or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (110)
Sort by:
Foo W. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
family oriented resort, nice food and location

food, convenient and relaxing
8
overall happy with the stay in this resort, will recommend to friends
Alethea D. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Bed, room size, cleanliness
8.7
It was nice and pleasant. The room is big enough. And very clean and comfortable
Fong Z. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.7
Hotel is close to the beach, it's only a road away from the beach.. Great for beach lover and Bangla road where all the nightlife is located is also not far away just a ten mins walk.. Internet connection is strong in room..
Deyan R. Groups Bulgaria, September 20, 2013
Good stay

Location, restaurants, staff
8.3
Linda M. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
clean, comfortable, 5 star quality

i loved the rooms, bathrooms, it was jst better then any hotel in phuket
10
i stayed here for one nighy, loved it, they were so clean i think it was better then any other hotel i went too. I prefer this hotel over baan lai mai. i would recommend this hotel over that the staff here are firendly and treat us all equally.
Ave L. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2013
I like holiday inn resort

Good location, good facilities, nice swimming pool.
9.7
Excelent, I like the hotel location, near from beach, near from shopping mall, near from nightlife, near from restaurant, near from everywhere. If I will go to Phuket again, I'll stay in holiday inn resort Phuket again.
Swee G. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
feel there is adequate security and comfortable

spacious,clean,nice food
8
We felt comfortable and safe and very pleased with the smiling staff. We kept asking them for the street map cos we kept forgetting to bring it with us and they just gave us until we felt bad. The front desk staff was helpful and able to give us good clear direction The hotel was near the shopping area and the traffic was heavy so we were pleasantly surprised that the guard doubled up as the traffic warden to help us cross the road
Daphne F. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Just normal 4 star hotel

Good location, breakfast was so good with lot os choices, and nice swimming pool
6.7
Frankly speaking a bit disappointed. As we are in a group of 14, the staff handling the check in process were very slow and not in good manner. I don't understand a 4 star hotel with 200+ rooms why only 1 staff at their front desk. Overall all the staffs was not friendly at all.
Kaizar R. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant hotel and extremely convenient location.

Central to Patong Beach. Good food and
6
Kwan K. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2013
Very nice hotel

Near patong beach,walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon,excellent breakfast spread
8.7
only complain is your gym caretaker,chor, is very rude in chasing out gym users who your hotel customers. he could do with some extra customer service training.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01