or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi

25/25 Moo 5,Koh Yao Noi, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Classic Chalet Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Transfer Vehicle Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Classic Bungalows Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - View Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat Trips Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby Islands Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Kayaking Trips Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby Islands Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Island Boat Trips Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat Trips Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat Trips Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Classic Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Anna W. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2015
very friendly staff

staff, view
6.7
very friendly staff and bungalow was nice and clean
V R. Couples India, December 31, 2014
Decent

location, view and island
6
Jon G. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Cleaner required

Close to the beach, short distance from restaurants, bike hire available.
6.3
Lovely island but rocks on the beach hamper a good swim. The staff at the holiday inn were lovely and very helpful. The bungalow though was dissapointing, it looked like it had not been cleaned for months with thick dust on the door frames and skirtings. The mirrors were dirty and the bathroom door was falling apart. For the money we paid it was dissapointing. JG Grimsby UK.
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel - beautiful ocean views from the rooms

Location, views and friendly staff
8
Terry B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Better than expected

Good room, quiet, attentive staff
7
Some negative reviews on other websites just before leaving made me think I'd booked the wrong place but Holiday Resort turned out to be perfectly adequate. The fan rooms are in a fairly recently built 60s style motel block - spacious, clean, fairly comfy, quiet, didn't seem to get too hot. The management seemed to be learning following a recent take-over but he and staff were attentive throwing in free breakfasts and providing a jug following my frequent treks to the kitchen's urn. They gave us a free transfer back to the pier (this seems to depend a bit on the pickup truck not being needed for other activities). Breakfasts were adequate but the restaurant was not providing other meals. No problems - a variety of budget and more expensive eating places are availble within 10 minutes stroll along the coastal road south. I thought the price we paid was a bit excessive but I notice Agoda's price has dropped to match the 1500baht incl breakfast quoted to a walk-in couple. The aircon bungalows at only 200baht more seemed good value.
Monika P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Elegant. Simple. Delightful. Spellbinding.

The staff, the private beach, and the quiet.
9.3
Amazing. Stunning. Exactly what I needed. I feel like a terrible person for not tipping enormously. The staff were truly wonderful.
Antonio J. Couples Spain, January 13, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing, charming

Beautiful view from any bungalow, simple but nice
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Koh Yao Noi. It's a very charming small island, away from the noise and crod from Phuket or Krabi, ideal for couples. The beach isn't great but you can hire a bicycle or scooter and go around the island. Very easy access to Koh Hong or nearby islands. We did kayaking from Yao Noi to Hong and come back, it was awesome. The bungalow was quite simple but comfortable, and they all are by the sea with a lovely view.
Radko P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi

Ahmad the manager is helpful.
4.3
Resort is rather isolated. Restaurant does not offer diner. It caters for groups. We have to walk 15 to 20 minutes (in pitch dark at night) in both directions to the nearest restaurant. Resort is reaching the end of its life. Understaffed. Short stay groups of particular nationality, shouting at each others, loudly clearing their throats and spiting . . .
Daniel R. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
Quiet and relaxed

Staff, Free Internet, Free breakfast
7
Just been there for a few days. 50 metres to the Ocean and a 10 Minute Walk to the Beach. Staff was nice, Food was o.k. Nothing Special, but still a good Place.
Antonio B. Families with young children Italy, May 13, 2013
Fantastic

Food, Comfort, Romance
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View DeluxeHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Classic ChaletHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Transfer VehicleHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Classic BungalowsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby IslandsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Kayaking TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby IslandsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Island Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Boat TripsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View ClassicHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View DeluxeHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View DeluxeHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sea View Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C08