Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Lombok

Jalan Raya Sengiggi,, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant
Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 704 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Jessy S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
a nice family resort

swimming pool, garden, view
7.3
Pleasant place, clean, good facilities
Andrej B. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 27, 2015
definitely a gem, good value for money, some dents

wonderful beach sunset, garden/pool area, staff
9.3
as backpackers we always needed some place nice to relax, to clean properly etc. however we have experience with resort vacations too. this was once a magnificent gem but now need has some slight issues which are easily solvable. we arrived in june 2015, some 2 months before the season starts. they were building deck at the beach, perhaps that's why we paid only 36 eur for - night w/o breakfast . the fountain, walking area in the whole resort (not pleasant for bare feet) and some tiles and steps in the pool need renovation. but it's easily fixable. the wifi doesn't work properly and the errors you get prove it's the problem of the wifi infrastructure not the provider. but the helpful staff, beautiful and clean garden, nice pool, welcome drinks and everything else prove it still is a 4* hotel. the beach is not quite swimmable as there are massive rocks, shallow water and strong currents but maybe we were just unlucky:) staff is always nice, they greet you, talk to you in the most honest way without being servile. hotel was almost empty at the time we went but we still loved. i hope that after finishing the deck, they will repair the rest - you could do it in a month. and the place will shine again. potential is great - 1,5€ taxi drive to Senggigi (20k rp by taximeter - they only use official taxis, 216k rp is how much we paid for the airport - 16€ and it took under 1 hour). go there!
Jopy G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Good hotel

Sea view , good landskaping, good swiming pool
7
It was good stay..It's just the breakfast gotta change different food everyday
Leonardo N. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2015
beautiful resort on the beach

beautiful view, clean beach, nice pool&garden
6
When we arrived we fell in love immediately with the breathtaking view if the garden, pool and beach. The room was ok with nice balcony. The pool was nice and the beach was clean and nice too. The breakfast was bad, tasteless and they even used tap water (which tasted salty due to the location) for making tea. The location is a bit far from the center of senggigi, we had to take a cab.
Balamurugan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
good

good
8
very good
Tanya C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

Location was great, spacious rooms, great breakfast
7.3
We booked this property through Agoda as a mystery hotel so we had no idea what to expect, the rooms are massive so spacious, everything was very clean. Breakfast options were great. Staff are all very friendly, we found the location to be great as well you cant walk to the main Senggigi area but a taxi ride only takes 5 mins and costs IDR 35k so very cheap. And taxis were readily available we never waited more than 2 mins as there is a taxi rank right next to the hotel. Would definitely recommend leisure travellers and families to stay here
Anurag P. Couples India, May 29, 2015
One of the best beach resorts in lombok.

White sand beach (most other resorts have black sand), helpful staff - they would make sure that you have an excellent stay and the location - close to sengiggi area
9.3
We were here for our baby moon and I have to say this was one of the best hotel experiences. The staff went out of the way to ensure we had an excellent stay. They have a group of guys who play live music in the evening and they are just amazing... The best place to lay back, relax and sip one of the many innovative cocktails prepared by their friendly staff. Food is also nice. For vegetarians - a lot of Indian and Mexican options available.
Rahel B. Solo travelers France, May 28, 2015
Peacful haven

Location, pool, beach
9.7
Loved my stay at the Holiday. It was very peaceful (maybe the low season helped) and the staff was very attentive. Only regret is that there wasn't any fresh fruit juice for the breakfast buffet, a pity in a tropical country !
Ade I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Its a very nice hotel.. The view is good..

View. Staffs. Comfort.
8.7
Very good. My Mom and Dad love this place, worth the money we spent. The view, staffs are amazing. The one thing that I find a little dissapointing is the food. They should add more varieties for breakfast. Other than that, everythings are good including the room.
Justin C. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
One night

Affordability, family rooms, pool
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Areal ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort Lombok, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02