Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Lombok

Jalan Raya Sengiggi, Senggigi Beach, , Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Chalet Exterior Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Bungalow Exterior Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Kirsty D. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Great value

Pool, room size & room size
9.3
We had a great time. The staff were very accommodating.
Sally R. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

The staff were fantastic, friendly and couldn't help you enough. The family apartment was spacious and comfortable just a bit dated. The pool area was great. Would go back just for that.
8
Three families booked together and stayed in the family apartments across the road from the main hotel. It was perfect for a family holiday. The apartments are dated and need some work but have lots of character and are comfortable with plenty of room. I would definitely go back and recommend it to others.
Adam K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Beach paridise!

The facilities, the room and the location!
10
I would highly recommend Hotel resort Lombok to anyone traveling to Lombok. The location is great (Away from the hustle and bustle but only a 5 minute taxi trip away) Its luxurious, right on the beach, staff are great, the beach bungalow rooms are amazing, great swim up bar and pool. Did see some of the other resorts on the island and would say this is right up there and possibly even the best!
Alif R. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
awesome place

sunset beach facilities
10
This place was really awesome place in lombok. They have alk the facilities you need. Sunset was perfect from the ocean view room. Will definitely come back here
Colin W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
holiday resort

quiet---staff----cleanliness
8
It was great. When we arrived I thought it was too far out of Senggigi town but it was only a $2 taxi ride in there and about 5 minutes so it was great to go there if you wanted to but then but to the hotel.
Charles T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Nice

Breakfast, Location
8.7
Joao S. Couples Portugal, August 17, 2014
Quiet hotel, nice staff

Beach, quietness, location
8.3
Quiet. we rented a scooter so going around to restaurants, other beaches, etc was easy. Food and beverages in restaurant are a bit expensive. Room is comfortable, beds are great. Breakfast is fine. Buffet dinner can be good, but taxes are not included in advertised price.
Fadzilatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Great, Quiet Vacation

Spacious rooms, helpful and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is a great choice. Rooms are spacious and i love the open bathroom. It's an old hotel with warm hospitality. Swimming pool is huge and just next to the beach. Atmosphere is an A plus. .
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room and value
10
Great last minute booking
Reny P. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good stay

Comfort, good staf, cleanliness
9.3
We looove staying in this place. Perfect hide away for the whole family. The condo is very comfortable so quiet even though there are lot of guests ini the hotel. The beach is wonderfull and not so crowded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Areal ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Chalet ExteriorHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Bungalow ExteriorHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B06