busakorn Studio very much. I will come back again
Mohammad F. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Service
9.7
nice and luxurious hotel .they missed up my booking on the first day , and to make me happy they offered me great discount rate and free bottle of wine and free cocktails . i will stay there again .
Mark M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
Very Central Location

Very Central Location
7.3
If you like seedy night life then this is a good hotel to stay at, very central location. I saw families staying there but I would not want to bring my family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The day on a boat to see Phi Phi island was nice but over an hour by boat after 40 mins on a mini bus is a bit of a trek. Well worth it though.
Arumugam A. Business travelers India, October 21, 2011
good location, nice room

located at the best location, a very peaceful place to stay
8.3
had a nice stay at the hotel. the breakfast has limited vegitarian options. overall the stay was wonderful
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 11, 2011
the hotel nice in all and clean rooms

the location real nice
9.7
this hotel was so it should be five stars cleane lopy open frish air nice location close to the beach, good setup for the swimming pool,if you choose the vilas the place so nice and swimming pool too,good and cleane spa i like it. i had nice time.
Nightlife Tip: close to night clubs and bobs, just walk by the beach you are there.
Richard T. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2011
Pleasant Oasis in Patong

Busakorn Wing
8.7
The Busakorn Wing is exceptional in Patong, you feel like in Thailand, yet on the doorsteps of the madness of Patong. Rooms are well appointed, clean and staff generally pleasant. The Charm Thai restaurant where breakfast is served has excellent staff and great selection. Great coffee machine though 1 small gripe is they could do with better jams than the prepacked ones. Great happy hours in the Bar, at 50%off from 5 to 8pm only issue when I was there was mosquitoes. Pools are great at the Busakorn wing and never felt crowded even though the hotel was near full compared to the main wing where the pool is far too small as its always very crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03