Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park Restaurant Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite Hall Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier King
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed Premier Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Bathroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal Ballroom Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Nina N. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
location & comfort

comfortable, clean & great location
9.7
Great promos & comfy room
Simon L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great location for food and shopping

Excellent location for all kinds of food and shopping.
8.3
Really enjoyed the stay . We paid an additional $88 for an upgrading to a suite room with three breakfast . Awesome !
Josh W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Room so so, housekeeper not careful to check.

Breakfast, reception, near shopping
5.3
Housekeeping barging into my room without checking if I am inside is really unconceiveable! And there was no newspaper in the morning until I have to request for it. The room toilet door was really in the wrong place and difficult to move around when it swings to close. My room was a premium room. The toile door was a swing door.
Ahamed A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 30, 2014
Simply the best in town stay in Singapore.

Cleanliness... Great comfort and value for money.. On to
9
Ferry L. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Awesome

Staff, clean, wifi
10
We spent 3 days at holiday inn, as long as we stay we cant find any disappointed things from this hotel. I booked a room with notes : high floor n no connecting door because we are about to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we don't want to be disturb by some noise from the next door. It's just took couple minutes to check in and when we've arrived at our room,we were surprised by the roses among the hallway up to the bed until bathroom, a box of chocolate, cake and a card that congratulating for our wedding anniversary. Awesome treatment. All the hospitality and treatment.....two thumbs up. Surely will come again for the next vacation.
Cosmas W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
The hotel is near with city center

Comfort, near city center and staff friendly
9.7
Holiday Inn is comfort hotel especially when stay with family. The room is big and the food taste is very delicious. I ordered "Nasi Goreng Indonesia" and the taste is very Indonesia. Aside of that the hotel location is near with city center and the staff is very friendly.
Shan S. Families with older children China, August 16, 2014
Easy to reach and comfortable stay

Comfortable room, close to MRT station and shopping areas
8
Antonius N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
comforable bed and convenient location

comfortable bed convenient location
7.7
comfortable bed and convenient location
Shan S. Families with older children China, August 12, 2014
Good Stay

spacious room, stable wifi connection, convient located
8
Ching C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
A hotel we want to return again for sure

Location, Bed size, Room size
8.3
The room is spacious for Singapore Hotel Size. Enough for 2 adults+2 kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingaporeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Tandoor RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Maharajah SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - LobbyHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Lobby Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Window on the Park RestaurantHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Deluxe SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Presidential Suite HallHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Premier KingHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Bed PremierHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - BathroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - ExteriorHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 2 Double Beds Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Parkview SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapore - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08