Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 50 reviews

217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (50)
Sort by:
Charlie G. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
4.7
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Report this review
Wilbert O. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Pui C. Families with older children China, March 16, 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Report this review
Yixin L. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7.3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Report this review
Frieda L. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Good place. Will definitely stay at this hotel!

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. We will definitely go back and stay at this place the next time we visit guam. The room was really big with 2 queen size beds. The bathroom needs an upgrade though.
Report this review
Lolita B. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was comfortable.

It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
6
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Report this review
Anton N. Families with older children Russia, May 8, 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay

location, free internet, close to the beach
8
Report this review
Edmund H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Report this review
Bryna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
fun!

location ambiance and food
7.7
Report this review
Bryna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
great!

location ambiance and food
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 516 reviews Next page
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfastHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SurroundingsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Food and BeveragesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02