My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Hotel Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Edmund H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Wing L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay for Shopping, signtseeing & relex.

Easy access to shopping, food and signt seeing.
7
Nice hotel, but one of the night there's no water supply for shower. Engineer need to fix it and we have wait for 45mins to fix.
Yiap S. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Strategic hotel location with good hotel deal

Hotel is strategically located with many great in-house restaurants
8.7
The hotel rooms were clean, comfy with balcony overlooking the beach and swimming pool. Free wi-fi was available not only at the hotel lobby but also the rooms, although the signal can be weak at times especially during the 9-11pm period.
Restaurant Tip: California Pizza Kitchen conveniently located on the ground floor and Korean restaurant on Level 3. Also, Fuji-Ichiban, a 24 hour ramen place and En- Japanese Restaurant are just a stone’s away.
Raymond M. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good deal

A bit dated but nice and comfy
7.3
staff was very accommodating, close to fuji ichiban.
Restaurant Tip: Ask for the local food voucher, it has a lot of good deals
Steve P. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to shopping. Reasonable price and friendly staff.
8.7
Staff was very friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel considering the reasonable price. 10 minute walk to restaurants and good shopping. Like most hotels in Guam, it is close to the airport. Although our stay was brief, I would recommend the hotel to budget conscious travelers.
Leticia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
great location and helpful staff with a smile

fast check in and check out service
7.3
Holiday resort in guam is good but I disliked their early check-in policy of 9am, If it’s a 6am early check-in it would be nice and perfect. Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly specially Edwin that exerted his best effort to help me look for my carry-on bag that I left in the ladies room door hanger INSIDE the AIRPORT before getting out of custom check..i immediately get back to the airport butthey did not let me get in and according to PAL lady supervisor(?)who only ask someone to check it that it’s no longer in the place where I left it,and the guam airport police said that there's no left items submitted in their lost and found office. Holiday resort location is not bad, there’s a bus stop in front of the hotel and you can try the 24 hrs ramen restaurant nearby, the food is not bad with cheaper price compared to fast foods
Ellen F. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2012
Location is ok but really not a good hotel

the lobby people are courteous enough.
7
it has access to the beach but it is not a "beach front hotel" check in is exactly 3:00pm and they will not allow you to go to your room even if it is already 2:30pm. (imagine we arrived 3:30 am that day)the rooms are not clean and one night a cockroach crawl on our bedsheet. we requested to have the room vacuumed the following morning but when we arrived after luc from the mall, the small litters on the floor were still there. meaning, they did not vacuumed the room at all. will definitely not stay there again nor recommend it to somebody.
Restaurant Tip: Food at Meskla near Chamorro village is great.
Necia S. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Not as good as it looks in the pictures...

location, lobby
5.3
When we first arrived at the hotel at 5 in the morning, we tried checking in, but they told us that we could not check in yet. We were informed that we could only be able to check in at 9:00 am at the cost . It was very inconvenient considering that we didn't have enough sleep due to the early flight. There was another incident that happened, that shouldn't have happened if the hotel staff were prudent enough to check everything. WARNING: Lock your doors for safety.
Shopping Tip: So that you can save money if you're gonna be staying there for 5 days or so, you can buy the trolley ticket from the trolley driver at $25 for 5 days so that you can get to the attractions and shopping areas with ease.
Jennifer S. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2012
convenient to everything

great location.
7
We had great vacation. convenient to shopping center, restaurants and accessible to transportation.
Concepcion A. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Locarion
7
my son and i enjoyed our stay at the holiday resort hotel. it is nicely located and the rooms are spacious. service was good but the only thing i would recommend is for the cleaning room staff to refill the amenities in the bathroom daily. overall, eveythi g is okay and would galdly recommend the hotel and agoda to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B02