or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite Hall Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed Premier Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1085 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Yvonne F. Groups Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

location, staff and experience
9.7
excellent location, staff are very helpful
Yvonne F. Groups Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Good

location, staff, experience
9.7
Nice choice in Singapore
Yvonne F. Groups Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Good

location, staff and room
9.7
staff are very helpful and polite
Tie F. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
excellent service attitude

excellent food excellent service and staffs are very very friendly. special thanks to club lounge executive jane ho.
10
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good.

The staff were friendly and very helpful. Toilets were clean. Swimming pool area was nice.
8.7
Fantastic
Ilse S. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
Great hotel

Great pool, relaxed atmosphere, nice staff
8
Relaxed, bit noisy during the day in room when trying to sleep. Close to shopping area, not much else in direct area. Great pool with good facilities. Breakfast buffet was nice. Children loved the place and we would definately come back for a stop over.
Xiao L. Groups China, October 7, 2014
good hotel i would recommmend

good location, clean and good value for money
8.7
overall it's a good experience, but when we booked it says a room with two double beds, we didn't get that room on arrival
Lin K. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
A nice hotel to stay in

Location , food , staff service
8.7
When checking in the front desk the staff greeted us with a smile which nowadays even 5star hotels dun have well done keep it up. The food is good the location is good I will be happy to stay there again. These is the hotel I have my wedding with 30 table 7 years back well done for the staff and management which can be maintained till now I have a wonderful stay. Thanks
Dincer M. Couples Turkey, October 3, 2014
Great hotel, great location

nutella, washlet, location
10
We really liked this hotel. Very central location, decent swimming pool, always smiling stuff, nutella at the breakfast, washlet in bathrooms..
See L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Excellent experience @ Holiday Inn

1) Great customer service 2) Spacious room 3) Easily accessible
10
Great. My boyfriend and I felt very welcome from the hotel customer service. The room we had were very comfortable. We really like the hotel environment a lot and definitely we will come back to Holiday Inn for our next staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite HallHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed PremierHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07