My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant - Private Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 Kind Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite Hall Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed Premier
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Sandra A. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
Great Location

good location, clean, large rooms, helpful peple
8.3
We were quite satisfied with this hotel. Comfortable beds, choice of pillows, (list of 6 types to choose from). Everyone was friendly! We had to pay for internet in our room and in the business room-even to check on flights! People with Holiday Inn cards had free internet and breakfast. Only one thing marred our visit. We stopped by the bar in the lobby. We didn't see a menu or posted prices. So I asked for a Lite Beer. I had Stella Lite and my husband had a 12-oz draft. Imagine our surprise when we found that the bottle of beer was S$18.00 and the draft was S$14.00. (And we had more than one!) The rest of the week we didn't order any other food, service or beverage at the hotel! I also checked prices around town in restaurants and other upscale hotels and never found prices that high! ($1.50 an ounce!) I wouldn't stay there again!
Travel tip: Near lots of shopping malls!!! Also near 2 different subway stations. Close to Hop On Hop Off tour bus
Ogawa Y. Business travelers Japan, January 29, 2013
nice location

good location
8.3
Good location as being behind Orchard street. Nice J-restaurant inside. A bit small reception and entrance field.
Azliana R. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Best experience

The room is clean n comfort.
10
had a great experience. very clean hotel with luxury deco. the staffs very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: The shopping complex is just by the corner. U can walk or take the mrt.
Anura W. Families with older children Singapore, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and a great location

location
9
rooms were clean and comfortable.location is great.
Dinesh S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 28, 2013
Very good hotel and super location

Central location
9.3
very good hotel, super location for shopping, so many restaurants around..service , food,rooms 100%.
Gordon F. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
great place with even greater service

Very conveniently located and easily accessible.
9
I cannot say enough about the remarkable service from the very obliging staff. The room was very clean and extremely well serviced. Within minutes of a request for a needle and thread it was delivered to our door. The breakfast catered for all tastes and cultures, which were surely satisfied. The Concierge were delightful and accommodating always with a cheery nature. The best I could say is that we would recommend it and stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The zoo late afternoon followed by the night safari is a must.
Meita N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
nice hotel and clean

waiting for s awhile when check in, not too ontime
8.7
for all its good, i like it, so cozzy, very near place to eat, near place to shopping, i like the room to its big, but the view not to nice, overall okay
Restaurant Tip: nearest many restaurant, you can just go out form hotel and fine nice dining restaurannt
Ferliani A. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
memorable stay

good location, great service and comfartable room
8.7
very satisfied with the service of this hotel, just short distance from the mall, and othe singapore attraction, friendly and informatif staff...absolutely recommended hotel
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location and good service from hotel staff

Great location, near to MRT,.
8.3
Great stay overall, nice hotel with clean rooms and good service from the staff whom seems to be smiling every now and then and greeting you whenever they say you... Food was so-so, nothing to shout about though, but overall a pleasant stay, will be back again for my next trip,
Linda F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
a hotel with big room and great location

Big double beds
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was just in the corner of Orchard Road, beside a shopping plaza where there were a minimarket, restaurants, and only 10 minutes to Sommerset MRT. The room we stayed in was a premier room with double bed, which the twin bed was quite big so it's pretty comfortable for us with 2 children. The bathroom was quite big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant - Private RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 Kind Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite HallHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed PremierHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05