Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite Hall Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed Premier Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Food, Nice Room
8
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
central, surrounded by shopping center

great breakfast, big room and fast internet
6.3
Henny R. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfort at affordable price!

Clean room, great toiletries, friendly staff
8
It was ideally located near Cuppage, where one can find endless varieties of dining experiences and bars. A few meters away, are great shopping areas such as Centrepoint.
Jeremiah B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
A Great Hotel in Singapore

Friendly Staff, proximity to Orchard Road, spacious room.
9.3
Excellent stay, will stay here again my next trip out to Singapore.
Sirichai C. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2013
Great

Central city , near MRT , shopping mall
9
Dinh D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Restaurant and Position
8
Room, Restaurant and Position are great, my stay was very good.
Aseel J. Solo travelers Maldives, May 13, 2013
Comfortable and appropriate.

Cental location , Great name and good hospitality.
8
It was good experience , very helpful staff. The check in wait time was not too bad either. The staff made an exceptional effort to help me trace a route i wanted to do a 24km run. Great!
Bangon P. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2013
great location

breakfast , clean room, warm welcome
9.3
we had a great time , just 1 min. wall to the shopping center, room is clean , staff is helpful and friend, I will choose this hotel if I will to the Singapore again.
Theresia B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Spacious room, early check in available,centrally located
8.3
Very satisfied with this hotel. I always stay here in singapore. Centrally located in shopping area, near food courts, and spacious room.
Chandra A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Superb, everything was excelent and so comfort

Large Room, Comfortable Room, Comfortable Bed
10
We love it. My family and I are really enjoy it because the room is large, the bed and the room is very comfort. We had a wonderful breakfast, buffet with variety of food. Nice and big bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite HallHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed PremierHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05