or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Benoit J. Couples France, April 20, 2013
Good value hotel (via agoda), 2 min from beach

Beach, good location, clean
7.3
We stay almost 10 days and we change 4 times the room (for many reasons). Overall: very good value hotel. Plus: good value hotel (via agoda), clean, very comfortable bed, helpful staff (most of them), wonderful beach/snorkeling in front of the hotel, tea coffee warm water everyday in room, small fridge, rent a car (toyota) at ground floor Minus: Some incompetent member from the staff, bad wifi connexion (especially in some rooms), Advice: Check internet connexion and water jet from the shower before taking the room (otherwise ask for changing)
Jennie L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
The ocean view room was very relaxing!

They have friendly, professional and efficient Filipino hotel staff, It's very near the beach and some shopping areas, and the strip where it is located is very safe.
7.3
We don't usually spend most of our time in the hotel room when we travel, but during our stay here, we had a hard time getting out of our beds. The view was fantastic and the beds were comfy. We felt safe even if we were both young female travelers. We never felt scared. :)
Teresa B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Budget hotel

Close access to restaurants
7
Nice hotel but Internet was slow. It would be nice if m
Liu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
wonderful island with sunshine and kindly people

1 high speed wifi 2 near bus stop 3 the price is quit cheap
8
Margarita L. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Very good stay!

Great Staff, Big Rooms, Good Location
8.3
Holiday Resort & Spa is only 15 minutes away from the airport. We easily got a taxi to take us to the hotel. Rooms are clean and big! My daughter left her toy and when I e-mailed them about it, they notified me right away that their Housekeeping staff was able to find it and the were willing to ship it to me. Most of the staff were Filipino and they were all very helpful and friendly. It was our first time in Guam and we had a wonderful time!
Chivleng T. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Good price for comfy room in beautiful Tumon!

Beautiful beach just a few steps away, beach view room, clean and spacious
9.3
We were 3 adults, a 6 year old, and an infant. Room was perfect size. Clean. Beach view. Tumon bay is gorgeous. And they had CALIFORNIA PIZZA KITCHEN which was great!
Chivleng T. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2013
Great location and right next to the beach.

Location, Pizza, and Price
9
Hanna W. Couples South Korea, April 12, 2013
it was not really good for me

i stayed here cause it was cheap and good location but i was not really satisfied about the hotel
4
Maarten R. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2013
nice hotel with a great location

location price atmosphere
8
It is a good hotel if you can get a good price/deal on the room once in a while. No fuzz rooms and great location next to the Beach and a park. Hotel staff is friendly and feel safe around the hotel and shopping street. There is a tourist bus/trolley going past the hotel to the city center, but walking is also fine . 15-20min stroll and you are there, safes a lot of money.
Paolo B. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Excellent

Food, Location and Beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B04