My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel

1110 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 1R2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Two Double Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind Restaurant Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind West Coast Social Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Gorgia Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby
Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind Lobby Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Business Center Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Noraini S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Lovely hotel to stay in

Comfortable beds and pillows, great toilet amenities, great channels on cable tv
9
It was a pleasant stay and it was such a waste that I only got to stay in the hotel for only one night. I would definitely stay at the hotel again if I am in Vancouver.
Kathleen T. Business travelers Canada, February 17, 2014
will not stay there again

morning staff in dinning room
4
Will not stay again there and feel very sorry for the dinning room staff member doing everyone job and not able to do his well do to that as if i never had my granddaughter i would have left too ,like a few other had .half hour to get a drink then and to take a order then about 45 min more order wrong hair in food and only two other tables with people very sad .
Peggy Y. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Great location, helpful staff

location, staff
9.3
The heater broke down on a cold, humid, winter day when I arrived. They promised to fix it the following morning. I left the hotel early in the morning, returned in the afternoon, and it wasn't fixed. Before I called again someone came, and told me that they couldn't fix it in the morning and was therefore back to follow up - they still couldn't fix it, but offered me an option of either moving the room or bringing me a portable heater - I opted for the latter. Overall, though the heater broke down but the staff was very helpful and responsible. In addition the location was great.
Aaron C. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Great location right in the middle of Downtown

Great location, reasonable price and good staffs
7.7
Price was good, great location you could basically walk around the downtown Vancouver from this hotel, even Casino is pretty close, 5min drive by taxi.
Ivy L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 14, 2014
the room is clean, and loction is good

loction is convenient, near by shipping area and resturant. the room is comfortable.
8
Ivy L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 14, 2014
easy to reach the city.

loction is good, and room is clean
8.7
Meng X. Families with older children China, December 28, 2013
Really Convenient and Confortable

Location Confort and Free Wifi
9
Really great, the front desk helped us to call taxi every time we went out! Very nice service and location is really great with 7-11 in 5 minutes walking distance.
Hui C. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2013
comfy room but very bad bed sheet

down town / big lobby / comfy room
7
I almost liked everything about this hotel but the only problem was the bed sheet. The bed itself was comfy but the bed sheet was awful. My skin got a lot of rash after sleeping on it and if you move around often, that actually hurts the skin.
Jargalsaikhan B. Families with young children Mongolia, August 24, 2013
good hotel with good location

location, room, price
8.7
a hotel with good location for business travelers in downtown of vancouver
Kieran C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Stay was ok, wifi in room was weak

Coin operated laundry, close to Granville St, spacious rooms
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC)Holiday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Two Double Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Medley’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind RestaurantHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind West Coast SocialHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Gorgia RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Unwind LobbyHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Vancouver Downtown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05