Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Minji L. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2014
i hope this hotel has including breakfast..

water front, be, imperial
4.3
not bad. room needs more clean, and needs breakfast.
Joseph F. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
great and everything was worth it.

clean, large bed and nice staff
9
i had a great stay- large bed, huge room, clean bathroom and friendly and fast staff. great value for the money.
Blair G. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Short but enjoyable

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
8.3
Our stay was short but enjoyable. We would stay there again
Richard J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Not to bad

Nice big spacious room.
6
Not to bad. One thing that I don't like is that they had pool and gym. It must be free for the guest. But you have to pay 150 pesos for the gym. And one thing I don't like is that's the pool the spa the gym mostly all over the hotel place is open to the public. Anyone can get inside. You never know Who are the hotel guest and who are the visitors. Kind of scary when somebody will follow your ass through your room.
Steven S. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 14, 2014
overall the stay was pleasant, but distracting

larg bed, spa within the hotel, and affordable
6.7
stay was enjoyable but distracting due to the large spa and gym crowd that was always present
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2014
It is just a simple & clean hotel.

Spa, size of the bed and near to shopping area
4.7
It was a nice small hotel. It offers a good spa and it has standard size gym wherein one can wind up spare time during the stay.
Shannon H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
great hotel

centrol location
9.3
no completes it was great place to stay staff were great hotel was clean
Donald U. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Incredible sports facilities.

Gym. Pool. Sauna
8
I would like them to see them clean the outside dining area more frequently.
Mark C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
noisy

i hated the place
2.3
i hated this place,,the food is lousy,the staff not friendly,,,and the doof doof doof from the ktv next door was relentless,,,,all night..i paid for two nights but i only stayed one,i needed to rest...i mean the music shook the room violently ALL NIGHT!!!!!
Cacay M. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Was ok, too many foreigners with exotics though.

Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04