Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1448 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
stayed for two days .its good choice for short sta

large pool, clean room, fair price
7.7
Report this review
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
IT WAS OK GOOD FOR MY NEEDS!

LOCATION POOL NICE ROOM
6
IT WAS FINE. PRETTY FAIR VALUE FOR MONEY!
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
very homey

attentive and friendly staff, value for money
7
Comfortable stay.
Report this review
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
It was OK visit I extended 2 nights

Location nice pool staff was helpful!
6.7
It was OK In a good location Nice staff! Will stay there again nexty trip!
Report this review
Justine D. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
I had a relaxing stay. Service was prompt.

Friendly staff. Cheap massage services. Big fitness area.
5.7
Report this review
Chris V. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
clean and quiet

Rooms are big, beds are comfortable, close location to Ayala
7.7
I have stayed at the HSH several times since the hotel opened. I always stay there when I visit Cebu because the hotel is close to Ayala and the city. The rooms are big, dark and quiet..so a good sleep can be had. The gym is fairly well equipped, but it's not a body builder's gym. Staff are friendly, the hotel has its own taxis and the food in the cafe is good. The only minor annoyance is that the cafe prices do not state the 10% sales tax...so add 10% to the bill.
Report this review
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Large clean comfortable rooms and bed

gym, spa, bed
7.7
Very pleasant!
Report this review
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
WAS A NICE STAY GOOD VALUE

LOCATION NICE STAFF GOOD POOL
7.3
It was nice staff was pleasant. No problems with room or getting what was needed. I would stay there again!
Report this review
Carlito L. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
A Pleasant Stay in Cebu

Fast and friendly staff
8.3
Very good, affordable and relaxing
Report this review
Gesley A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good Room with good amenities

Big Rooms
8.3
Very Relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C07