or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - Day Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - Evening Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier Twin Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Twin Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Mini Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature U.S. Angus Beef Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Tom Yam Seafood Soup Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Penang Sambal Stingray Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Local Delights Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Fresh Ocean Catch on Ice Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Paneer Mattar Ka Tikka
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Ehab N. Business travelers Egypt, September 8, 2013
it was nice staying, calm hotel.

near shoping area, clean, nice lobby
8
Michael G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
A pleasant and centrally located hotel

Great location, cozy and clean room
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel! ALthough the hotel's exterior looks a little old, the inside conition is excellent. So is the staff service and the room condition. Not only is it clean, but also big and comfortable. We will definitely return.
Eleanor S. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Not worth the money

Good location, but the impressiveness stops after reception!
5.7
I wasn't very impressed with this hotel, and in hindsight I think you'd do better to either stay somewhere cheap and cheerful, or just bite the bullet and stay in one of the flashy 5 stars. This cost quite a lot of money, but wasn't very luxurious and rooms weren't particularly gorgeous (although to be fair, were quite a decent size for Singapore). I was particularly annoyed as I was taking my boyfriend to Singapore for his 30th birthday, and had booked a double room. When we checked in, we were told all the doubles were taken and we would have to have a double twin room for the same price. The beds were 1.5 size, not full doubles, which is not exactly conducive to romance! Would not go back.
Zawmin O. Families with young children Myanmar, September 3, 2013
Good Location, Clean Room, warmly staff

easy reservation,nice breakfast, near to shopping
8.7
all staff were smiley, good services ,we can get every food & beverage easily around the hotel , near the 7/11 store , free internet , Happiness for our family.
Sze K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Stone throw away from Orchard

Less than 5 minutes walk from Orchard Road. Well experienced staff making check-in/out a breeze. Atrium allows natural light into the hotel building.
7.7
Upon check-in all staff were occupied by guests, so I had to wait a few minutes. When it was my turn the agent apologized profusely about the "incovenience", although it wasn't much inconvenience at all! As a member I was offered a welcome drink. But when I informed the staff a friend had dropped me off at the hotel, he promptly offered two drinks. That was also beyond my expectation. The room was fine, everything works, shower pressure was strong, internet was a top speed and free. Overall speaking great value for money. The only shortcoming is that the MRT is a bit of a walk away.
Yulyana D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
everything was great

big room, good service and close to shopping area
9.7
it was great, the room was up to my expectations and the location was perfect. walking distance to shopping and dining areas. also the hotel was value for money
Budhi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
The location is good

Excellent
7.3
Vonny R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
i think holiday inn hotel is good hotel.

good location, near from shopping centre and big room size.
7.7
not all of the staff is friendly and professional. but i appreciate for the the receptionist that professional and friendly when we need them.
Yeong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Service, Food and Location
10
Super, relax and family enjoyable hotel. Close to shopping complex and central city centre view.
Renee T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
convenient and comfortable

good location, convenient, comfortable
7.7
It was a short and sweet stay in Holiday Inn Orchard. Easy access to transport and the staff were friendly. Will definitely consider to stay in this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - DayHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - EveningHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier Twin Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive TwinHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Mini BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature U.S. Angus BeefHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Tom Yam Seafood SoupHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Penang Sambal StingrayHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Local DelightsHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Fresh Ocean Catch on IceHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Paneer Mattar Ka TikkaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Roti Pe BotiHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Tawa MeenHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Murgh Khatta PyaazHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Water Chestnut & Corn ChaatHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Zaituni NaanHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Malabari Fish CurryHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Chai MojitoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01