or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (124)
Sort by:
Jason H. Families with older children China, September 6, 2014
good

good
9.7
good
David T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
big hotel

beach , good location , night life
8
good hotel
Sharon C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Not as good as i thought

Location is located in the central. The bedroom is also good and comfortable.
6
Even though the location is good, and the room is comfortable, but almost all staff (incl. room service, house keeping, security) were very rude. That makes me uncomfortable with the surroundings.
Sum K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
4 *

Good location , service & room cleanness
8
Good service , breakfast & location
Sum K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
5 star

Location , room size & breakfast
8
Good service
Apri M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel with great breakfast and pool

Lovely buffet breakfast, near beach, good swimming pool
8
We love our stay at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Check in was easy and we stayed at the Buskathorn wing. There is a nice pool bar and 50% happy hour drinks. Room is lovely and big. We had a connecting room, one with a twin bed and one a queen. Plenty toiletries and shower room is quite big. Balcony is adequate and it is nice that we can dry our clothes on the balcony. Breakfast is lovely and plentiful, with choices of asian and western food. The restaurants are also good: we ate at two of the restaurants, Charm Thai (Thai cuisine) and Terrazzo (Italian cuisine). There is a lot of other restaurants nearby. Spa is divine and the pool is very nice. We did take the hotel limo from hotel to airport. Although more expensive, car is very comfortable and spacious.
Carter C. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Value for money

location location location to beach food and shopping
9.7
Our faily finds it very enjoyable and nice. The area is very close to everything - food massage shopping beach bars and saloon. You can get everything within walking distance. The security is good and every staff has a smiling face when you see them. Local transportation is very convenient and affordable.
Zubair A. Families with older children Pakistan, June 19, 2013
it was awesome

swimming pool, easy acess to beach and nice plants ambiance
7.3
great always like it but the reception people are not smiling they always rude
Julie A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
The best hotel on Patong beach

Good service, amazing location, attentive staff
10
Chin X. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
perfect!

value for money
10
good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05