Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

970 Dixon Road, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2015
overall was value for money

enjoy the whirlpool and breakfast
8.3
it was good, however, the indoor swimming pool water was just too cold for swimming, hope the hotel will improve it especially in winter time, it couldn't swim even though it is indoor!
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2015
long-flight ends happy at Holiday Inn

Staff friendly / Room elegant design / Silent air
8.7
The hotel is near from the airport but it is quite silent to have an comfort night after a 24 hour lobg flight. Staff is friendly and the room classic design is exquisitely elegant.
Report this review
Ian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2015
A good choice for a stopover

Location, transfer, service
8.3
It offers everything needed for a short transfer stay, Regular scheduled transport i.e no need to phone for bus, close to airport, efficient check in and check out and the normal quality of a HI room.
Report this review
Xiao C. Families with older children China, August 23, 2015
Is under renovation, so is uncomfortable

pools, fitness, and wifi
6.7
staff performance is not good. First, we swipe CC for room guarantee, although we already make full payment in agoda. And day 3 the charge Us twice for room deposit without our permission. We received sms from our Bank. How come they use our CC without our permission ?
Report this review
Kent W. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2015
Will be a four star again

Lobby pool and room
8
I arrived late and left early so never got to experience everything but lobby was beautiful pool was great but needs more seating. Overall a very nice hotel with cosmetic changes it wIll be 4 star again
Report this review
Annette H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
convenience

Need to pay for the bus, no good
7.3
Report this review
Howard F. Couples Canada, June 9, 2015
Resting after long trip

1. Location to airport. 2. Good steakhouses within 5 minute walk 3. Comfy beds
6.7
We were okay with stay. Needed rest after long trip and the room offered a comfortable sleep.
Report this review
Patricia M. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Great location and comfort

Bed, pillows, shower
9
Great. Perfect for my overnight stay following late arrival at airport
Report this review
Yang O. Business travelers South Korea, March 10, 2015
So So
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Allan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
GOOD HOTEL FOR TRANSIT

FITNESS ROOM, WIFI, LOCATION
8
IT PROVIDES TWENTY FOUR HOURS FREE SHUTTLE SERVICES TO AIRPORT EVERY THIRTY MINUTES. BUS STOP CLOSE BY AND CAN TAKE AN EXPRESS BUS TO SQUARE ONE SHOPPING CENTRE
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON)Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - BallroomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Hot TubHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Toronto International Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08