or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Marichelle H. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Hotel was just ok. Good price

Location. easy access with the taxi, cheap
5.3
Just ok. Average room. Not so clean toalet. The worker in the restaurant was lazy. Doesn't wipe the table.
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Disappointing, Breakfast food is very bland.

Gym gym, pool
5.3
Coackroach greeted us when we opened our room. Foods in the menu are too expensive.
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
nice and comfortable.

accessible, nice staff, cool rooms
8
I willlways recommend it to friends and colleagues, because of its value for money
Giovani Z. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
A little disappointed

Big rooms and bathrooms
8.3
It was good but was disappointed because one of our rooms was a non smoking room but really it smells such when we check in. It was really uncomfortable to stay in that room but because we were already exhausted my friends didn'tbother having it changed.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
with satisfaction and comfort

!. big rooms 2. large barthroom and comfy bed
10
Magnificent hotel with service oriented staff always ready to assist you in everyway. They have nice big and clean room and large bathroom. Great swimming pool for doing short laps swim. Well maintained hotel as you can see maintenance crew working around everyday. Great location to shopping malls and restaurants.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

First, the room and bathroom were big and clean. Second, close proximity to shopping malls and restaurants. Third, the spa nad fitness gym.
10
Cecilia B. Families with young children Peru, June 26, 2013
This hotel is worth the budget.

Very clean, accessible and affordable.
8
It was great and superb.
Michelle B. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Overall our stay was wonderful.

The staff.
8
Our stay was superb. The only problem was you have to pay for wifi access, 50 peso/ hr. This should be complimentary for all the guest in this hotel. On any hotels I should say.
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel , large room , nice pool size

Large swimming pool but not so clean , large room but the bathroom small, garden nice , lobby life
6
I like the hotel room and spa and gym , so close on shopping mall Ayala 10 mint by taxi
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Large room but the bathroom so small. Large swimming pool but not clean, fast Internet on lobby but on room they will charge you , 10 mutiny
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04