or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel

Corner Bourke Road and O'Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - King Superior Room Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Business Center Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and Restaurant Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and Restaurant Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Theatre Setup Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hudson Fysh
Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Socorro J. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Dec. 29, 2014

Friendliness, cleanliness
7.7
Liz S. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
very enjoyable a return visit

friendly helpfull staff especially reception and bigles bar. Quiet close to station
10
very good as usual. The only down fall was the dinning room not very good service and the steak was tough and cold. Service and food in Biggles bar was far superior and much more affordable. In fact we waited to come back to the Hotel to eat each night love the tai salad staff were always nice remembering what you had had to drink the previous night.
Wang R. Business travelers China, November 22, 2014
very convenient to the airport

Close distance to the airport, friendly staff, safe valvet parking
7.7
Oi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
One of the best nearby the airport

One of the best near the airport
8
Stephen B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
close to airport

location, rooms, food & bar
10
Tengku M. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good. But.....

Nice, cozy, up to date room.
7.3
Good, but the staff namely the receptionist and the waiters at the restaurant should put more smiley face and be more friendlier rather than giving a long straight face.
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
great location

location, price, value
8
It was nice and clean. Great value.
Gail K. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2014
Expected it to be closer to the airport

Room would hold three adults.
7.7
Just fine. We weren't there long.
Khong Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 1, 2014
Big room with 2 queen beds

The room are big, the 2 queen size beds can sleep 4 adults and the location is near Sydney airport
7.3
The room was big enough for 4 of us and the location was close to Sydney airport. It was convenient to stay overnight after a long flight from overseas before taking another flight to Perth. The air con did not work in the first room so it was replaced with another one, which works better but still not quite cool. I think the air conditioning system need maintenance.
Cheryl C. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2014
upgraded to a sofa bed?

proximity to airport
6
I booked a family room so that we could all sleep in a proper bed before we flew out of Australia early the next morning. When I arrived at about 6pm I was told that there was a maintenance issue with my booked room and was being upgraded to a suite with two bedrooms. When I arrived in the room I found that one of the beds was in fact a sofa bed which was so uncomfortable that we all ended up squeezing into the one bed during the night. Not a great start to our holiday. the fact that I was being 'upgraded' to a sofa bed should have been communicated to me at the time of the book-in. A similar miscommunication occurred with the parking. when I asked what were the arrangements with parking, I was told that we could just park outside the lobby area if there was a space. No mention was made of the fee at the time. Customers are entitled to receive full information rather than have it sugar coated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen RoomHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - King Superior RoomHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Business CenterHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and RestaurantHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and RestaurantHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Biggles Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Theatre SetupHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hudson FyshHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05