Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 560 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 560 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Mary M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Reviewed July 10, 2016

xerxes N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Frederick S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Charlie G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ian R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Justin K. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

LIAO C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach
Reviewed March 31, 2016

francis T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Irish A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Kristel C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Fairly good hotel
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Reviewed March 08, 2016