or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Glenn P. Groups Canada, June 27, 2014
gym outdated, breakfast offering wasn't great

Room clean Location Beach
5.7
Theodore S. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Holiday resort charges extra for everything.

It had a bed and a roof. Two of the three elevators actually eorked
3
Unacceptable, everything costs extra, skip Guam and go directly to Saipan. Guam is a tourist trap with a sky high crime rate
Craig S. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2014
Old hotel. Very run down.

Centrally located. Near beach
3
Not what I expected. Would not recommend. Stay some place else
Carmelito D. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Old hotel but clean.

Budget hotel. Staff are friendly. Old but clean. Some floors stinks. Some guest smokes at non smoking room.
6
Dont expect superb service. Its a budget hotel. At the price you'll pay, I'd say it will be worth it.
Philip T. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Fairly good

Beach, centrally located, reasonable price
5.7
Fairly good. Good for rest and business trip. Facilities needs a little renovation
Lai P. Groups Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Good price and location

Near the beach
6
Lolita B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was comfortable.

It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
6
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Jolino B. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Jed E. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2013
Simple and good

View, view, and the view
8.7
Margarett S. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
did not live up to its name

easy access to the airport
4.7
i should have believed all of the reviews i read. we arrived at the crack of dawn and was told that early checkin is at 0900H for US50. we decided to go out and explore instead. we returned at 1400H hoping that they would be kind enough to check us in but was told that the room won't be ready until 1500H. By then we were practically asleep in one of the hotel's couches. The lady in the front desk was not very welcoming & her idea of solving our problem was to pace behind the front desk and pretend we were not there. Oh, and the hotel is not really beachfront. Love guam but won’t be returning to this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B06