Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

1300 Columbus Avenue, Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco (CA), United States 94133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Interior Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Interior Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby Attraction Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Buffet Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Business Center Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby Attraction
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Facilities Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby Attraction Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room
Area: Fisherman's Wharf Number of Rooms: 585

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Ruben T. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2015
the overnight parking USD 49 is outrageous.

near tourist area, good restaurant around, good coffee in room
5.3
Despite of parking rate, distance to room from lobby, else is consider satisfying.
Report this review
Jongkwon R. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2015
Basic accommodations. Convenient good location.

Location. Cleanliness.
7
The accomodations were very basic. For this price you could stay in five star hotels in other parts of the world, but San Francisco itself is quite expensive. The porterage to our room was 3.75$ per bag. As we had six bags, this was quite expensive for us. Location was great with proximity to the wharf, car rentals, cable car and bus stops and restaurants. However, we found that Pier 39, which now seems the most popular spot on the wharf, is quite a walk from this hotel.
Report this review
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Disappointed stay

location location location
6
We had to walk from the main lobby to another building on our own, crossing the street with our luggages. The wifi in the room was so bad that we couldn't check our emails for 2 days. The shower system was difficult to use. We had expected better room and service with the price we paid. Disappointing!
Report this review
Zhihui Y. Couples China, June 12, 2015
worst holiday inn

location is good
5.7
The front desk is not friendly I was waiting for my luggage for about 5 minutes as nobody is around. I was asking where is the bus stop also no answer.
Report this review
Tai-Pin H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Soso....

Location is good and can save time for transpotation if you want spend more time on see around fisher pier.
6.7
Room is soso and service is soso but at least staff is friend to kids, but cost is a little expensive....
Report this review
Jeff M. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Seemed nice

location, location, location
7.7
I drove and so had to pay to park. I've paid less for a room than what they charge to park. The kitchen closed at about 8pm on a Saturday which was disappointing. A previous guest's completed survey including their full contact information was still in a drawer. There was no minifridge in the room. Otherwise, the cleanliness was good, the bedspread and linens were clean and nice, the environmental controls were effective, water pressure just enough, and the hotel was nice. I would have liked an indoor pool and jacuzzi to soak my legs which were sore after walking all over SF, but oh well. Overall, the stay was nice and I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Pang Y. Families with older children China, March 8, 2015
Pk

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Nathan N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2015
awesome location, bang for your buck

location, price, helpful staff
7.7
My family had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It was very near to the Wharf and Cable Car station. Decent wi-fi connection. The staff were friendly. One even went to extra effort to give my young daughter small Heinz ketchup bottles!
Report this review
Erica J. Groups Canada, January 21, 2015
Great location, and friendly staff

1) location was great! it was about a 10min. walk to Pier 39! 2) staff was great and friendly 3) easy access to bus stops
8.3
My friends and I had a great stay. The washroom floor was not that clean (dust everywhere, and dirt here and there). However, because of location and easy access to the bus stop, we ignored that fact. If I were to come back to San Francisco, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Shunichiro M. Business travelers Japan, January 18, 2015
stay over night for flight connection

location near by fisherman's wharf
6.3
it was nice staying near by the wharf !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA)Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BuffetHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BuffetHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03