Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon road Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Entrance Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone display Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours available Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Beach Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette station Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everyday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the Holiday Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain area Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine dining
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sauna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa Treatment Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience store Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby church Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfast Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
48 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8.3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Report this review
Geminesse C. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7.7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Report this review
Namyoung L. Groups South Korea, October 10, 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Report this review
Jolino B. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Report this review
Jed E. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2013
Simple and good

View, view, and the view
8.7
Report this review
Margarett S. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
did not live up to its name

easy access to the airport
4.7
i should have believed all of the reviews i read. we arrived at the crack of dawn and was told that early checkin is at 0900H for US50. we decided to go out and explore instead. we returned at 1400H hoping that they would be kind enough to check us in but was told that the room won't be ready until 1500H. By then we were practically asleep in one of the hotel's couches. The lady in the front desk was not very welcoming & her idea of solving our problem was to pace behind the front desk and pretend we were not there. Oh, and the hotel is not really beachfront. Love guam but won’t be returning to this hotel at all.
Report this review
Wu S. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2013
The rooms are simply horribly

Very friendly staff.
5
Last min booking and most other Guam hotels were full. We chose this hotel simply because it had a crazy promotion. Yup, you get what you paid for. Ancient decor, dirty dirty tubs , stained towels and vibrating noices from the ceiling. The front desk didnt ask much and managed to change room for us within a few hours on a pretty full night. The beach behind the hotel is public not private. There are plenty other choices in the same price range, stay away from this one.
Report this review
Seulki K. Groups South Korea, January 3, 2013
not recommend
4.7
even korean owner hotel service is not good. staff ( young korean intern) is really rude.
Report this review
Seulki K. Groups South Korea, January 3, 2013
never

not good
4.7
korean intern is really rude. waist my holiday.
Report this review
Nikolay K. Groups Russia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

ocean view, clean and big room
7.7
Don't take partial ocean view, it has no ocean view actually. But rooms called "ocean view" are really great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 499 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Located on main Tumon roadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel EntranceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Latte Stone displayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Optional Tours availableHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Large Laundry RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie lunch buffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - La Brasserie omelette stationHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Enjoy California Pizza Kitchen everydayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Banquets at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Meetings at the HolidayHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Breezy Fountain areaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hy’s Steak House fine diningHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SaunaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Relax with a Spa TreatmentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Seoul Jung Korean restaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Convenience storeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apra Dive excursions on lower lobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Nearby churchHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Holiday Suite with breakfastHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03