or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Hotel Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Jolino B. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. Business travelers Tuvalu, March 23, 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9.3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7.7
Vernon B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8.7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7.7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6.7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B07