Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Soho

138 Lafayette Street, Chinatown - Little Italy, New York (NY), United States 10013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - 2 Bed Executive Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Buffet Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Reception Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Lobby Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Business Center Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Exterior Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Entrance Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Surroundings
Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Surroundings Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Interior Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown - Little Italy Number of Rooms: 227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Ajagakumaren R. Families with young children Mauritius, June 30, 2014
We will come back!

Location,staff very helpful,cleanliness
8.7
We spent a very nice time at the hotel being situated close to the train station and near the tour buses.The staff (especially the bellman whose name is Kelvi or Kelvin)helped us a lot and advised on how to move around.The area is safe as we could walk with young children at night.
Patrick T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good location

Close to Chinatown, Wifi, close to subway
7
Clean room but hotel getting old and room is small
Andrea C. Families with young children France, November 30, 2013
Poor quality/price rate

Nothing special
6
Very small room, window broken and flush broken the heating system was very noisy.
Lisa S. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
short but nice

convenience
9
the staff was helpful and pleasant. I would reccomend this hotel to others on travel.
Sutjiati N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Very attentive and helpful staff

Concierge, internet, lift access
8
We had an enjoyable stay in Holiday Inn, very short walk from the subway station. When we wanted to ask concierge to help book airport shuttle for 3 of us, he advised us the hotel taxi which is cheaper and more convenient since we have 5 big luggages + small luggages for 3 ppl.He also went the extra mile to explain to us what to find in the hotel surrounding (which is not much compared to Midtown area), recommended good places for dinner. The hotel concierge was very genuine (didnt get his name, he seems to be middle-eastern guy, work shift in the evening ~5pm?). The next day we went out for last minute shopping while taking the lift straight to concierge (level 1) and forgot to check out (at level 2). Only at about 1+pm we realized we hadnt checked out that we called back to the reception. Reception was very reasonable to have understood that it wasnt on purpose, and it was understood that we had checked out (given that there were no other things in the room and mini bar was untouched).
Sukanya Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Great location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Great location in downtown SoHo, within close proximity of DEAN & DELUCA.
Pensinee U. Solo travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
great location

close clean and great location for shopping
8
really nice hotel with a good atmosphere, easy to go all the place in new york
Pensinee U. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2013
food

really nice hotel with a good atmosphere, easy to go all the place in new york
10
really nice hotel with a good atmosphere, easy to go all the place in new york
Pensinee U. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

NICE AND CLEAN EASY TO GO GOAROUND
8
GREAT LOCATION GREAT RESTARUANT AROUND THERE THIS LOCATION ABLE TO REACH MANY LOCATION BY WALK
Pensinee U. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2013
GREAT LOCATION GREAT RESTARUANT AROUND THERE THIS

GREAT LOCATION GREAT RESTARUANT AROUND THERE THIS LOCATION ABLE TO REACH MANY LOCATION BY WALK
8
GREAT LOCATION GREAT RESTARUANT AROUND THERE THIS LOCATION ABLE TO REACH MANY LOCATION BY WALK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY)Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - 2 Bed Executive Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Soho New York (NY) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - BuffetHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - LobbyHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - EntranceHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - InteriorHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Soho New York (NY) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05