Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
78 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (78)
Sort by:
Juergen N. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Report this review
Miiyou W. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3.3
N9t happy with place
Report this review
Aika S. Families with young children Japan, July 6, 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6.7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Report this review
Juliann L. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Report this review
Hyunmo K. Families with young children South Korea, January 10, 2015
soso

location, pool, quiet
6
It was some old.
Report this review
Shirley L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Report this review
Bellaflor D. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
It was just right

spacious room
5
It was very basic. Only 2 bottles of water free for the entire 3-night stay. Internet as slow and the pool seem outdated. The beach was also too crowded with non-hotel guests.
Report this review
Mingchun H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 6, 2014
big room but small bathtub.

big room, near to the beach, kid's room
6
Friendly staff, Great Pizza restaurant and big room. We had a great time in this hotel. Needs to across the street to take buses, however there is no traffic light.
Report this review
Vernon B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8.7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Report this review
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Easy access to everything. Kids are happy.

K-mart, PIC, Good food.
7.7
Overall is good. But I am not sure if the bottle water is only available for the first day arrived at hotel. And Room cleaning seems not provided on the night before I check out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 498 reviews Next page
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SaunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfastHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03