Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
498 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Grace Y. Families with young children Canada, May 20, 2013
hotel close to the beach

central location, close to the beach, easy access to public transport
7
Report this review
Benigno G. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
Satisfying and wholesome

wifi, clean room, near airport
7.7
Report this review
Grace Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2013
hotel in good location

clean, good location with beach access
7.7
The hotel is very basic but has close access to the beach. The staff is very friendly. The wireless internet is very slow.
Report this review
Neil A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 11, 2013
Very comfortable, good to recouperate after travel

Clean, modern room; goodbed, great staff
8
Report this review
Hui K. Solo travelers April 24, 2013
good location and friendly sytaff

location is good; nice staff; closer to the beach
6.3
we booked for Oceanview room but the view is only partial sea view. No water heater but only a dirty coffee maker. Power cut twice in a day. Hotel looks old. Anyway location is good and staff is very nice.
Report this review
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Fair Price Fair Quality

Location, Near Tumon Beach, California Pizza Kitchen is good
4.7
Report this review
Benoit J. Couples France, April 20, 2013
Good value hotel (via agoda), 2 min from beach

Beach, good location, clean
7.3
We stay almost 10 days and we change 4 times the room (for many reasons). Overall: very good value hotel. Plus: good value hotel (via agoda), clean, very comfortable bed, helpful staff (most of them), wonderful beach/snorkeling in front of the hotel, tea coffee warm water everyday in room, small fridge, rent a car (toyota) at ground floor Minus: Some incompetent member from the staff, bad wifi connexion (especially in some rooms), Advice: Check internet connexion and water jet from the shower before taking the room (otherwise ask for changing)
Report this review
Jennie L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
The ocean view room was very relaxing!

They have friendly, professional and efficient Filipino hotel staff, It's very near the beach and some shopping areas, and the strip where it is located is very safe.
7.3
We don't usually spend most of our time in the hotel room when we travel, but during our stay here, we had a hard time getting out of our beds. The view was fantastic and the beds were comfy. We felt safe even if we were both young female travelers. We never felt scared. :)
Report this review
Teresa B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Budget hotel

Close access to restaurants
7
Nice hotel but Internet was slow. It would be nice if m
Report this review
Liu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
wonderful island with sunshine and kindly people

1 high speed wifi 2 near bus stop 3 the price is quit cheap
8
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 210 reviews Next page
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SaunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfastHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05