or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shop Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Jolino B. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Jed E. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2013
Simple and good

View, view, and the view
8.7
Margarett S. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
did not live up to its name

easy access to the airport
4.7
i should have believed all of the reviews i read. we arrived at the crack of dawn and was told that early checkin is at 0900H for US50. we decided to go out and explore instead. we returned at 1400H hoping that they would be kind enough to check us in but was told that the room won't be ready until 1500H. By then we were practically asleep in one of the hotel's couches. The lady in the front desk was not very welcoming & her idea of solving our problem was to pace behind the front desk and pretend we were not there. Oh, and the hotel is not really beachfront. Love guam but won’t be returning to this hotel at all.
Wu S. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2013
The rooms are simply horribly

Very friendly staff.
5
Last min booking and most other Guam hotels were full. We chose this hotel simply because it had a crazy promotion. Yup, you get what you paid for. Ancient decor, dirty dirty tubs , stained towels and vibrating noices from the ceiling. The front desk didnt ask much and managed to change room for us within a few hours on a pretty full night. The beach behind the hotel is public not private. There are plenty other choices in the same price range, stay away from this one.
Seulki K. Groups South Korea, January 3, 2013
not recommend
4.7
even korean owner hotel service is not good. staff ( young korean intern) is really rude.
Seulki K. Groups South Korea, January 3, 2013
never

not good
4.7
korean intern is really rude. waist my holiday.
Nikolay K. Groups Russia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

ocean view, clean and big room
7.7
Don't take partial ocean view, it has no ocean view actually. But rooms called "ocean view" are really great!
James B. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great hotel

location
10
each time i come to guam, i have booked this hotel. the rooms are pretty nice, the staff extremely helpful and the hotel restaurants amazingly good. the hotel is right in the middle of everything. they have their own private beach for the guests and the spa is just awesome. i went twice in one day
Philip E. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Great view. Clean. Great Location.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very nice and had a great view of the ocean. Very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Just a side note: Although the booking confirmation email that I received stated check-in was at 2:00 pm, they normally check in at 3:00 pm. Not a big deal though.
Teppei N. Groups Japan, July 16, 2012
Clean room but noissy

Close to the beach
6
location is ok. room is also clean. but garbage truck is working at early morning. i won't wake up early morning on my vacation...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apparel and gift shopHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy Spa Bali’s relaxing saunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toyota car rental availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A06