Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite Hall Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed Premier Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Elenito B. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Very good, i checked in 9am

location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Great! they allow me to check in at 9am, and i checked out at 2pm without any charges. FREE internet. nice Pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna ;)
Fadly A. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Great hotel!

Large room, comfortable, clean room.
8
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our staycation in this hotel. Nice place to relax & chill. Comfortable room, centrally located and very near to the MRT. Definitely will come back here in near future.
Farid T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2013
A nice and comfort hotel

Nice room, complete facilities inside the room and good breakfast
9.3
Siu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
A definitive return to this hotel should I be back

Airy, bright, tranquil environment plus friendly services
8.7
Indriani G. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean,minimalize room,great service
8
feel good and i will come back to this hotel. nice stay
Yao S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Located in the city area

Located in the city area
7.7
Went to check in at 3pm, and was told that the only available left was the handicapped room (difference is the bathroom i.e no bathtub), in which I agreed since there is no other choice. Initially thought that the room was okay, but after a while, my wife and I can smell a weird stench. We then found out that the stench was coming from the bathroom. Maybe the room was vacated long time ago, but anyway, the smell was so unbearable that my wife would vomit whenever she enters the bathroom. We had to use our perfume/ deodorant to neutralise the smell in the bathroom. The food served during the breakfast is nice, despite not having many varieties. The swimming pool is not that impressive either. The plus points would be the courteous staff whom I'd engaged during my check-in. The location is good as it's located in Orchard (shopping).
Joey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Near Shopping District

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Center is located at the Shopping district of Singapore, Comfortable Bed & Reasonable price.
9.3
Jeffrey M. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Staff, location and very comfortable.
10
My stay at holiday inn orchard center is great, definetly i will be going back again and again. Location is great very convenient to anything you would want. Price is very affordable, staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are very spacious and clean, bathrooms are also very good and nice design. Free internet at very high speed. Also staff are fluent in English.
Ikarashi K. Business travelers Japan, April 6, 2013
easy and safty

in orcherd, good acess for business & shopping
6.3
I use evrty time this hotel in singapor. very good area for business, dinned ,shopping.
Stephanie T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable beds, City centre location, and Clean
9.7
+ Room and bed was very comfortable, the room was kept at certain temperature which was very nice. Location is great if you want to go to Orchard Road. MRT station is a bit far, but getting there was quite a scenic path(passing by Istana and the park). - The plumbing of the hotel was noisy. Whenever the water tap was turned on, the toilet was flushed, or the shower was turned on, the water going down the drain was very noisy. It also happened when the room above used water. Overall, had no major issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite HallHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed PremierHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02