Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

970 Dixon Road, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Lobby Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business Center Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pool Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business Center Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Heejun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
staffs are not kind

near the airport
6.7
Howard F. Couples Canada, August 31, 2014
Do You Like to Eat?

1. Staff were great: 2. Location to Airport and Free Shuttle; 3. Many steak houses and restaurants in walking distance
8.7
Let me just say that my wife told me that the next time we travel through Toronto, we ARE staying at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. The rooms were comfortable, the staff was very nice and friendly. If you want shopping, this is not the location; if you have a day or two and you just want to relax, this is a good spot. Three or Four steak house restaurants are within walking distance; the food at the hotel based on previous stay is very good too.
Chen J. Business travelers China, July 30, 2014
airport hotel

close airport
9.7
nice room!
Darryl G. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2014
Great for overnight

Location, price, staff
9
Excellent place for anyone with an early flight from YYZ. Close, free shuttle, friendly, efficient staff and good price. Would be equally useful if arriving late at YYZ.
Darren M. Families with young children Canada, February 18, 2014
Good airport hotel but check-in gong show

Convenient airport location, nice room, free airport shuttle
7.7
We were in transit on a very long journey from Varadero, Cuba, to Osaka, Japan via Toronto Pearson and Tokyo Narita with our 5-year-old son. Our flight arrived at 1:30am, the free airport shuttle was prompt and frequent, but the check-in was a gong show as the staff, when we were finally acknowledged, didn't appear equipped to recognize our Agoda voucher for what it was, i.e. a pre-paid voucher, and tried to double-charge us for the room. They don't seem to know what Agoda is, so be forewarned when using Agoda to book this hotel. After a time-consuming debate, which also unnecessarily consumed some of my family's sleeping time, the staff eventually relented and we finally settled into our room, which was pretty nice for the 6 hours we were able to actually use it.
Attila B. Couples Canada, February 15, 2014
practical, quick and nice

proximity to the airport, the price was right and frequent shuttle to the airport is available 24 hours a day
7.7
It was nice, we enjoyed it but arrived late to explore anything. Our main focus was on catching the plane comfortably the next morning. Would do it again.
Yoo K. Families with older children Canada, October 15, 2013
Overall satisfactory & easily recommendable

Clean room, 24-hr shuttle bus, high-speed wi-fi
7.7
We had late night arrival/ early morning departure flights. So the close location to the airport & the 24-hour shuttle bus services were really helpful. The room was clean and simple. Overall, I had a good impression of the hotel, its services and staffs.
Chan R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Close to airport, clean and decent room size

Close to airport, clean and decent room size
6
It is close to the Pearson Airport thou you still have to drive or taxi over. The room is in decent size. The facilities is a bit old but if you are looking for a hotel that is close to the airport and cheap. this is the one
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Decent airport hotel

Shuttle service and front desk check in
8
Perfectly reasonable aiport hotel, I'd be happy to recommend it. Hilton tends to be a little pricey, but works
Daniel B. Families with young children Canada, June 16, 2013
Pleasant, peaceful and enjoyable

Clean, good-sized room and friendly service
8
Pleasant with no issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON)Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - BallroomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Hot TubHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03