or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Rovemay C. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Freindly Staff, great pool, Big Room Big comfy bed

Staff Freindliness, Room size & the Pool
10
11/10 fantastic value for money the best Hotel I have experienced anywhere in the Philippines will come again and again :)
Brad P. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Good Stay With A Fair Price

Pool, Gym, Staff
8
No problems at this hotel, staff is accommodating, helpful and pleasant. Basic rooms but very well kept, and the use of the Pool is great... you have to pay for the gym use but its fair and worth it. Easy walking distance to eating and entertainment (Crossroads/IT Park) - and a quick cab ride to Ayala.
Jason S. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
good for the money

cleanliness, comfortable beds
7.3
The staff wasn't too helpful. They were on facebook the whole time and were slow workers. but it was worth the money
Alexander D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
nice pool.good gym and sauna. good food

nice pool.good gym and sauna. good food
10
nice pool.good gym and sauna. good food. frendly staff.clouse to all atractions
John P. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
surprise packet,,,,great place

stsff. swimmimg pool, garden
8.3
great stay....top place have already recommended it to someone who will visit this month
Minji L. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2014
i hope this hotel has including breakfast..

water front, be, imperial
4.3
not bad. room needs more clean, and needs breakfast.
Joseph F. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
great and everything was worth it.

clean, large bed and nice staff
9
i had a great stay- large bed, huge room, clean bathroom and friendly and fast staff. great value for the money.
Blair G. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Short but enjoyable

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
8.3
Our stay was short but enjoyable. We would stay there again
Richard J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Not to bad

Nice big spacious room.
6
Not to bad. One thing that I don't like is that they had pool and gym. It must be free for the guest. But you have to pay 150 pesos for the gym. And one thing I don't like is that's the pool the spa the gym mostly all over the hotel place is open to the public. Anyone can get inside. You never know Who are the hotel guest and who are the visitors. Kind of scary when somebody will follow your ass through your room.
Steven S. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 14, 2014
overall the stay was pleasant, but distracting

larg bed, spa within the hotel, and affordable
6.7
stay was enjoyable but distracting due to the large spa and gym crowd that was always present

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02