Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

317 Outram Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169075

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1115 reviews

918 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Tien N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 22, 2016
I am totally happy with my spending time at Holida
6.3
Very good breakfast, kind staff and free using equipped mobile phone
Martin H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Great motel
5
Good location meals fantastic
John T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2016
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium
5
An appealing hotel, clean and in good condition. Location a bit disappointing with shopping facilities a good walk's distance. Enjoyed the 4G android made available especially for free worldwide phone calls and countless apps. Would stay again.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2016
Good business hotel
5.3
Hotel was relatively close to Singapore General Hospital but not really close to much else. A walk down the river gets one to Robertson and Clark Quays but too far from MRT to be useful. Everything needs a taxi. Rooms fine, fridge hadn't been cleaned out from previous guest. Gym small for size of hotel. Breakfast options OK. Staff friendly and generally went out of their way to be helpful.
Paul T. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent place
Raman N. Families with young children India, May 10, 2016
Comfortable place and location
6.7
Breakfast buffet is lavishly spread and excellent rooms and hospitality
Jun C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Good Staycation
6
Good for me as I need smoking room
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Hotel near Zouk
5
Booked this hotel for my guests to stay in. They were happy with the service, room and also the breakfast. Hotel is located in Outram Road, only a short 10min drive to Orchard Road.
Sudheer C. Families with young children India, April 16, 2016
Good experience
4.7
Great place to stay. Bit expensive for the facilities but maintained well. Rooms are cozy and moderately spacious compared to other hotels
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
Terrific Staycation
6.3
Always love to be back for our weekend staycation here. The staff are friendly and helpful. The in-room dining is great especially we just want to laze in our room. Overall, a great stay again.
1 - 10 of 918 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Welcome to Holiday Inn Singapore AtriumHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Welcome to Holiday Inn Singapore AtriumHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Atrium Lift LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room - TripleHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Superior Room - KingHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Superior Room - TripleHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Room - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - All-day Dining Atrium RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Private Dining RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Atrium Bar 317 - DayHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Atrium Bar 317 - DayHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Atrium Bar 317 - NightHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Sentosa Room - Dinner Set upHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Changi Room - Boardroom Set upHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Atrium Ballroom - Classroom Set upHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Changi Ballroom - Dinner Set upHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Kallang Room - Theatre Set upHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Night View from Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08