Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Lombok

Jalan Raya Sengiggi,, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant
Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 735 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Zi W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Great place for relaxing trip

Great environment, staff performance & cleanliness
8.3
Pleasent stay with scenic environmennt. Great location as not busy yet situated not far from Senggigi centre. Accessable to restaurants & cafes via taxi, cost around 20k IRP
Report this review
Donald P. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Beautiful surroundings

The view, the room and the pool.
9
We had an ocean view room that was very spacious and had a fantastic view of everything(room#305). It was a little to far from the main area(to far to walk), but a taxi ride was only 25k to get to where all the restaurants and bars are. It was only about a 5 minute ride. The staff at the hotel greeted us as soon as we got there and were extremely helpful the whole time we were there. We will definitely consider booking this hotel the next time we vacation in Lombok.
Report this review
Boh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Quick business stay

Staff friendly, nice rooms bit old though, good sea front
7.7
No complaints. Hardly used hotel facilities, out whole day working
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
Great pool and quiet step away from Senggigi

Breakfast buffet, pool, sunset
8.3
Our stay was lovely. It was fairly quiet and restful and relaxing. Good location away from main senggigi area w easy taxis ($2 to main beach). Pool was large and really clean. Amazing options at breakfast including local and western foods. Good coffee/tea. Great view over gardens, pool and ocean. Well maintained grounds. Staff were friendly and helpful. AC in our room was always on with the power on and got cold, no option to turn off without removing key from power. Bathroom was nice w outdoor style, ask for lower level for outdoor bathroom in the garden chalets; upper rooms have enclosed. Some ants in the room. Food in restaurants was good but a bit expensive and 20% is not included in prices. Mini fridge was nice. Daily room water was appreciated. If you're looking for a large complex with western amenities removed from city noise and touts (just a few on the beach) this is your place! Perfect sheltered location to recover from jet leg/travel for a few days and get accustomed to area before exploring more. Hotel grounds were big enough we did not feel crowded. We went to the gili islands after our stay. It was really nice staff did not ask us or push at all to use hotel services like tours, food, massage, etc. We paid $50/night on half-priced agoda offer. One negative of the area is that taxi drivers are not honest and try to get more money and take you to places other than requested. These are the blue bird group. Our taxi from the airport after paying the fixed rate pulled over and demanded we pay extra to drive the extra mile or so to our hotel just past senggigi (at night). We refused and he then took us to the hotel. Another driver tried to get me to stop at shops on the way to catch a bus and drove 35 minutes to the actual bus station instead of the requested transit stop in senggigi, saying it did not exist. A driver from the bang sal harbor tried to take us on a tour (multiple times after refusing) instead of straight to the airport to catch our flight!
Report this review
Jap H. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Nice hotel..with nice beach& swimming pool.

The pool, the beach and garden
8.7
Overall it was good. The front office upgraded 3 of our group's room from Ocean view to Beach Bungalow.. But if you're looking for restaurants or shops..you need to take taxi around 5-10 minutes from hotel. Overall the hotel ambiance is very good.. I like it..
Report this review
Austin H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Review

Pool, Spacious Clean
9.3
Nice pool, Next to beach, Slightly away from centre but we had scooter, For Beaches Head 5-10 mins by scooter north of hotel(Away from Sengiggi) beaches are cleaner and quieter
Report this review
Eagle D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Spacious room

Room, pool, facilities
8.3
Overall, we quite satisfied stay here. But, we receive little unconvinced about room. We book 3 rooms with remark 2 double bed and 1 twin bed, 1 month before. But we got 3 twin bed rooms. Its kinda hard because we have todler and they don't have any suggestion.
Report this review
Jojok S. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Great with spacious room hotel

Beach excellent locations and value for money
7.3
Great holiday in holiday resort hotel
Report this review
Azamah H. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel

location,view and room
9.3
everythings okey just the breakfast little bit limited..
Report this review
Ferry T. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
worth every penny you spend

the pool, the view and the room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Areal ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort Lombok, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01