or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1301 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1301)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
nice place to relax

swimming pool, clean and value for money
6.7
everything was fine except the load noise from the disco nearby until about four in the morning.
Isabelo P. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
pleasant

pleasant
6
pleasant
Melissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
nice room

location.quality.gym
5
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
not good

not much
5.7
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2013
Amazing staying

Location , stuff and style
8.7
It was the best ever even though we had an earthquake which turned the place the worst to stay in . however , in general i advise to stay at that piece of heaven . thanks Cebu
Elizabeth W. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
it was very pleasant and comfy..

affordable,appealing look and roomy all around..
9.3
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
Good sitution, large and comfortable room, nice sw

Swimming pool, large room, good situation
7.7
As always, I appreciated my stay at Holiday Spa. II arrive early at the hotel, but they already had a room for me. This room was large, comfortable, quiet with a complete and clean bathroom. The swimming pool is another plus of this hotel and I spend many hours in it and on its side enjoying the sun. Finally, it is always easy to get a taxi there, at any hour of the day and of the night.
Melanie L. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
Comfy

Location, facilities, clean
5.7
Comfortable, staff were friendly, gym facilities are complete and in good condition.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
not impressed, poor customer service, dirty lobby

large bed, large room, large comfort room
4
not recommendable, was not impressed, will not go back to this hotel, unsanitary, glass doors very dirty, i dont want to touch it. dirty floors in the lobby, front desk not courteous, not pleasant. towels does not look clean, color dirty white. room smells bad when we got inside, poor airconditioning. we have to turn it on all the time so that when we get back the room will be cold. but not as we wanted. linens looks old, color is dirty white, they have to upgrade it
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
it was good

the staff is good lots of amanities
8
the staff is good short ride to ayala or sm malls gym, swimming pool and massages. The restaurant is kind of lackluster

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06