or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

317 Outram Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - 1 Queen Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin Cuisine Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Ballroom Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Ballroom in Classroom Style Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Ballroom
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Seletar Room in Theatre Style Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - View Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Business Center
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 508
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Pei M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
thumbs up

location, room size and amenities, quality
8
very good , no complains
Andrea A. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Suite Rooms

The atrium hotel design add special personality to the hotel. The pool and sport amenity is highly accessible. Rooms are designed for relaxation and is such a warm and cozy place for tired travelers.
9
We enjoyed and felt relaxed duting our stay
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Not worth it

nothing much really
5.3
Just a normal stay. shower head cannot be taken out.
Emil F. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Would definitely stay again

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, prompt responses when help needed, easy access to different tourist destinations
7.7
Pleasant stay largely due to the helpful and friendly staff. It's very easy to get a taxi and travel around the city for shopping. Hotel was under renovation end of August 2014, so one of the restaurants were closed - but that doesn't stop them from serving you a buffet breakfast in one of the other restaurants or a function room. Great stay and would definitely stay again.
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
A home away from home

Front Desk Staff performance, Feeling welcome and Providing meeting room for my business discussion
8.3
First, i would like to give my thanks to their reception staff - Ms Yu Pei. She was the first person i talked to upon check in. She immediately knew about my needs such as quiet room and a meeting room for my business discussion. Without needing to ask , she helped me to arrange all of them. My stays became very comfortable and worry-free. Thank you Yu Pei for your great guest experience. As it was also my husband's birthday that weekend, the guest experience manager - Yasmin left a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine in our room. I was so touched by the hotel warmth gestures. At that moment, i was joking with my husband "perhaps we should celebrate all our happy occasion in Holiday Inn Hotels" Thank you Holiday Inn. Another warmth gestures by the F&B staff- Ms Charmaine. As i could not finished my salad during my breakfast time and requested to bring to my room. Charmain helped me to pack the salad to be send up to my room for 2 consecutives mornings. Thank you so much. Overall, my stay in Holiday Inn was awesome this time. Great improvement from my earlier stay. ALthough the renovation is still going on but this time it did not disturb me at all. Thumbs up !
Katherine Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Nice stay

room size
6.7
All good except that certain renovation is currently undergoing. Noise during the day. lobby partially closed.
Christy Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Good and clean room

Clean, Nice Staffs, hv stuttle bus
6.3
The location is quite inconvenience, we need to ride a taxi to get there or walk around 20 mins from the closest MRT.
Martyn L. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Holiday with friends

Awsome place
8
Very nice place
Therese T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

comfort, spacious, helpful
8
I stayed for 1 night at Holiday Inn and was happy to see a spacious room with nicely pressed sheets. The room looked bright and clean and was very happy with the condition with the room. I even received complimentary fruits and drinks which left me in delight. The only down side of my stay is the construction and renovation that went on during that time. The drilling and knocking was pretty loud and I was not able to rest well in the evening after a busy day at a meeting. Other than that, the stay at Holiday Inn was great and the staff were very helpful. Especially when I left a personal belonging behind in the room after I checked out, the staff kept my item safely for me until I went back to collect it. Appreciated that!
Yen P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Friendly hospitality

Friendly & very helpful staff, Good food, Standard facilities
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - 1 Queen Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Xin CuisineHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Ballroom in Classroom StyleHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Seletar Room in Theatre StyleHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - ViewHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05