Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
398 reviews

991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (398)
Sort by:
Claudinei S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Family Holiday 2015

Kids Room is very nice and well planned. Location is nice for both beach fun and shopping.
8.7
I chose the hotel based on previous review and did not get disappointed. Would recommend for families with kids. My girls were amazed by their room's design.
Report this review
Dalila G. Families with young children Portugal, December 21, 2015
Busakorn Wing

Rooms, Staff, Location
9
I stayed two nights at Busakorn wing with my Family and baby and we loved it. I was in HI in 2004 and at that time i loved it as well. There was no changes in the quality of the service and this means the Hotel keeps its standards throughout the years. This time we decided to stay here because we have a 9 month old baby and the hotel is really safe for kids and they have everything to support your stay with babies: strollers, bath tubs, safe baby cots, kids playgrounds and pool, etc... Everything else like food, breakfast and service are top.
Report this review
Johann P. Families with young children Austria, December 16, 2015
Best Hotel in Phuket Patong

Perfect Location in Patong, Best Food/Drink Value for money, feeling like in a 5 star resort
10
This hotel is perfect for families with kids. Good location for both, nightlife and relaxing holidays. Very nice rooms, delicious food in the restaurants and amazing friendly staff. The pools are also very nice. Patong Beach also improved since last March, but also very easy access by Tuktuk Taxi to other quieter beaches. We was here in March 2015 and now last week and we definitely will come back next year. Thanks a lot for the perfect holidays to the whole Holiday Inn Team.
Report this review
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Best location

Location, facilities and staff
9.3
Great its convenient. Near to shops and shopping.
Report this review
Katherine P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 13, 2015
Awesome accomodation for young families

Location, pool area and staff
9.3
Our stay at Holiday Inn was exceptional! It was not only close to all the action in Patong, it had everything within the resort for families. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable, easy, relaxing holiday in Phuket!
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Nice hotel to be in with young children

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8.3
We stayed 4 nights at holiday inn family suite with 2 kids and an elderly parent. The overall experience is good as the room is big and clean. Kids love the room decorated with colorful wall paper and cartoon character bed. They even have Xbox 360 and toys prepared for kids which I think is very thoughtful.
Report this review
Imran Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Holiday @ Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Location, kids friendly & value for money.
9.3
Our family had a great comfortable stay in Holiday Inn Resort! Will definitely come back!
Report this review
Ei M. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2015
Good location and good service. Kids club is good.

Good breakfast, good service and great pool
7.7
My son enjoyed himself at the kids club and the pools for children are good. Well maintained hotel rooms with good service. We stayed in kids suit and was amazed that the room has got x-box.
Report this review
Angela L. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2015
Fantastic Resort!

Kids club, staff and location
10
Our stay was brilliant. Couldn't fault the staff or the services of the resort.
Report this review
Prasert T. Families with young children Thailand, October 17, 2015
Everything I have expected

Staffs are excellent, room in top condition, near everything
10
Staffs are friendly and offer the best service! The pool always has 2-3 staff (acting as lifeguard) on the lookout. Clean comfy room. Hotel is at the heart of Patong. Beach is near, shopping center is near, etc.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1452 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Complimentary drinking water


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03