Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi

25/25 Moo 5,Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 100 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Norway, April 11, 2016
Paradise
6.7
This is my favorite place in Thailand. Located by the sea on a beautiful island, you'll see holiday resort. The owner greeted me with a smile and a welcome drink when i arrived and made sure my stay was a pleasant one. I really reccomend this place
Report this review
Tobias R. Couples Germany, March 24, 2016
Good place for the money
5
This is a very hospitable place and the owner and staff will take good care of you.
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2016
Couldn't ask for more
6.7
For the price we paid (300B pp) this was as good as you will find. Initially booked for 2 nights and ended up staying a full week - and most likely would have stayed longer if it weren't for our visa expiring! Excellent staff, great location, clean rooms with comfortable beds and good showers with hot water. Will hopefully be back soon!
Report this review
Claude L. Solo travelers France, March 9, 2016
good place for one night

location , staf , price
6.3
we got a fan room clean and quiet but bed sheet was dirty and smelly
Report this review
Stefan F. Couples Malta, February 22, 2016
Bad
2
Old room, not clean, not good services. We can check in at 5 pm coz they informed that room is not ready....
Report this review
Jessica J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2016
Great place, friendly owners, a little pricey
4.7
Loved my stay here at holiday resort and would most definitely come back. I feel I overpayed for my room (just in comparing prices on the island) but aside from that the bungalow was great. However, I came at high season and wanted to be assured a room, so I just booked ahead. Comfortable room/bed with fridge and tea kettle. Nice location right by a beach. Easy to rent moto from the hotel.
Report this review
Jessica J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2016
Great place, friendly owners, a little pricey
4.7
Loved my stay here at holiday resort and would most definitely come back. I feel I overpayed for my room (just in comparing prices on the island) but aside from that the bungalow was great. However, I came at high season and wanted to be assured a room, so I just booked ahead. Comfortable room/bed with fridge and tea kettle. Nice location right by a beach. Easy to rent moto from the hotel.
Report this review
Caitlin B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2016
Very pleased
6.3
We were totally happy with our stay here. Our bungalow with a/c served us well with a deck overlooking the ocean. The beach just across the 'main road' which gets about one car every thirty minutes otherwise a quiet few motorbikes. The staff were lovely and helpful. The restaurant wasn't amazing and the free breakfast was only small but we didn't mind!
Report this review
Hizia A. Groups France, February 10, 2016
good stay nothing much
4.7
The staff is lovely the rooms / bungalows with sea view are so so ... Anyway good stay and on the good side of the island.
Report this review
Bettina S. Groups Austria, February 1, 2016
Nice, clean Bungalow with seaview
6.7
The bungalow was clean and at a good location. We rented motorbikes at our resort and explored the small island with them, which was wonderfull. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the staff very friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View DeluxeHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Classic ChaletHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Transfer VehicleHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Classic BungalowsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby IslandsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Kayaking TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby IslandsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Island Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View ClassicHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View DeluxeHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View DeluxeHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07