Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - Day Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - Evening Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier Twin Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Twin Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Mini Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature U.S. Angus Beef Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Tom Yam Seafood Soup Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Penang Sambal Stingray Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Local Delights Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Fresh Ocean Catch on Ice Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Paneer Mattar Ka Tikka
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1259 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Daniel O. Families with young children Bolivia, May 1, 2014
Great location, 1 min to main shopping area

location, value and good for family
8.7
It was a very nice stay for my family, 4 people and 2 children. The location is really great, just walking distance to main shopping area and public transportation.
Coimbatore P. Families with older children India, April 29, 2014
good decision nice people to receiv and see u off

high international standards /affordable /nice to be in with the family/good for grown up children
8
I had booked at Holiday inn for the first phase of 5 days and next was in KINGS CAPTHRONE. The second hotel was terrifying. After a nice experience in HOLIDAY INN, we were asked to check in with the available room. 20 years of my international travel i was given a room in the shape of Z - literally you had to enter turn right -take a zigzag walk and approach the bed. There was no space for the second guy following me. I had to fight it out and cough up additional 150$ for upgrading it to normal superior deluxe room. DOnot go by what is shown in the website photos. You are in for a shocker. Avoid this HOTEL or its group. General word of caution on what you see in agoda and what you get - equation is 100: 50
Wan M. Families with young children China, April 26, 2014
Bad Experience

Location, Good Pillow and Mattress
5.7
Booked a twin double bed room, no room for me when I arrive in the afternoon. I booked this hotel because it has 2 double bed rooms. Breakfast restaurant is very over crowed.
Oliver L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Great, central hotel for a family stay

Premium room, clean, friendly
10
We recently stayed at this hotel with our 9 and 10 year old girls. We had an Executive room with 2 queen beds and lots of other benefits came with the room including free breakfast and free evening cocktails for 2 hours. Great rooftop pool, clean rooms and general environment. Staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located for shops and restaurants - all on the doorstep. The MTR metro is about a 10 minute walk away but we only used this once as we realised taxis were cheaper with a family of 4 (children over 7 are full price on the metro). I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Yan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Centrally located, comfortable and convienient

Centrally located, comfortable, and family friendly.
7.7
A family friendly hotel, good location for shopping, affortable.
Blake P. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located and shops galore

Central location, well priced and nice staff
9.7
Very enjoyable stay, would recommend and stay again in future
Nelum H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 23, 2014
Super! Really nice staff, great value for money!

Staff, location, comfort
9.3
Really good hotel! Very comfortable clean rooms, very friendly and attentive staff, and great location!!!
Cassandra C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
this hotel really convenience and good location

nice hotel with excellent services
10
i really like this hotel , every time i go singapore will stay this hotel.
Muhammad F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Good

Clean , Comport, Food
9
Samantha L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Clean and Convenient

A proper hot tub near the pool, the buffet breakfast, Orchard road is just 5 minutes walk away.
9.7
Spent a night with this hotel with my family and we were pretty happy throughout our stay. The buffet breakfast spread was pretty good. Waiters were very attentive. Check-in was smooth. Our twin double-bed room was good for 4 adults to sleep comfortably in. Most importantly, Orchard is just a 5 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - DayHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - EveningHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier Twin Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive TwinHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Mini BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature U.S. Angus BeefHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Tom Yam Seafood SoupHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Penang Sambal StingrayHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Local DelightsHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Fresh Ocean Catch on IceHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Paneer Mattar Ka TikkaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Roti Pe BotiHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Tawa MeenHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Murgh Khatta PyaazHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Water Chestnut & Corn ChaatHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Zaituni NaanHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Malabari Fish CurryHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Chai MojitoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08