or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Lolita B. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was comfortable.

It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
6
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Anton N. Families with older children Russia, May 8, 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay

location, free internet, close to the beach
8
Edmund H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Bryna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
fun!

location ambiance and food
7.7
Bryna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
great!

location ambiance and food
7.3
Wing L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay for Shopping, signtseeing & relex.

Easy access to shopping, food and signt seeing.
7
Nice hotel, but one of the night there's no water supply for shower. Engineer need to fix it and we have wait for 45mins to fix.
Yiap S. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Strategic hotel location with good hotel deal

Hotel is strategically located with many great in-house restaurants
8.7
The hotel rooms were clean, comfy with balcony overlooking the beach and swimming pool. Free wi-fi was available not only at the hotel lobby but also the rooms, although the signal can be weak at times especially during the 9-11pm period.
Restaurant Tip: California Pizza Kitchen conveniently located on the ground floor and Korean restaurant on Level 3. Also, Fuji-Ichiban, a 24 hour ramen place and En- Japanese Restaurant are just a stone’s away.
Raymond M. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good deal

A bit dated but nice and comfy
7.3
staff was very accommodating, close to fuji ichiban.
Restaurant Tip: Ask for the local food voucher, it has a lot of good deals
Steve P. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to shopping. Reasonable price and friendly staff.
8.7
Staff was very friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel considering the reasonable price. 10 minute walk to restaurants and good shopping. Like most hotels in Guam, it is close to the airport. Although our stay was brief, I would recommend the hotel to budget conscious travelers.
Leticia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
great location and helpful staff with a smile

fast check in and check out service
7.3
Holiday resort in guam is good but I disliked their early check-in policy of 9am, If it’s a 6am early check-in it would be nice and perfect. Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly specially Edwin that exerted his best effort to help me look for my carry-on bag that I left in the ladies room door hanger INSIDE the AIRPORT before getting out of custom check..i immediately get back to the airport butthey did not let me get in and according to PAL lady supervisor(?)who only ask someone to check it that it’s no longer in the place where I left it,and the guam airport police said that there's no left items submitted in their lost and found office. Holiday resort location is not bad, there’s a bus stop in front of the hotel and you can try the 24 hrs ramen restaurant nearby, the food is not bad with cheaper price compared to fast foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Holiday Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3A08