My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Hotel Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Theodore G. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Good hotel in a great location. Rooms are clean

Located on the beach and very good pricing. Excellent location for resturants
8.3
This was my second stay within 12 months. The staff was very helpful in taking care of all my requirements. Compared to other hotels in the same beach front area the Holiday Resort ranks in my top 3. If rooms are available this is where you will find me.
Jennifer S. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2012
convenient to everything

great location.
7
We had great vacation. convenient to shopping center, restaurants and accessible to transportation.
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2012
Nice sea view with reasonable price

Have Free wifi access in room
8.7
The room was clean but a little bit old and small. Free wifi access allow me to use skype Toothbrush was provided. Some people may like it but I think guest should also help on waste reduction. Specially, help for this paradise. Free shuttle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tumon Bay ( just next to the hotel)
Willy Y. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2012
Lovely spacious hotel

Spacious room, closed to the beach
7.3
the reception area is spacious with a nice atmosphere of the sofa and free wifi. you can borrow beach towel for free from reception desk. our room partial ocean view is great, spacious more than we expected. it could accomodate other 2 people comfortably. location wise, is closed to the beach on the back side of the hotel. there's a shuttle bus stop pretty closed to the hotel as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle to go around the city comfortably.
Brian G. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Good location, economical, adequate facilities

Location, Price
6.3
located adjacent to the beach, the hrs is well located on the edge of the busier portion of the tumon beach hotel/restaurant/shopping street. while it is a bit worn and the ac a little noisy, it is an economical option with good basic facilities. the pool on the 5th floor is moderate in size and there is beach access nearby with good, sandy beaches and some limited snorkeling. there are a couple of restaurants in the hotel (we tried the korean restaurant – see separate review) and a california pizza place on the ground level. the main café has buffets breakfast ($16/person and just so-so), lunch and dinner (latter themed). there’s parking underground and on the surface and a rental car operation (bit pricey but convenient) inside along with a tour agent.
Restaurant Tip: nearby brazilian bbq place was great!
Concepcion A. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Locarion
7
my son and i enjoyed our stay at the holiday resort hotel. it is nicely located and the rooms are spacious. service was good but the only thing i would recommend is for the cleaning room staff to refill the amenities in the bathroom daily. overall, eveythi g is okay and would galdly recommend the hotel and agoda to our friends.
Yau W. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Convenient but the hotel is a bit old

Convenient and near to the beach
6
the hotel with nice sea view and easy access to the beach. convenient to go everywhere. there are some nice restaurant inside the hotel, like the korean restaurant. however, the hotel facilities are quite old and the swimming pool is quite small. there is not free wifi inside the room.
Joseph A. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2012
Large rooms, towels not so fresh

Good location, friendly staff
6.7
walking distance to catholic church, plenty of restaurants around.
Tyrone H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Great hotel with a view plus amenities

pool beside the beach along with a surprising zoo
10
my stay was wonderful along with the courteous staff i was elated with how respectful everyone was. the staff made it so friendly that even the other hotel guest greeted me with smiles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I want to venture into the zoo beneath the hotel for the next stay there.
Marissa D. Families with young children April 7, 2012
Great location and you get your money's worth.

Good customer service.
10
The hotel is just very near to restaurants and shopping area. Very accessible! Great beach front.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best place to stay with cheaper cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C03