or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
"Great location right next to the beach"

Walking distance to Tumon Bay and shopping
7
the rooms were cleaned daily. bedding was clean and comfortable. the carpet and chairs need to be changed out. no flat screen tv, if you like that. bathroom was clean, but could be a better. service was good but on the last day, i asked a question about car parking to an employee as he was vacuuming the lobby floor. he never looked at me, was not helpful and did not even turn the vacuum off!
Restaurant Tip: California Pizza right out the Front Lobby.
Kobayashi A. Couples Japan, November 4, 2012
Worst ever i have ...

Close to beach that's it.
4
Everything bad...No hot water,water don't gone in bath tub,so many withe soup dots on sink in bath room,bad signal wifi, broken hair drier n talk loud hotel employ.when I say no hot water they said I take shower later so hot water gone bc it is hotel.Bath tab water don't gone bc a lot of hair in the pipe but maintenance person put these hair in bath tab.white dots a lot but they said dongle checked.bad signal but maintenance man told me go out room and do Internet under the wifi tuner.broken hair dryer I just need need new one but he hit n off drier hung n fix everything before I have breakfast I have to wait they done.also they talk radio phone but bad signal even after22:00 they talk so loud in my room. Ill never go to the hotel n this site.bc when I call this site costumer center they didn't answer n long lady message finally wifi signal so bad and hung up... I don't need any points from u bc I don't use this site anymore.
Raymond M. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good deal

A bit dated but nice and comfy
7.3
staff was very accommodating, close to fuji ichiban.
Restaurant Tip: Ask for the local food voucher, it has a lot of good deals
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location with very nice beach front.

Beach front, very accessible
8.3
we had a great time. it is the perfect place for us who have young kids. beach resort is very nice. the sand one of the finest we have seen so far. nearby restaurants are open 24 hours. good food available around the area. hiring a car to see other places in guam is recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beach front is a plus. Swimming pool is also a plus where the kids can enjoy swimming.
Yoshio K. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2012
Good location, limited parking spot

Good spa, popular restaurant
6.3
If you rent a car and stay at this hotel, there are limited number of parking spots because of the popular restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant that locate on the ground fllor is very popular and is crowded at peak hour.
Adrian A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
Only stayed for 8 hours but it was ok.

Staff is very friendly.
7.7
i only stayed for 8 hours because i had another booking in another hotel. the partial ocean view is just that. partial. nothing to see.
Nikolay K. Groups Russia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

ocean view, clean and big room
7.7
Don't take partial ocean view, it has no ocean view actually. But rooms called "ocean view" are really great!
Wei M. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2012
Good location near beach and in central of Tumon B

Location with reasonable price
7.3
Hotel facility seems to be kind of old/ out of date,such as fitness center... Otherwise, it should meet our expectation with the reasonable price and location.
Shopping Tip: GPO is a must go place, epecially ROSS
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good Location but a bit old

Location is good, just few minutes to the beach and 10 mins to the shopping mall
6.7
It would be better if they allow early check-in. The hotel itself is a bit old and don't have much choices of food. The good thing is that it is located almost in the city center that can still eat whatever you want.
Lo W. Couples Macau, September 29, 2012
nice location but small room

nice location
8.7
There is a Italian restaurant outside the hotel called California. In the hotel, it has gorgeous lobby with nice staff. Check-in counter is on the second floor. Wifi only available in the lobby. Bedroom is quite small but clean. Required one big bed, but the staff gave me two beds with baby bed. Asked the staff to take away the baby bed. If change to queen/king size bed, need extra fees~ Small private swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3A06