or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

317 Outram Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Superior Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Outdoor Venue Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Daylight Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Night View from Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Private Dining Room
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - All-Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 508
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Ricardo B. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
great hotel

large room, courteous staff, quiet surroundings
10
relaxing
Cynthia X. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
hotel

food and location
7.3
The room that we got was smelly and it has a bad moist smell or maybe cigarette smell. Hard to breathe properly and the ventilation was bad. There were knocking sound outside the room from midnight till morning. The breakfast is nice different from last year. We also order room service and the food taste great.
Nurbaiti M. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
great hotel!

the front staff, bell-boy and room service staff are great! breakfast is one of my fave thing... the foods are good and the staff really friendly and helpfull
9.3
its a pleasant to stay here, all the stuff really friendly and helpful. the room clean and smells good. the location close/walking distance to China Town. will back and stay here again next year:)
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Value for price paid

friendly staff, decent sized room, free wifi
7.7
check in was hassle free and Edward (if I remember correctly) was prompt and efficient. He also asked if I will be needing any breakfast and smiled politely when I declined the offer, unlike staffs at other hotels who may look a little upset due to lost of the incentive. I forgot to request something upon check in and had to call the operator (a very nice and polite lady, sorry I forgot her name) to settle the issue. The operator was friendly and efficient too. room was decent sized though furniture and fittings were a little worn out and old fashioned. first it had cigarette smell but after the AC was turned on, the smell went away quickly. bed was large and comfortable but a little too soft for my liking. found it a little hard to adjust the shower thermostat to the right temperature. The shower also lacked of pressure. The next morning, cracking sound could be heard from the windows beside me and it was disturbing my sleep. I ended up waking up earlier than expected and checked out. check out was fast and easy too. staff (sorry again I didn't get her name) promptly acknowledged my presence and attended to me. overall I enjoyed my stay. love the signature scent too!
Lim C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
good for me. good for you too

good service, good breakfast, nice interiors
9.7
this is an old hotel but do not be fooled, it looks ok inside. for the price i am paying i have no complaint. nice buffet spread. nice room with big king bed. very big. there is no subway nearby but i do not take train anyway.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Comfy and affordable

Staff were friendly, polite and prompt
7.3
Great service
Heza A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Nil

Nil
6.7
Duong V. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2015
this hotel upgrade my trip !

the hotel is clean and great architecture , and the staffs are friendly .
7.3
Great ! It worths my money.
Natalie K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Holiday Inn

Cleanliness, comfort, accessibility
8
Hui A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
A

Location, price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Outdoor VenueHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Daylight Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Night View from Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Private Dining RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - All-Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07