Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1384 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Suzanne K. Couples Netherlands, February 1, 2016
Rooms could use make-over

Friendly staff, good bed and central location
6.3
We only had one night to spend in Singapore. We stayed in Changi by Fraser two months ago and pricewise Holiday Inn is comparable. We however found Holiday Inn much more outdated and tired looking than the other hotel. We also didn't particularly like the moisty smell in our room, we think that the airco needs to be cleaned and checked. Breakfast selectief was good, not four star though, just the regular 3. All in all there must be newer hotels in this category, but for this trip we chose Holiday Inn for its location.
Report this review
Lan A. Families with older children Vietnam, February 1, 2016
Only good location .

Location
5.3
We booked premium room with tween bed but hotel gave room with one Kng bed as they said that they don't have enough room but I did not saw so many guests stay there.
Report this review
Mun C. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Location strategic..friendly staffs....ho

Staff attitude....location is near to somerset....clean
10
Good
Report this review
Kristianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
4star hotel with 5star service and standards.

big rooms, big beds, friendly staffs
9
It was a wonderful stay. Friendly staffs, Room is big with two double beds suitable for us with children. Nearly shopping centers too. Hotel is old but already renovated and is very clean. Good job.
Report this review
William D. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2016
Holiday in Singapore

Lobby lounge, front desk / concierge and location
9.3
The location was very good; close to Orchard Road for shopping and dining. We stopped at the lobby lounge just about every day. Eric, Kendy, Linh and Wendy were very nice and we could not have been happier with their hospitality. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Theresa E. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2016
Really nice hotel in the Orchard City Center

Location, staff, and rooftop pool
9.3
Report this review
Alfredo J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Flashback Singapore

Good location, cleanliness, attentive staff
10
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Alfredo J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Singapore flashback getaway

Cleanliness, good location and attentive staff
10
Very comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Chen W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Comfortable stay with great location & great staff

Very friendly staffs, superb location as it's near to main shopping areas and public transport and food is easy to find.
8.7
Report this review
Chutima C. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2015
Service mind

Location
10
Every employeetake good care from the first arrival until retruned.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1076 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - DayHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive TwinHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Mini BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature U.S. Angus BeefHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Tom Yam Seafood SoupHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Signature Penang Sambal StingrayHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Local DelightsHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park’s Fresh Ocean Catch on IceHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Paneer Mattar Ka TikkaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Roti Pe BotiHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Tawa MeenHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Murgh Khatta PyaazHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Water Chestnut & Corn ChaatHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Zaituni NaanHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Malabari Fish CurryHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor’s Chai MojitoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Orchid BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior - Evening


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06