or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Lombok

Jalan Raya Sengiggi, Senggigi Beach, , Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Chalet Exterior Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Bungalow Exterior Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Angela M. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Holiday Resort Lombok

The layout was amazing with beautiful gardens and the pool area was magnificent. The staff were wonderfully friendly and the spa package we took was affordable and luxurious.
8.7
We had a wonderful time there. Loved the outdoor chess and ping pong table and we were a big fan of the outdoor shower in our room. The staff were fantastic and immediately took to our son Jake, 6. Everyone remembered his name. Tetuk from the pool bar was exceptional - very friendly and very informative.
Nigel N. Groups Australia, November 15, 2014
Birthday holiday

Ocean view, happy hour, friendly staff
9.3
Had an ocean view room so wonderful view. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Azmi A. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
With a little effort, Holiday Resort can be a clas

The beach is just 20 steps away from your room; the location is gorgeous; The room is spacious
7.3
I believe, in its heyday, Holiday Resort Lombok used to be a hit. Now, it looks a bit jaded. It was not fully maintained, but overall the hotel is still in a good condition. I checked in with no (bath) towels. I had to call twice to get some. The room is not perfect clean, just adequate. But space-wise, it wins. The hotel has not been refurbished for some time. Some areas need an unlift. I peep under my bed to search for something and it was dirty-sweeping under the carpet kind of attitude. The mini-bar was well-stocked every day and the room was made up appropriately.The breakfast buffet is good, but they don't change the menu that much-u see the same food every day. They didn't supply u with newspaper.
Afifah A. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Worth for money

Near the beach, good hotel condition, helpful staff
8
Gemma W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Not impressed

Big pool, nice view
5
Not impressed at all. We discovered tiny cockroaches/beetles in their homemade bread rolls TWO days running. Staff did not appear surprised and did not stop serving them to other customers! One of the waitresses picked up my 2 year old's bread roll from his plate, dug her nails in and pulled it apart a bit to look for more bugs, then put it back down in front of him! We ordered off children's menu and the dish delivered was totally different to that described on the menu. E.g. Mustard sauce smothered all over chicken when menu didn't mention sauce and mash instead of jacket potato. Minor details for an adult, but if you have a slightly fussy toddler you will understand!! Chef was totally unimpressed and visually annoyed when we sent it back. It turned out his recipe was different to the menu and did not seem to want to prepare the menu dish. Work is being done in the hotel which is not noisy and we would hardly have noticed apart from when we went in from the balcony after our baby had been napping for 2hrs to the room smelling overbearingly of paint/varnish. After informing staff they showed us to a dreadful, much smaller room (with no compensation). We refused and were eventually upgraded to a beach chalet which was actually very nice with a nice outdoor bathroom. It really was not all bad though! The pool was nice and big. The grounds were lovely and well kept. It is a 5min 20,000idr trip to Sengiggi in taxi. Staff are friendly, but not great at solving problems. However, given the bugs in the bread - I could have forgiven a one off - regretfully, I could not recommend this hotel.
Upali W. Families with older children Sri Lanka, October 20, 2014
Wonderful location and staff

Staff was so courteous, swimming pool and the bar was excellent, and the whole ambience is nice.
8.7
The beach next to the hotel was not as nice as we thought, especially it is difficult to swim there without shoes. But walk towards Quincy (not too sure if it is kunci) Villas, you get to a slightly better beach, and even one could snorkel a little. The hotel has a transport arrangement with BlueBird taxi, and they charge by the meter. We had a wonderful time. Only small issue came up was that the Hotel had mistakenly charged to my credit card twice, but the hotel management readily agreed to refund it to my bank account. We will stay again there, if we go to Lombok again. Upali from Sri Lanka.
C L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Quite and Relax

Quite and Relax
7.3
Bit far from Sengigi town...
Indra W. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Great hotel with spacious garden

Clean, nice lawn and great location
8
I liked the garden with many palm trees, spacious and really give the great feeling of having holiday in the tropics. Some furnitures in the room are already a bit old but overall it is clean and the bed is comfortable that is more important.
Shui M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Good to stay

Good garden view, beautiful swimming pool , amazing beach and good breakfast
8
We have a wonderful holiday at holiday resort Lombok, a lot of taxi at Lombok, even hotel can arrange taxi for you , very cheap to near by attraction only paid 20,000 RP , beside that a lot of food at the main attraction , Lombok massage also very good ...
Gerhard S. Couples Austria, October 3, 2014
good location

pool seaview and room ambiente
2.7
very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Areal ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Chalet ExteriorHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Bungalow ExteriorHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C03