Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

1300 Columbus Avenue, Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco (CA), United States 94133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Interior Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Interior Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby Attraction Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Buffet Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Business Center Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby Attraction
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Facilities Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby Attraction Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room
Area: Fisherman's Wharf Number of Rooms: 585

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Tai-Pin H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Soso....

Location is good and can save time for transpotation if you want spend more time on see around fisher pier.
6.7
Room is soso and service is soso but at least staff is friend to kids, but cost is a little expensive....
Jeff M. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Seemed nice

location, location, location
7.7
I drove and so had to pay to park. I've paid less for a room than what they charge to park. The kitchen closed at about 8pm on a Saturday which was disappointing. A previous guest's completed survey including their full contact information was still in a drawer. There was no minifridge in the room. Otherwise, the cleanliness was good, the bedspread and linens were clean and nice, the environmental controls were effective, water pressure just enough, and the hotel was nice. I would have liked an indoor pool and jacuzzi to soak my legs which were sore after walking all over SF, but oh well. Overall, the stay was nice and I'd stay there again.
Pang Y. Families with older children China, March 8, 2015
Pk

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8.3
Nathan N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2015
awesome location, bang for your buck

location, price, helpful staff
7.7
My family had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It was very near to the Wharf and Cable Car station. Decent wi-fi connection. The staff were friendly. One even went to extra effort to give my young daughter small Heinz ketchup bottles!
Erica J. Groups Canada, January 21, 2015
Great location, and friendly staff

1) location was great! it was about a 10min. walk to Pier 39! 2) staff was great and friendly 3) easy access to bus stops
8.3
My friends and I had a great stay. The washroom floor was not that clean (dust everywhere, and dirt here and there). However, because of location and easy access to the bus stop, we ignored that fact. If I were to come back to San Francisco, I would stay here again.
Shunichiro M. Business travelers Japan, January 18, 2015
stay over night for flight connection

location near by fisherman's wharf
6.3
it was nice staying near by the wharf !
Xing F. Couples China, January 7, 2015
Nice location

Location, food, quite
8.7
Satisfied.
Premanand M. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Disappointed

OK, OK, just OK
5.3
We usually prefer to give positive reviews, however in this case we had booked a 1 night stay and it was a good thing because we probably wouldn't have stayed a 2nd! Firstly, definitely overpriced for what you get (look around for other hotels in the area is our suggestion). The lady at the desk on check in was unprofessional, the lady at the desk on check out was verging on plain rude when I simply requested a receipt/invoice!! We got a room overlooking a car park and back wall of another building. Hotel is located 10-15 minute walk from Pier 39 although there is food surrounding. Car park is around US$50 but you can find a cheap parking lot just around the back of the hotel. The WI FI was free.... but didn't actually work. Really disappointed for the amount of hard earned money our family paid!! Would we stay again. No. Sorry.
Pornphan P. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel

Close to pier 39 so we could walk around . Don't have to worried about parking lot
8.3
Great
Han J. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great location, comfortable room

It was near the pier and there were food options nearby. The room was cosy too.
7.7
The front desk staff were pretty helpful, and we really liked the location. Cafes were located behind the hotel or just a street away. It was a convenient and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA)Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BuffetHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - BuffetHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf San Francisco (CA) - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C03