or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Large clean comfortable bed

gym, spa, bed
8
The staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are good size with nice clean comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Good sized flat panel TV with large channel selection. BUT, NO FREE internet access in the rooms.
Raymond C. Families with young children United States of America, December 9, 2013
great customer service

friendly and fast staff, very courteous
8.7
I know of only a little of the Filipino language, the staff from the front door to check out time had very good English skills and that made me comfortable talking to them. We travelled with our 9 year old and they were very assistive and that they recommended a different bedding set to accommodate her, the breakfast was ok, not a big variety but they had enough.
Cherie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
locked of time in spending & not much in breakfast

spa, gym and pool
7.3
Short time spending in hotel. American buffet breakfast. Small bathroom. Not just comportable as what we've expected. Not cool airconditioned room they asigned to us.
Kara M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Comfortable Quick Stay

Location, Gym and Nearby Restaurants
6
For its price, I knew what to expect! It is comfortable enough. But more importantly, it is near to the better restaurants in the metro. If you want to burn the calories that you just consumed, its gym is a decent place.
Margarita Y. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Clean Hotel with very good location

location, value for your money, cleanliness
9
it was a very pleasant experience. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was big. the only downside was that its restaurant which serves breakfast opens late. also since this place is adjacent to two bars it quite inconvenient during weekends since many cars are park outside the entrance of the hotel
Chris B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
Great location, nice pool, King. size bed

Bedding, bathroom, swimming pool
8
Large room size, furniture, king size bed, nice linen, pillows and towels, large clean bathroom, large HD TV with lots of channels, 25 meter lap pool make this an excellent value for Cebu. A 5 to 10 minute taxi ride from downtown and Ayala mall - I wouldn't recommend walking due to lack of adequate sidewalks and heavy traffic. Breakfast buffet not included but reasonably priced, with basic Philippine fare and strong coffee. I will stay here again next time!
Erik C. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Rooms with Wong Information but Big Bathroom

Big Bathroom, NIce Pool and Quick Service
5.3
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
it was good

staff and location
8
has gym, pool, and massage staff decent rooms no wifi in rooms and restaurant is a little substandard but great otherwise
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
it was good

staff gym and pool
7.7
has gym, pool, and massage staff decent rooms no wifi in rooms and restaurant is a little substandard but great otherwise
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
it was good

staff and gym
7.7
has gym, pool, and massage staff decent rooms no wifi in rooms and restaurant is a little substandard but great otherwise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04