My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel

1110 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 1R2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Two Double Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind West Coast Social Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Gorgia Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby
Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind Lobby Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Business Center Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Meng X. Families with older children China, December 28, 2013
Really Convenient and Confortable

Location Confort and Free Wifi
9
Really great, the front desk helped us to call taxi every time we went out! Very nice service and location is really great with 7-11 in 5 minutes walking distance.
Chi Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Fantastic location

Gool central location near shoppin mall, convenient underground carpark
8
We enjoy the good location of the hotel as it is right next to the very large Metrotown shopping mall. We can go shopping and bring back the procured items to the hotel, take some rest and go to the mall again. Then underground carpark is very convenient. It could be accessed via the hotel lift.
Artem B. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great hotel in central location

Value, location, friendly staff
8.7
We are a family of 3 stayed there for just 1 night. This is a great hotel very well located and reasonably priced. Close to major attractions. Starbucks on the lobby level.
Aster C. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2013
Very handy

Friendly, convenient, clean
6
Very efficient
Joanna O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Centrally located and affordable city hotel

Free wifi, attentive staff, good value for money
8
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel for one night before our flight back to Asia. Room wasn't ready till 4 PM so we hung out in the neighborhood for an hour or two. This time we got placed at a room on the 1st floor but in a different wing of the hotel... and to get there we need to take the stairs and make a turn (which was OK) BUT if you have a suitcase, you'll have to take the elevator up to the 3rd floor, and then take a different elevator back down to the 1st floor...which was a bit inconvenient in my opinion. Nevertheless room was spacious and clean, and on our final day, we were lucky to be assisted by a friendly staff named Alex (thanks again!) who helped us carry a large bulk of suitcases! I would recommend Holiday Inn for a short city stay as it is very centrally located (10 mins walk to Robson street, and a free shuttle to Capilano Suspension Bridge stops across street from the hotel).
Joanna O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Good value for money at a centrally located hotel

Reasonable price for Downtown location, Attentive staff, Free 30 mins at Business Center
8
We had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel. For a central downtown location, the room was reasonably sized and priced. Robson street was about 10 min walk away from the hotel and there is a 7-11 and several restaurants located a stone's throw away (I recommend going to Tokyo Joe's for a quick bite - yummy spicy salmon sushi). The hotel also provides free 30-min service at their business center where you can surf, check mail, and print. All in all, a nice hotel and great value for money.
Sakai K. Families with older children Japan, March 25, 2013
Enough Comfortable for a family

Tidy, Cozy and confortable
7.3
we stayed Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel for a week. first of all, the room was kept clean, and it had amenities that we need except for Toothbrush and Toothpaste. but if you offer staffs, they deliver you those goods. However I have to mention about the key. We were three, so we had three keys. But two of them rarely worked well. Finally we managed the problem. One more thing I should tell you is there is a Japanese staff, so like my other family members, if you are concerned about your English skill, he would help you. Overall. our stay at the hotel was nice. Have a good trip everyone!
Erwima K. Families with older children New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Nice & modern room. Good handy location

Small bathroom
8
Hotel has concierge that can booked bus transfers. Requires key room card to go up on the elevator to rooms. Has basic breakfast buffet w option for ordering cooked food. 24 hr Reception has mini food snacks available for sale . Location is easy access and walking distant to shopping centre .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of sights to see and do.. Book a big bus for a tour around Vancouver which gives you option to Hop on n off .
Paul B. Families with older children New Zealand, December 30, 2012
great location

close to chair lifts
9.3
awesome location and full kitchen with washing and drying facility very handy to all resturant and shops. Staff friendly. Rooms a little small but worth the location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great for everyday skiers not too far to walk
Lucas S. Families with older children Netherlands, December 29, 2012
Perfect hotel with great service

Location, attentive employees
9.3
Due to a self-made error, I had booked 2 rooms in 2 different hotels instead of in the same hotel. The helpful staff arranged a perfect solution to this problem, that made our stay very good despite the faulty double booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC)Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Two Double Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind West Coast SocialHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Gorgia RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind LobbyHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05