Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 462 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Yoshio K. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2012
Good location, limited parking spot

Good spa, popular restaurant
6.3
If you rent a car and stay at this hotel, there are limited number of parking spots because of the popular restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant that locate on the ground fllor is very popular and is crowded at peak hour.
Report this review
Adrian A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
Only stayed for 8 hours but it was ok.

Staff is very friendly.
7.7
i only stayed for 8 hours because i had another booking in another hotel. the partial ocean view is just that. partial. nothing to see.
Report this review
Nikolay K. Groups Russia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

ocean view, clean and big room
7.7
Don't take partial ocean view, it has no ocean view actually. But rooms called "ocean view" are really great!
Report this review
Wei M. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2012
Good location near beach and in central of Tumon B

Location with reasonable price
7.3
Hotel facility seems to be kind of old/ out of date,such as fitness center... Otherwise, it should meet our expectation with the reasonable price and location.
Shopping Tip: GPO is a must go place, epecially ROSS
Report this review
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good Location but a bit old

Location is good, just few minutes to the beach and 10 mins to the shopping mall
6.7
It would be better if they allow early check-in. The hotel itself is a bit old and don't have much choices of food. The good thing is that it is located almost in the city center that can still eat whatever you want.
Report this review
Lo W. Couples Macau, September 29, 2012
nice location but small room

nice location
8.7
There is a Italian restaurant outside the hotel called California. In the hotel, it has gorgeous lobby with nice staff. Check-in counter is on the second floor. Wifi only available in the lobby. Bedroom is quite small but clean. Required one big bed, but the staff gave me two beds with baby bed. Asked the staff to take away the baby bed. If change to queen/king size bed, need extra fees~ Small private swimming pool.
Report this review
Glenn R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
great view

friendly staff
8.3
I loved this hotel. at first glance i thought it was looking nice. then we saw that there was a california pizza kitchen on the outside of the hotel itself so it was a plus. when we went to check in they allowed us to check in early and my room was amazing. i had an ocean front room the overlooked the beach and ocean. it had an amzing view. it is a little walk from the main area of the strip but still within walking distance. i will recomend this for anyone that is wanting to stay in guam for a good price
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Nice location but tired hotel

Location
7
the hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. the room was spacious and had a nice view of the beach. the condition wasn't bad but could be spruced up. overall, the value was good for the money and location. decent pool and spa area. don't expect to get a workout in the gym as it is horrible! wireless internet wasn't very fast but the paid service was good.
Restaurant Tip: The old Diaich Hotel has a brunch that was awesome. Can't remember the name as a friend took us there.
Report this review
James B. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great hotel

location
10
each time i come to guam, i have booked this hotel. the rooms are pretty nice, the staff extremely helpful and the hotel restaurants amazingly good. the hotel is right in the middle of everything. they have their own private beach for the guests and the spa is just awesome. i went twice in one day
Report this review
Gerardo P. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great Location.

Nice Ocean View Hotel.
5.7
I usually dont review hotels when they are good, i dont like taking the time, but this I coulndt wait to send me the inquiry about my review because I had a very bad experience with Holiday Resort that I'm assuming Holiday Inn dropped the franchise obviously. If you are the type of traveler that wants to connect to internet in your hotel, then DO NOT STAY in this hotel. Period. Give it a shot and see yourself why. I dont have have anything positive about this place but the view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wireless bad and broadband works up and down, really bad experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SaunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfastHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort & Spa, Guam

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03