or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (284)
Sort by:
Wendy Y. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great resort

Location, family oriented and well serviced
8.3
Great but weather condition was rainy everyday which restricted us from doing water activities
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice for family stay

Kids club, friendly service and good location
8.7
Very friendly. Accommodate our request for late check out.
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
meet my expectation. strategic location.

location, staff, facilities
7.7
Great
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good Hotel. Good Value.

Friendly hotel staffs, Clean rooms, Good location.
10
Abdallatef A. Families with young children Jordan, September 1, 2014
the best hotel in Patong beach

every thing in this hotel is perfect and recommended for families and every one
10
the hotel, hotel facilities, pools, kids club, baby sitting, breakfast and security were perfect. we really enjoyed our stay and we are sure that we will come back again and again well done for the hotel management and thank you
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 28, 2014
Best hotel

Every thing
9.3
Best hotel
Faisal H. Families with young children Oman, August 28, 2014
good hotel

good location good breakfast nice room good staff
9.3
Very nice
Naser Z. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 24, 2014
very very bad stay

-
3.3
Accommodation was beautiful, but swimming pools were randomly swim and adult men and women Balhawwad allocated to children management purely material and hotel furniture is very old and the floor of the hotel make you feel nauseous bad, we tried Ngearer the hotel but did not satisfy the Alphenq recover the rest of the days where I have booked for four nights and was my fault. And do not think of the future return of the book to have.
Sum K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Best hotel

Good location , massage & food
10
Nice hotel
Yeow C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Resort.

Quiet, peaceful and nice food
9.3
Our 5D4N stay in Holiday Inn Resort was the best that we had stay in Phuket so far. Staff was very courteous and polite. Check in within 10mins when we reached the Resort. Food in Seabreeze restaurant was good and not so expensive. Room was nice and spacious. Hotel have 3 entrance/exit whereby is convenient if going to beach or shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03