or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Bellaflor D. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
It was just right

spacious room
5
It was very basic. Only 2 bottles of water free for the entire 3-night stay. Internet as slow and the pool seem outdated. The beach was also too crowded with non-hotel guests.
Mingchun H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 6, 2014
big room but small bathtub.

big room, near to the beach, kid's room
6
Friendly staff, Great Pizza restaurant and big room. We had a great time in this hotel. Needs to across the street to take buses, however there is no traffic light.
Vernon B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8.7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Easy access to everything. Kids are happy.

K-mart, PIC, Good food.
7.7
Overall is good. But I am not sure if the bottle water is only available for the first day arrived at hotel. And Room cleaning seems not provided on the night before I check out.
Duane P. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Online photos do not match condition of rooms.

Location, great staff and transportation
4.3
The were several things that occurred while my say at this hotel. Our pick up from the airport was approx 45 min late. The quality and condition of the furniture was dated approx 8 to 10 years at least. The carpeting was stained and completely rugged from high volume. The bed squeaked with any motion and the pillows were small and uncomfortable. The TV was a 14 inch Zenith...enough said. But to much surprise the staff was incredible professional and informative despite our numerous complaints. They accommodate quickly which further enabling our stay. As discussed with management to upgrade rooms to match customer service. I would not recommend staying at this hotel as the pictures do not match.
Filomeno K. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
nice comfortable room with good view

location, breakfast buffet, comfort
9.3
Very nice hotel, although I wish early check in can be earlaier than 9 a.m.
Grace Y. Families with young children Canada, May 20, 2013
hotel close to the beach

central location, close to the beach, easy access to public transport
7
Margarita L. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Very good stay!

Great Staff, Big Rooms, Good Location
8.3
Holiday Resort & Spa is only 15 minutes away from the airport. We easily got a taxi to take us to the hotel. Rooms are clean and big! My daughter left her toy and when I e-mailed them about it, they notified me right away that their Housekeeping staff was able to find it and the were willing to ship it to me. Most of the staff were Filipino and they were all very helpful and friendly. It was our first time in Guam and we had a wonderful time!
Chivleng T. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Good price for comfy room in beautiful Tumon!

Beautiful beach just a few steps away, beach view room, clean and spacious
9.3
We were 3 adults, a 6 year old, and an infant. Room was perfect size. Clean. Beach view. Tumon bay is gorgeous. And they had CALIFORNIA PIZZA KITCHEN which was great!
Chivleng T. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2013
Great location and right next to the beach.

Location, Pizza, and Price
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A01