or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Lombok

Jalan Raya Sengiggi,, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant
Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Keith R. Families with young children Canada, April 26, 2015
Good location, staff, facilities

staff, location, value for dollar
8.7
Friendly efficient staff made stay most pleasurable and enjoyable. Had a toddler and staff and facilities were well suited for this.
Ade G. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
nice place nice staff

friendly staff,clean room and garden,quiet..
9.7
will visit again next time
Marlene K. Groups United States of America, March 3, 2015
beautiful resort

beautiful resort, picturesque, unique outside bathroom.
7.3
The hotel is very nice, the staff was very courteous. I saw them going up the coconut tree and took some coconut down. They offer the fresh coconut to us. It was very good!
Pamela W. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Amazing

Quality, clean, great bed
10
Perfect
Konstantin R. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2015
this hotel is good relaxing place for nice price

Nice relaxing place nice pool friendly staff tenis court
9
We love this place very relaxing good pool sport activities tenis court fitness ping pong friendly staff help us with everithing renting scooter for 5 usd 😊and much more this hotel us super for reasonable price recommand cafe bum bu in sanggigi great food and lounge bar V next to the hotel 👫
Wita S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Nice hotel in Senggigi

have private beach
7.7
Anis R. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
good hotel with good pool & seaview

good environment, helpfull & courteous staff!
6.7
it was our honeymoon stay in this hotel. my husband and I, enjoyed our stay there so much! they create the room special for us. treat us with fruits & spa package. wish we could stay there longer!
Alan L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
4 Days 3 Nights

various hotel facilities, staff nice and helpful, room condition is clean
8.3
Overall is great, staff reaction is fast after complaint about the air cond is malfunction
Praveen K. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Excellent Resort with Fantastic Staff

Comfort, Location, Staff
10
We had an excellent stay at the Resort. We had an issue with the air-conditioning in our rooms on the first day, and after complaining to the reception, the staff offered to change our rooms to the ones closer to the lobby, pool and the private beach The private beach was adequate and had easy access. The restaurant had excellent food and the rooms were very comfortable. The location of the Resort was midway between Senggigi and Bangsal (for the boats to the Gillis) and I would recommend it to families as well as groups (young or old) A special mention about the Pool Bar, which was excellent and the bartenders Suharta, Mardi & Sweta who were very friendly
Russell C. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
10day stay

Location,staff,3rd stay
9
Have stayed here 3 times in family apartments good rooms sizes for pricing , refresh program underway so after will be even better.Staff attentive to needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Areal ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C08