Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (270)
Sort by:
Sum K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Best hotel

Good location , massage & food
10
Nice hotel
Yeow C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Resort.

Quiet, peaceful and nice food
9.3
Our 5D4N stay in Holiday Inn Resort was the best that we had stay in Phuket so far. Staff was very courteous and polite. Check in within 10mins when we reached the Resort. Food in Seabreeze restaurant was good and not so expensive. Room was nice and spacious. Hotel have 3 entrance/exit whereby is convenient if going to beach or shopping area.
Syed M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 13, 2014
Excellent location (right in center of Patong)

Excellent Location, great breakfast, child friendliness
9
The hotel was recently renovated so rooms were quite new.. With handy facilities like Muslim shower and iron (I brought mine along just in case) I couldnt get a nice balcony view though.. Staff was friendly, breakfast had a very nice variety, and the location was excellent, I.e. One gate of the hotel opens right on Patong beach.. I had a 3 yr old daughter with me who had fun at children's pool and children play are..so the hotel is child friendly as well.
Yu Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good but standard drops

location is good; hotel is big; family oriented
7.7
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel. The last time was in year 2010. We had very good impression at that time, so we chose the hotel again this time. However, it is a bit disappointed. 1. The price is not competitive. We paid for $110+, yet no breakfast. For lower price, I could easily choose another 5* hotel with breakfast included. 2. The breakfast standard dropped. The food variety is less this time. 3. Some renovation is on-going, which is kind of dusty and also disturbing for a noon nap. 4. The major complaint is the room sound proofing. It is literally zero sound proofing. I can clearly hear people talking, walking, and trolley passing by with door closed.
Edwin R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Excellent location next to Hard Rock Cafe

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant.
Evlin W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
nice hotel

have a good swimming pool, nice breakfast, the beach is only minutes away
7
Riyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Memorable stay

Centrally located, value for money, nice pool
8.7
The location is excellent.. but to go to bangla road and jungceyon shopping mall need about 15 minutes by walk. Overall a nice hotel. Will recommend it
Jian D. Families with young children China, February 18, 2014
perfect trip

good service, friendly, kids club
10
We are upgraded to family room with a kid's room, it's very nice for us because my family are 2 adults and 1 kid. My daughter very likes her room with many toys and DVD films for kids. There are 2 pools for kids and a kid's club, it very suit to family holiday. I like this hotel!
Buki Y. Families with young children Israel, February 7, 2014
very comfort hotel

just across the beach , good restaurants , great pool
9.3
we stayed at the main building , from the outside it looks like a 3 star hotel , kind of old building . but the rolls are cozy , the stuff are very friendly . the pool is really nice and the hotel is just across the beach so we enjoyed it very much .
Patrick K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Nice experience in this family oriented hotel

Great pools, Nice breakfast spread, Good location
7.7
Had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn. My kids enjoyed the pools so much. The Kids' Club was the next most frequented place. We like that the breakfast restaurant provided kids buffet counter and utensils. Hotel was walking distance away from the beach and Jungceylon, but secluded and quiet enough (But band music could be heard from the hotel's bar at night). Room was large and comfy, but no bathrobe and bedroom slippers. (Kids were looking for child size bedroom slippers as they were provided in our last resort stay at Disney haha). Will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08