or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort Lombok

Jalan Raya Sengiggi, Senggigi Beach, , Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View Room Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Beach Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant
Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and Beverages Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Lobby Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Playground Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Konstantin R. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2015
this hotel is good relaxing place for nice price

Nice relaxing place nice pool friendly staff tenis court
9
We love this place very relaxing good pool sport activities tenis court fitness ping pong friendly staff help us with everithing renting scooter for 5 usd 😊and much more this hotel us super for reasonable price recommand cafe bum bu in sanggigi great food and lounge bar V next to the hotel 👫
Wita S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Nice hotel in Senggigi

have private beach
7.7
Anis R. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
good hotel with good pool & seaview

good environment, helpfull & courteous staff!
6.7
it was our honeymoon stay in this hotel. my husband and I, enjoyed our stay there so much! they create the room special for us. treat us with fruits & spa package. wish we could stay there longer!
Alan L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
4 Days 3 Nights

various hotel facilities, staff nice and helpful, room condition is clean
8.3
Overall is great, staff reaction is fast after complaint about the air cond is malfunction
Praveen K. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Excellent Resort with Fantastic Staff

Comfort, Location, Staff
10
We had an excellent stay at the Resort. We had an issue with the air-conditioning in our rooms on the first day, and after complaining to the reception, the staff offered to change our rooms to the ones closer to the lobby, pool and the private beach The private beach was adequate and had easy access. The restaurant had excellent food and the rooms were very comfortable. The location of the Resort was midway between Senggigi and Bangsal (for the boats to the Gillis) and I would recommend it to families as well as groups (young or old) A special mention about the Pool Bar, which was excellent and the bartenders Suharta, Mardi & Sweta who were very friendly
Russell C. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
10day stay

Location,staff,3rd stay
9
Have stayed here 3 times in family apartments good rooms sizes for pricing , refresh program underway so after will be even better.Staff attentive to needs
Harry L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Got a president suite upgrade for free

greenies, cleanliness, services
8
Adrie E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Old Resort with great facilities

great facilities, great beach, great swimming pool
7.3
I just knew when arrive that resort unit with 2 rooms was located across the main street!! Quite far from lobby, pool and beach. The unit looks old even it was clean. At night the way to unit is very dark. Several times had blackout. Overall I and my family satisfied with the facilities, pool, and beach. But not breakfast. The taste is standard.
Anthony G. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
Excellent

Size of the room, cleanliness, pool
9.7
Fantastic stay, will definitely return to stay here next we visit Lombok. The family apartment was very big and accommodated all our needs. The apartment is cleaned daily and the sheets are changed every day. Kids loved sitting at the pool bar and ordering milkshakes.
Angela M. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Holiday Resort Lombok

The layout was amazing with beautiful gardens and the pool area was magnificent. The staff were wonderfully friendly and the spa package we took was affordable and luxurious.
8.7
We had a wonderful time there. Loved the outdoor chess and ping pong table and we were a big fan of the outdoor shower in our room. The staff were fantastic and immediately took to our son Jake, 6. Everyone remembered his name. Tetuk from the pool bar was exceptional - very friendly and very informative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - Areal ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Ocean View Holiday Resort Lombok Lombok - View From ocean View RoomHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Kayangan RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - BeachHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - RestaurantHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - ViewHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - GardenHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - LobbyHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - PlaygroundHoliday Resort Lombok Lombok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B06