or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Mila S. Couples Brazil, December 15, 2012
A bit old but clean room

cleanliness, location
6.7
They don't have any food available 24hs and from 2pm tp 6pm no option to eat inside the hotel. But outside you can find open restaurants.
Lalaine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Extraordinary

Good Scenery
6.7
the attractions are very overwhelming. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Kazuyuki L. Families with young children Northern Marianas, December 2, 2012
nothing special but ok price

location is good and CPK is located in the hotel
5.7
Rooms were big but old and dusty. old tv's and sheets. staff weren't so helpful or friendly. nothing special about this hotel!
Chun T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2012
Very poor equipment but nice service

Nice service
5.3
Upon arriving in the hotel at 5:00 am, I should pay additional fee for early check-in service. However, there were regular noises from blow-hole all the time and such noises made me sleepless. The room was upgraded due to the above problem, even this hotel was fully-booked at that time. I can tell the receptionist tried his best to arrange another room for me and met my other requirements.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Malta, November 27, 2012
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Space, cleanliness, location
9.7
The look is very good - impressive on arrival and close to the airport. The service is good and the rooms are very nice. We were staying in an oceanview suite and I definitely recommend the upgrade for the space. Not so much ocean view but good enough (sideview). Besides, the hotel is very close to the beach (not on it). 1 minute walk. The beach itself is very clean and there is great snorkeling with good coral and lots of fish just off the beach. Perfect for kids with a freshwater shower etc. The hotel pool is a little small but functional and more than good enough. This is our 4th time to Guam and when we go back we will use the same hotel for sure. Good restaurants within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping malls around. The public transport is good but I recommend hiring a car if you have kids just for pure ease. Th driving is very easy on Guam and the car hire is almost as cheap as the buses. If you are 4 adults, it is definitely cheaper. There is a good spa in the hotel and good nightclubs 5 minutes walk away.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
"Great location right next to the beach"

Walking distance to Tumon Bay and shopping
7
the rooms were cleaned daily. bedding was clean and comfortable. the carpet and chairs need to be changed out. no flat screen tv, if you like that. bathroom was clean, but could be a better. service was good but on the last day, i asked a question about car parking to an employee as he was vacuuming the lobby floor. he never looked at me, was not helpful and did not even turn the vacuum off!
Restaurant Tip: California Pizza right out the Front Lobby.
Kobayashi A. Couples Japan, November 4, 2012
Worst ever i have ...

Close to beach that's it.
4
Everything bad...No hot water,water don't gone in bath tub,so many withe soup dots on sink in bath room,bad signal wifi, broken hair drier n talk loud hotel employ.when I say no hot water they said I take shower later so hot water gone bc it is hotel.Bath tab water don't gone bc a lot of hair in the pipe but maintenance person put these hair in bath tab.white dots a lot but they said dongle checked.bad signal but maintenance man told me go out room and do Internet under the wifi tuner.broken hair dryer I just need need new one but he hit n off drier hung n fix everything before I have breakfast I have to wait they done.also they talk radio phone but bad signal even after22:00 they talk so loud in my room. Ill never go to the hotel n this site.bc when I call this site costumer center they didn't answer n long lady message finally wifi signal so bad and hung up... I don't need any points from u bc I don't use this site anymore.
Raymond M. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good deal

A bit dated but nice and comfy
7.3
staff was very accommodating, close to fuji ichiban.
Restaurant Tip: Ask for the local food voucher, it has a lot of good deals
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location with very nice beach front.

Beach front, very accessible
8.3
we had a great time. it is the perfect place for us who have young kids. beach resort is very nice. the sand one of the finest we have seen so far. nearby restaurants are open 24 hours. good food available around the area. hiring a car to see other places in guam is recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beach front is a plus. Swimming pool is also a plus where the kids can enjoy swimming.
Yoshio K. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2012
Good location, limited parking spot

Good spa, popular restaurant
6.3
If you rent a car and stay at this hotel, there are limited number of parking spots because of the popular restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant that locate on the ground fllor is very popular and is crowded at peak hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3C06