Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

970 Dixon Road, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Lobby Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business Center Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pool Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business Center Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Kent W. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2015
Will be a four star again

Lobby pool and room
8
I arrived late and left early so never got to experience everything but lobby was beautiful pool was great but needs more seating. Overall a very nice hotel with cosmetic changes it wIll be 4 star again
Report this review
Annette H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
convenience

Need to pay for the bus, no good
7.3
Report this review
Howard F. Couples Canada, June 9, 2015
Resting after long trip

1. Location to airport. 2. Good steakhouses within 5 minute walk 3. Comfy beds
6.7
We were okay with stay. Needed rest after long trip and the room offered a comfortable sleep.
Report this review
Patricia M. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Great location and comfort

Bed, pillows, shower
9
Great. Perfect for my overnight stay following late arrival at airport
Report this review
Yang O. Business travelers South Korea, March 10, 2015
So So
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Allan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
GOOD HOTEL FOR TRANSIT

FITNESS ROOM, WIFI, LOCATION
8
IT PROVIDES TWENTY FOUR HOURS FREE SHUTTLE SERVICES TO AIRPORT EVERY THIRTY MINUTES. BUS STOP CLOSE BY AND CAN TAKE AN EXPRESS BUS TO SQUARE ONE SHOPPING CENTRE
Report this review
Katherine H. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
Great Place to Fly From

Location, Pool, bed comfort
8.7
My husband and I stayed in the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport before his late night flight in February. We were able to check in early and have a restful afternoon. There was a conference in the hotel, so it was very busy, but the room was still quiet, despite the traffic in the halls. The front desk staff warned us there might be a problem when we checked in with noise because we were close to the elevator, but we had no problems. The in-hotel shop and bar meant that we were able to have a drink and get a few last minute items before his flight. I enjoyed the pool, and was the only person using it. We took the shuttle to the airport, which was quick. I chose to take a taxi back to the hotel after I dropped my husband off and it cost $20. Had it been warmer out, I would have wait for the shuttle to come back again. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. As airport hotels go, this one was everything we needed it to be.
Report this review
Nestor A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
NICE LOCATION

Near the airport
7.3
Stayed only overnight and was able to rest very well after a long flight. Staff were so nice and pleasant.
Report this review
Karen P. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
Miniutes from airport

clean, close to airport, price
9
It was just for the night but it was easy to get to and just minutes from the airport.
Report this review
Un S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 19, 2014
a good meal and a bed, Good!!

Food, Clean Pool
7.7
I stayed at this Hotel 3 days. The facilities were generaiiy satisfactory and comfortable. I was easy to get into the city. ****
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON)Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - BallroomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Hot TubHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03