or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Bryna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
fun!

location ambiance and food
7.7
Bryna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
great!

location ambiance and food
7.3
Teah D. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great Location

View wasn't bad, location was convenient, and room was comfortable
7.3
The great thing about staying at this hotel is the location. It's right in the middle of Guam's Pleasure Island. The number one tourist spot on island. There are a ton of stores for shopping, a wide variety of restaurants, and so many bars or clubs for night entertainment. I don't think you can go wrong with that. The staff, upon check-in and check-out, we're kind and helpful. They answered all questions I asked them with their best effort in accommodating me. It was nice. It's also very conveniently fast to check in and out. The room had complimentary water, coffee, and tea among the complimentary bathroom necessities. Very handy. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here! Not much of a flaw you can find here.
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Easy access to everything. Kids are happy.

K-mart, PIC, Good food.
7.7
Overall is good. But I am not sure if the bottle water is only available for the first day arrived at hotel. And Room cleaning seems not provided on the night before I check out.
Wing L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay for Shopping, signtseeing & relex.

Easy access to shopping, food and signt seeing.
7
Nice hotel, but one of the night there's no water supply for shower. Engineer need to fix it and we have wait for 45mins to fix.
Siegfried J. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms in a good location
6.3
Very good location, CLean, comfortable rooms. Bathroom just had the bare minimum.
Hon M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
nice and quiet environment; sunshine & beach

location, nice lobby, clean & neat room
7
I felt comfortable of staying at the hotel for 1 night, and only felt sorry was their turtle speed free wi-fi service. I pay to connect their hi-speed internet service cost $9.95, which is regular speed to browse. The hotel was closed to beach and the water & sand were great.
Kanika M. Solo travelers India, July 6, 2013
Good spot for a quick getaway

1) Very close to the $4 tram service that goes to the outlet mall and the rest of tumon bay hotels 2) Super close to the airport 3) Nice beach
6.3
I had a good stay at Holiday Resort. The check-in process was smooth, they had a power plug adapter which they let me borrow and the rooms were clean if not run down. The bathroom was clean and everything worked as expected. Nothing luxurious at all about the place and I found their seafood buffet to be subpar. I would recommend eating at some of the good restaurants in the area instead. The tram service is right next door which takes you to the outlet mall for shopping.
Jashae M. Couples Guam, June 30, 2013
Staff need to double check rooms.

service , quickness & understanding.
7
Staff need to double check rooms before checking in guests. They need to relay unavoidable issues upon check in.
Duane P. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Online photos do not match condition of rooms.

Location, great staff and transportation
4.3
The were several things that occurred while my say at this hotel. Our pick up from the airport was approx 45 min late. The quality and condition of the furniture was dated approx 8 to 10 years at least. The carpeting was stained and completely rugged from high volume. The bed squeaked with any motion and the pillows were small and uncomfortable. The TV was a 14 inch Zenith...enough said. But to much surprise the staff was incredible professional and informative despite our numerous complaints. They accommodate quickly which further enabling our stay. As discussed with management to upgrade rooms to match customer service. I would not recommend staying at this hotel as the pictures do not match.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A03