or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Hotel Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Sejin M. Couples South Korea, July 25, 2012
not so good, but not so bad hotel.

nice accesibility to beach, mall, and other palces...
6
this hotel is not so good hotel, but i think this is not so bad hotel. generally, the level of accommodation price of guam is so high comparing with other place, such as hawaii. so i think this hotel is just in the middle class of other hotels in guam. but it is good acceibility to beach, mall, and other palce to go. if you will use a rent car, and don't wanna pay lots of money to stay, this hotel would give you reasonable satisfaction.... but the amenity is quite bad... take all of yours!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel has a good beach by walk to play snorkeling, the best stake house in Guam at second floor that named hy's stake.
Tiffany C. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great location but horrible parking/old rooms.

Location, spacious room, good room service.
4.7
Centrally located in the heart of Tumon. Easy walks or drives to the malls or other big attractions in Tumon. And older styled room but nice for coming and going for those people who are in and out and sightseeing.
Ramon M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2012
Great location! Lots of restaurants nearby

Big rooms and great value for money
7
The hotel will charge usd for early check in. If earlier than 9 am they charge in full..
Ramon M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2012
Relaxing and Fun

Close to the restaurants, large rooms w/ balcony and great breakfast
8.3
Our stay in the hotel is nice. Restaurants are quite close but the shopping area is a bit far. Its walkable but better if you ride a taxi. The Beach is just infront of the resort. Rooms are quite old. They are still using crt tvs.. But manageable
Ramon M. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
Relaxing and Fun

Large Rooms, Great Breakfast Food and good value for money
8
Sherry R. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2012
Warm & Nice People

Buffet Breakfast, Accommodating Staff
8.3
The hotel is in a nice location. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast. I appreciated the people who assisted us, from the Food & Beverage Dept., Concierge & Housekeeping. The Front Office employees were not as as warm as the people from the other department but there was one girl (Japanese or Korean trainee, not sure) who helped us a lot especially in making our gadgets connected to the wifi.
Teppei N. Groups Japan, July 16, 2012
Clean room but noissy

Close to the beach
6
location is ok. room is also clean. but garbage truck is working at early morning. i won't wake up early morning on my vacation...
Preethi W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 15, 2012
Poor quality rooms

Close to the beach through a public car park.
4
Overall, this hotel was a huge disappointment. Arrived at 6 am on an international flight. The front desk informed us that check in time was 3 p.m, and would have to pay for an extra day to check in. We declined and when we came back at 3 pm was informed that the room was not ready and only gave the room at 3.25pm. The room was musty, cold and clammy and smelled heavily of air freshener, had to open the windows to get in better air, The carpet was very old and had a number of large stains which had been there for a while and which could be cleaned if the management had wanted to. The TV old and colors of the screen were reflected only in shades red and blue. The channel line-up was also very limited, mostly in Japanese and Korean. The air conditioning seemed to be mal functioning as even the sheets and pillows were getting damp everyday. I won't be returning to this hotel nor recommend to someone.
Leticia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
great location and helpful staff with a smile

fast check in and check out service
7.3
Holiday resort in guam is good but I disliked their early check-in policy of 9am, If it’s a 6am early check-in it would be nice and perfect. Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly specially Edwin that exerted his best effort to help me look for my carry-on bag that I left in the ladies room door hanger INSIDE the AIRPORT before getting out of custom check..i immediately get back to the airport butthey did not let me get in and according to PAL lady supervisor(?)who only ask someone to check it that it’s no longer in the place where I left it,and the guam airport police said that there's no left items submitted in their lost and found office. Holiday resort location is not bad, there’s a bus stop in front of the hotel and you can try the 24 hrs ramen restaurant nearby, the food is not bad with cheaper price compared to fast foods
Coco K. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2012
Standard hotel with descent service

location
9.3
No early check-in... check in time is 3pm and check-out 12pm... kind of unfair. When I just got back from sea shore with soaked clothing and asked for checking in at 2pm, the girl told me it's not time yet... good that after discussion she gave me a room and said she kindly waved the early check-in fee. I checked out 2am after 3 nights stay and wondered, 10 hours before required 12pm checkout time, does anyone give me early check-out reward? hehe Good location for shopping, clean room (yet the bath tub can't hold water). Ok service... may consider something better next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C03