or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi

25/25 Moo 5,Koh Yao Noi, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow Bedroom Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow Terrace Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow Bathroom Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Reflection on the pond Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow in dusk Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Al fresco Dining Area Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior
Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - View Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - View
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel - beautiful ocean views from the rooms

Location, views and friendly staff
8
Terry B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Better than expected

Good room, quiet, attentive staff
7
Some negative reviews on other websites just before leaving made me think I'd booked the wrong place but Holiday Resort turned out to be perfectly adequate. The fan rooms are in a fairly recently built 60s style motel block - spacious, clean, fairly comfy, quiet, didn't seem to get too hot. The management seemed to be learning following a recent take-over but he and staff were attentive throwing in free breakfasts and providing a jug following my frequent treks to the kitchen's urn. They gave us a free transfer back to the pier (this seems to depend a bit on the pickup truck not being needed for other activities). Breakfasts were adequate but the restaurant was not providing other meals. No problems - a variety of budget and more expensive eating places are availble within 10 minutes stroll along the coastal road south. I thought the price we paid was a bit excessive but I notice Agoda's price has dropped to match the 1500baht incl breakfast quoted to a walk-in couple. The aircon bungalows at only 200baht more seemed good value.
Monika P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Elegant. Simple. Delightful. Spellbinding.

The staff, the private beach, and the quiet.
9.3
Amazing. Stunning. Exactly what I needed. I feel like a terrible person for not tipping enormously. The staff were truly wonderful.
Antonio J. Couples Spain, January 13, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing, charming

Beautiful view from any bungalow, simple but nice
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Koh Yao Noi. It's a very charming small island, away from the noise and crod from Phuket or Krabi, ideal for couples. The beach isn't great but you can hire a bicycle or scooter and go around the island. Very easy access to Koh Hong or nearby islands. We did kayaking from Yao Noi to Hong and come back, it was awesome. The bungalow was quite simple but comfortable, and they all are by the sea with a lovely view.
Radko P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi

Ahmad the manager is helpful.
4.3
Resort is rather isolated. Restaurant does not offer diner. It caters for groups. We have to walk 15 to 20 minutes (in pitch dark at night) in both directions to the nearest restaurant. Resort is reaching the end of its life. Understaffed. Short stay groups of particular nationality, shouting at each others, loudly clearing their throats and spiting . . .
Daniel R. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
Quiet and relaxed

Staff, Free Internet, Free breakfast
7
Just been there for a few days. 50 metres to the Ocean and a 10 Minute Walk to the Beach. Staff was nice, Food was o.k. Nothing Special, but still a good Place.
Antonio B. Families with young children Italy, May 13, 2013
Fantastic

Food, Comfort, Romance
8.7
Marion L. Couples France, April 19, 2013
reposant et calme

personnel très accueillant et toujours près à nous aider, vue superbe, tranquilité
7
Daniel V. Solo travelers Ireland, March 14, 2013
Basic hotel with great view of the ocean.

Very friendly owner and really nice quiet location
7.7
The hotel at first seemed to me very basic. The owner of the hotel is really friendly guy. I got friendly with him and then he invited us to his birthday, which was great. The hotel is trying to sell you all the tours, which are overpriced. You can go to the pier and hire a boat for about 300 baths for 4 hours. The tours cost ten time more than that. The hotel offers basic breakfast, which consist of sausage, egg, tomato and bread. Just basic. I came here for 3 nights and stayed 7. The location is great to the beaches but you need to rent a motorbike to get around island or to the shop in town. The restaurant in the hotel did not cook, but when you ordered the food was brought in as take away from another restaurant. Overal its nice quiet place located in heaven. In general I would come back again, mainly just for the location and price.
Benjamin A. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Great budget stay for the island of Yao Noi

Ocean view, front porch, mini fridge
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Koh Yao Noi PhuketHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow BedroomHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow TerraceHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow BathroomHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Reflection on the pondHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Bungalow in duskHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Al fresco Dining AreaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BeachHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ViewHoliday Resort Koh Yao Noi Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05