or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite Hall Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed Premier Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Charmaine G. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good Location

Location good, Room comfortable, Amenities acceptable
7.3
Location is good, many food choices in the vicinity. Service is acceptable, staff is not exceptionally helpful. Room is comfortable with extra pillow provided.
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Best location

Location, cleanliness, modern decor
10
Awesome! Great service!
Sopiatun C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Holiday Inn with kids

Great value for money, excellent location, great friendly staff
9
We all really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were of a good size, well kitted out and very clean. Room service and housekeeping were brilliant and it wasn’t noisy at all. The location was very good, a few minutes’ walk, all under cover, to the shops on orchard street. Street food was just around the corner too. A great hotel. We'll stay there again!
Saymoi L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great location for traveling with kids

City centre location, no worries of food, many food stall surrounded at this hotel,
7.7
Having great time with family, will stay in this hotel again.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Prompt Response from Hotel Staff

The staff, the room and location
8.7
I left my passport in the safe box of the room, and I only realise it when I am in the airport ready to check in. Boarding time is just 40min away. When I called the hotel, their staff manage to send the documents via a taxi just in time enable me to board the flight. Their response was quick, without them, I will have to buy the next flight. Kudos to them! P.S.: Just a minor suggestion, perhaps they can call the owner when they found the passport, this will reduce or avaoid the drama. :)
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
awesome

room, breakfast and staff
10
It was just Awesome.... loved the rooms, cozy and clean.... beds were comfy... once u dive into them, u don't wanna get out.... the breakfast was amazing.... lots of variety.... staff were Great... friendly ....
Choong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Very good indeed !!

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The attention given to details. The environment and location is good.
9.7
Very good indeed. A hotel that I will come back again.
Rosita T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Recommended!

Comfortable, Clean, Close with Shopping Center
8.3
Great.. Comfortable room and Nice Hotel Staff.. Will use the same hotel when visiting Singapore next time.
Ingrid A. Families with young children Estonia, December 13, 2014
Good value for the money in Singapore

Location, breakfast (not all hotels in Singapore provide one) and room size
8.3
Very pleasant
Fifie I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Enjoying my "me" time

Cleanliness, comfort bed, and cozy room
10
It was a great experience to be able to spend my day at Holiday Inn Express Orchard. The location is near Sommerset MRT (I walked from there and it took me around 5-10minutes to get there), it is also near Orchard Road, so for shopaholics, this place is your heaven! There are also some 24-hours stores just across the street at cuppage road (7-eleven and chinese food). Overall, this is what I need when travelling alone: a nice bed to sleep and easy transportation to spend my day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite HallHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed PremierHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06