Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Robert D. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Holiday Spa Hotel

attentive staff
5.3
so-so
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
budget hotel, with access to lap pool.

lap pool, price, and staff
5.7
always checkin for swim training.
Report this review
Carla S. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
great stay

clean, big and affordable
6
overall stay is good and affordable price . it is close to ayala mall and located centrally. although u have to pay P1,000 for early check in.
Report this review
John A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
basic room but good staff and food

staff , food , costs
7
It was adequate for our needs but not believe i would stay again. Probably try nearer into the city where the church is.
Report this review
Napoleon D. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Fine

Location, Spa, rate
4.3
Fine!
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2014
nice stay , clean and comfortable room

pool, value, roomsize
7.3
was a nice comfortable stay , nice rooms and good tv channels... to city and nightlife area just few minutes with taxi
Report this review
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
bad

nice swimming pool and none
4
Not so good . Bed is bad .
Report this review
Melchor T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
You have to pay for your toothbrush and wifi!

clean, with swimming pool
6.3
Ok but they do not provide toothbrush. You have to pay for it. You can avail of free wi fi in the lounge but you have to pay for it inside your room. While my Agoda voucher stated that I have breakfast buffet, they don't have it in their computer and I have to remind them I have it in the voucher.
Report this review
Claire W. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2014
nice
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Aldrin B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Nice pool and affordable room

Swimming pool Near to shopping mall Accessible
6
It was good. The swimming pool is nice. But the hotel should still improve on their breakfast menu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03