Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1534 reviews

922 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Pretty good value

Pool
5.7
Away from town , and some foreigners did have a crazy party one night ,staff wasn't real helpful . Not a bad hotel for the money ,and easy to get a taxi .
Report this review
Edgardo T. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
the hotel was excellent and worthy.

location service and value
9.3
It was great and I will recommend it.
Report this review
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Report this review
Ma L. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Acceptable

Near the Karaoke
6
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9.7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8.3
good
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8.7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Pool training

Pool, staff and cleanliness
6
I try to training during business trip. Swimming with the rest of the triathlete keep me in pace.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 922 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05