or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Yixin L. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7.3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Sang H. Couples South Korea, December 24, 2014
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Solo travelers China, December 13, 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6.3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7.7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.
Tanya S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
last minute booking

room was very clean friendly front desk agent
6.3
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, August 29, 2014
Too worn down but nice view

Location, the near by restaurants and the sea view
6.7
It was ok enough, friendly staff. Large rooms but a bit too worn down and old. The free wifi was very bad in our room, we had to go out to the terrace for connections.The California Kitchen were great and the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
Bellaflor D. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
It was just right

spacious room
5
It was very basic. Only 2 bottles of water free for the entire 3-night stay. Internet as slow and the pool seem outdated. The beach was also too crowded with non-hotel guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SaunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfastHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06