or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
James B. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great hotel

location
10
each time i come to guam, i have booked this hotel. the rooms are pretty nice, the staff extremely helpful and the hotel restaurants amazingly good. the hotel is right in the middle of everything. they have their own private beach for the guests and the spa is just awesome. i went twice in one day
Gerardo P. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great Location.

Nice Ocean View Hotel.
5.7
I usually dont review hotels when they are good, i dont like taking the time, but this I coulndt wait to send me the inquiry about my review because I had a very bad experience with Holiday Resort that I'm assuming Holiday Inn dropped the franchise obviously. If you are the type of traveler that wants to connect to internet in your hotel, then DO NOT STAY in this hotel. Period. Give it a shot and see yourself why. I dont have have anything positive about this place but the view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wireless bad and broadband works up and down, really bad experience.
Sze W. Couples China, September 24, 2012
Very Big Room

Near the Beach
7
the staff is very nice but this hotel is not a 24 hours operation. so if we want to request some service after 10:00pm, it is no anyone can serve/answer you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car is very inportant.
Philip E. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Great view. Clean. Great Location.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very nice and had a great view of the ocean. Very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Just a side note: Although the booking confirmation email that I received stated check-in was at 2:00 pm, they normally check in at 3:00 pm. Not a big deal though.
Chin N. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good hotel with good facilities

restaurants, location
8
overall it was a good hotel to stay in. very close to the beach, with a decent size swimming pool on the 5th floor and spa. good location with restaurants all around. there is also a zoo between the beach and the hotel but i didn't had a chance to visit. the room are nice and big, with great views. only thing i didn't like is the showers are a little weak, and if you like shopping at the strip it a little farer walk.
Melody C. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2012
Won't mind going back to stay again...

Big and spacious rooms. CPK is downstairs. Near Red Guana Shuttle stations. 10 minutes walk to the center or strip.
7
Holiday Resort and Spa was a fairly nice hotel. It is not new but amenities and facitlities are well maintained. The staff were nice enough to accomodate our early arrival and also early checkout. It is not the nearest hotel to the main shopping strip but everything in Guam is close so this did not pose a problem. There is a rent a car at the lower lobby and taxis are readily available as well. Swimming pool and access to beach are not bad too.
Robert V. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2012
Great location but getting old

location, front desk staff
6.7
i stayed in the holiday suite. the room was very big and had a great view. i was pretty impressed with the size and layout of the room, however, as others have noted, this hotel is getting worn down. the carpet looks old, the doors look have chunks of wood missing out of them, and the entire room just looks in need of an upgrade. this is probably the best way to describe this hotel - in its time it must have been great, but it is very much past its prime. the front desk staff were always very friendly and helpful. that is one of the highlights of the hotel. the morning buffet was average. the food was always the same, for the entire week i was there. so overall i would stay there again because of the price, however, do not set your expectations too high and it will be perfect.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant just beside the hotel entrance, California Pizza Kitchen, is great. Highly recommend it for good food, service, and atmosphere.
Paolo B. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Great place to appreciate the country

Great place to stay in, fantastic amenities, delicious food, welcoming hotel staff.
8.3
the room is clean and the hotel is very close to the city. a quiet place to stay in. great food, great destination. a great way to appreciate the country.
Steve P. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to shopping. Reasonable price and friendly staff.
8.7
Staff was very friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel considering the reasonable price. 10 minute walk to restaurants and good shopping. Like most hotels in Guam, it is close to the airport. Although our stay was brief, I would recommend the hotel to budget conscious travelers.
Randy B. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, very nice room, and good service.

Accommodations quite pleasant, and the coffee maker and room amenities were very nice.
7.7
Disappointed that hotel was not beachfront, which is what I had expected. Also, charging a fee (each way) for airport pickup was a bit chintzy, in my opinion, as the hotel was less than 15 minutes away (still preferable to a taxi, however). The buffet (dinner) food was good, but not great, but the service was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to a beach park, but hotel itself is not beachfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A06