Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (133)
Sort by:
Muhamad B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
good hotel for families, very good location

good hotel for families, very good location, good price
8
good hotel for families, very good location, good price
Tolga C. Solo travelers Turkey, March 14, 2015
good

good
8.7
good
Flurin C. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Good location
5.7
Erdi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
unfriendly staff

unfriendly staff, good location, nice breakfast
7
Fabio D. Solo travelers Italy, September 1, 2014
staff not reasonable

pool, breakfast, room.
8
I stayed two nights in the hotel. The second night I wanted a friend to stay in my room,paid for double room, and asked to check her in. The staff refused, and asked me to do it next day. I wanted to stay longer but I found abusing the way the guy at the reception was talking to me and unbelievable that my request to book for two more days and let my friend to check in being refused. I moved straight away to D2 where staff was kinder and above all not harassing.
Sandra J. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Unbelievable.,perfect!

Great location, stunning pool area, perfect breakfast.
10
Could not fault this hotel. We stayed in the new buskorrn wing, next to the pool and was fantastic. The room was big,spotless and had a lovely view of the pool. The staff provided excellent service and the breakfast buffet was the biggest selection of food I have ever had from any other hotel. I could not fault this hotel and would highly recommend it. If I was to ever return to Phuket I wouldn't bother looking at another hotel, as you can't beat perfection.
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Staff amazing , good English, very attentative.

, staff , pool + bar atmosphere , gym
8.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing , majority families and middle age couples.
Madeline C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Not as good as I thought

Room, breakfast, facade of hotel
6.3
There was a few issues we had in our room, first was power trip which caused TV to stop working. Call Centre wasn't very helpful, and just asked to wait without apologizing. Secondly was told to collect DVD at reception, so happened to speak to a duty manager, and I requested for it to send to my room as I'm about to head out for pool. She insisted that even with my approval, she will not able to get someone to send the item to my room. This is not acceptable for such amount I pay, and I don't get the service I expected. Poor reasoning received from the manager. Disappointed.
Gillian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
A haven in the middle of Patong!

Great swimming pools, convenient location, choice of restaurants
8
Fantastic hotel for relaxing in Patong. Staff were helpful and good choice of food in the restaurants. Gym is very small and got busy and internet connection was intermittent but overall good value for money.
Thierry A. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 10, 2013
nice

Good breakfast - friendly staff - cleanliness
8.7
Great and nice Let me give you an opinion that has nothing to do directly with your hotel... I think Phuket tourism office should really be careful at the cleanliness of the beaches, and should clean them better than there are currently. There is a lot of paper, plastic and all kind of pollution that tourists don't really like...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08