or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good Location but a bit old

Location is good, just few minutes to the beach and 10 mins to the shopping mall
6.7
It would be better if they allow early check-in. The hotel itself is a bit old and don't have much choices of food. The good thing is that it is located almost in the city center that can still eat whatever you want.
Lo W. Couples Macau, September 29, 2012
nice location but small room

nice location
8.7
There is a Italian restaurant outside the hotel called California. In the hotel, it has gorgeous lobby with nice staff. Check-in counter is on the second floor. Wifi only available in the lobby. Bedroom is quite small but clean. Required one big bed, but the staff gave me two beds with baby bed. Asked the staff to take away the baby bed. If change to queen/king size bed, need extra fees~ Small private swimming pool.
Glenn R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
great view

friendly staff
8.3
I loved this hotel. at first glance i thought it was looking nice. then we saw that there was a california pizza kitchen on the outside of the hotel itself so it was a plus. when we went to check in they allowed us to check in early and my room was amazing. i had an ocean front room the overlooked the beach and ocean. it had an amzing view. it is a little walk from the main area of the strip but still within walking distance. i will recomend this for anyone that is wanting to stay in guam for a good price
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Nice location but tired hotel

Location
7
the hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. the room was spacious and had a nice view of the beach. the condition wasn't bad but could be spruced up. overall, the value was good for the money and location. decent pool and spa area. don't expect to get a workout in the gym as it is horrible! wireless internet wasn't very fast but the paid service was good.
Restaurant Tip: The old Diaich Hotel has a brunch that was awesome. Can't remember the name as a friend took us there.
James B. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great hotel

location
10
each time i come to guam, i have booked this hotel. the rooms are pretty nice, the staff extremely helpful and the hotel restaurants amazingly good. the hotel is right in the middle of everything. they have their own private beach for the guests and the spa is just awesome. i went twice in one day
Gerardo P. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great Location.

Nice Ocean View Hotel.
5.7
I usually dont review hotels when they are good, i dont like taking the time, but this I coulndt wait to send me the inquiry about my review because I had a very bad experience with Holiday Resort that I'm assuming Holiday Inn dropped the franchise obviously. If you are the type of traveler that wants to connect to internet in your hotel, then DO NOT STAY in this hotel. Period. Give it a shot and see yourself why. I dont have have anything positive about this place but the view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wireless bad and broadband works up and down, really bad experience.
Sze W. Couples China, September 24, 2012
Very Big Room

Near the Beach
7
the staff is very nice but this hotel is not a 24 hours operation. so if we want to request some service after 10:00pm, it is no anyone can serve/answer you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car is very inportant.
Philip E. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Great view. Clean. Great Location.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very nice and had a great view of the ocean. Very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Just a side note: Although the booking confirmation email that I received stated check-in was at 2:00 pm, they normally check in at 3:00 pm. Not a big deal though.
Chin N. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good hotel with good facilities

restaurants, location
8
overall it was a good hotel to stay in. very close to the beach, with a decent size swimming pool on the 5th floor and spa. good location with restaurants all around. there is also a zoo between the beach and the hotel but i didn't had a chance to visit. the room are nice and big, with great views. only thing i didn't like is the showers are a little weak, and if you like shopping at the strip it a little farer walk.
Melody C. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2012
Won't mind going back to stay again...

Big and spacious rooms. CPK is downstairs. Near Red Guana Shuttle stations. 10 minutes walk to the center or strip.
7
Holiday Resort and Spa was a fairly nice hotel. It is not new but amenities and facitlities are well maintained. The staff were nice enough to accomodate our early arrival and also early checkout. It is not the nearest hotel to the main shopping strip but everything in Guam is close so this did not pose a problem. There is a rent a car at the lower lobby and taxis are readily available as well. Swimming pool and access to beach are not bad too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3A05