or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

317 Outram Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Superior Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Outdoor Venue Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Daylight Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Night View from Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Private Dining Room
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - All-Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 508
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
great stay

staff very helpful
6.7
Great
Yanxing D. Couples China, December 22, 2014
Great stay & get-away

Design, Elevator & accessible
10
It was fantastic. Thanks!
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
good

all ok
8.7
Arlene T. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Pleasant stay in comfortable ambience

Modern facilities and interior design, efficient and friendly staff, yummy lunch buffet
9.7
Upon checking in, we were immediately informed about the power outage that would occur once in the early morning, and unavoidable because of the renovations being done on the hotel, so when it happened we were aware and prepared. The staff were very friendly and helpful, from the doorman, portee and concierge, to the housekeeping staff and wait staff at the hotel cafe. Although the scrambled eggs served during the breakfast buffet had a bit too much extenders, the rest of the food was delicious; the lunch buffet, even more so. The chili crab at lunch was more authentic than what we had at a tv program-featured restaurant that boasted the dish as one of its specialties. I didn't have a chance to use the gym, but I did check it out; it was small but well-equipped. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel the next time I come to Singapore.
Sarah G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
One of the best hotels in Singapore!

Room comfort & cleanliness. Happy working staff. Convenient stores in hotel.
8.3
My stay was extremely comfortable & felt at home. Good breakfast buffet.
Kugendran S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Holliday Inn standard and service - Satisfactory

Room Facilities
7.3
Good stay. Was upgraded so that was nice. Old hotel but everything is functional and works. Happy stay
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Its always a nice feel to be back!

Welcoming and helpful staff, comfy room
8
Its our return stay. We immediately feel that we are welcomed by their Check-in staff - Tina (if i got her name correctly). When we stepped into our allocated room, we are grateful for the birthday experience we received and the birthday card hand-written by Yasmin Jafar, the guest experience manager. A very warm gesture indeed. Even the room is left with a card stating who to look for in the house-keeping department should we need any assiatance. Our room was taken care by Steven. We are very delighted by the warm welcome from this hotel. Despite the on-going renovation in the club floors, we are not affected at all. Its quiet and everything is just so perfect. Of course, we will be back real soon. Keep up the warm service Holiday Inn Atrium Team!
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2014
Very good choice

nice room, good service, good breakfast
2.3
This was my third time to stay in this hotel. The room condition is good and clean. The staff is willing to help. The breakfast is great.
Zhiming O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good Service

Room comfort, efficient staff, good working attitude
7
Very pleasant.
Brian L. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Atrium Holiday Inn

reasonable price, new coffee shop, superb front desk service
6.7
Stay was good, but Bell services upon check out very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Outdoor VenueHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Daylight Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Night View from Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Private Dining RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - All-Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01