or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, August 29, 2014
Too worn down but nice view

Location, the near by restaurants and the sea view
6.7
It was ok enough, friendly staff. Large rooms but a bit too worn down and old. The free wifi was very bad in our room, we had to go out to the terrace for connections.The California Kitchen were great and the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
Glenn P. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2014
gym outdated, breakfast offering wasn't great

Room clean Location Beach
5.7
Fakavae T. Business travelers Tuvalu, March 23, 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9.3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Benigno G. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
Satisfying and wholesome

wifi, clean room, near airport
7.7
Neil A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 11, 2013
Very comfortable, good to recouperate after travel

Clean, modern room; goodbed, great staff
8
Paolo B. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Excellent

Food, Location and Beach
7.7
Luis G. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
excellent

eservice, beer, location
9.7
Gerardo P. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great Location.

Nice Ocean View Hotel.
5.7
I usually dont review hotels when they are good, i dont like taking the time, but this I coulndt wait to send me the inquiry about my review because I had a very bad experience with Holiday Resort that I'm assuming Holiday Inn dropped the franchise obviously. If you are the type of traveler that wants to connect to internet in your hotel, then DO NOT STAY in this hotel. Period. Give it a shot and see yourself why. I dont have have anything positive about this place but the view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wireless bad and broadband works up and down, really bad experience.
Chin N. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good hotel with good facilities

restaurants, location
8
overall it was a good hotel to stay in. very close to the beach, with a decent size swimming pool on the 5th floor and spa. good location with restaurants all around. there is also a zoo between the beach and the hotel but i didn't had a chance to visit. the room are nice and big, with great views. only thing i didn't like is the showers are a little weak, and if you like shopping at the strip it a little farer walk.
Paolo B. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Great place to appreciate the country

Great place to stay in, fantastic amenities, delicious food, welcoming hotel staff.
8.3
the room is clean and the hotel is very close to the city. a quiet place to stay in. great food, great destination. a great way to appreciate the country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3B06