or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2014
It is just a simple & clean hotel.

Spa, size of the bed and near to shopping area
4.7
It was a nice small hotel. It offers a good spa and it has standard size gym wherein one can wind up spare time during the stay.
Shannon H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
great hotel

centrol location
9.3
no completes it was great place to stay staff were great hotel was clean
Donald U. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Incredible sports facilities.

Gym. Pool. Sauna
8
I would like them to see them clean the outside dining area more frequently.
Mark C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
noisy

i hated the place
2.3
i hated this place,,the food is lousy,the staff not friendly,,,and the doof doof doof from the ktv next door was relentless,,,,all night..i paid for two nights but i only stayed one,i needed to rest...i mean the music shook the room violently ALL NIGHT!!!!!
Cacay M. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Was ok, too many foreigners with exotics though.

Location
6.3
Justine W. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location, clean room

Staff, Food, Room
9
It was good. The room is clean when we get back from shopping and sight seeing. The staffs were also attentive and there is a swimming pool where my sibling enjoyed swimming.
Robert H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 27, 2013
good standard hotel in an uninteresting location.

Great gym, big room and nice staff.
5.7
Rooms are big, clean and well priced. The hotel is about 30 minutes by taxi from the airport. Its not really very close to anything in particular. If you want resteraunts you need to take a taxi. The hotel itself is clean and quiet. The Gym cost extra per use and is big and well equiped. Theres a nice big pool too. The hotel is a good base but youll need to use taxis to get to anything of interest. Id stay here again and recomend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonable room and a great fittness centre.
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
very enjoyable

friendly staff. pool. value for money
7.7
I love this hotel. They need to replace some damaged chairs around the pool. Tidy trash away from the garden.otherwise it was great. They could think about providing tea making facilities in the rooms, maybe even a fridge.
Margarita Y. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
no fuss and centrally located

location, location, location
7.7
this is not my first stay in holiday spa hotel. this is a no fuss hotel which is centrally located. it is 10 minutes away from ayala center cebu and 30 minutes to mactan cebu international airport. the hotel has a very nice gym and spa. i would highly recommend this hotel if one needs to go around uptown cebu. this hotel can be easily located by taxi drivers
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
not so great

location, location, location
6.3
it wasn't that great. the only nice thing about this hotel is it's location. close to so many dining places and bars. rooms ar dark. bed not so comfortable. breakfast was decent but not something to look forward to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02