or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
it was a good stay

amenities and staff
7.7
hotel sits behind two clubs get room with pool view so you don't have to hear the loud music. The hotel is away from traffic so there are no horns thank God. The staff is good and the amenities are great as well
Stephen P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
nice and qiet

nice lobby pool, and room
8
It is nice to stay in this hotel, qiet room, clean room, but staff not really friendly, we stay there before but the staff i know is very friendly, there not working there anymore, u can do ur exercise everyday in the gym, pool is big, it looks nice now in the restaurant they put already extension,and near in countrymall.
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
My new favourite hotel in Cebu

Room, gym, large pool.
9.3
Awesome hotel, only negative is the "basic" nightclub next door. Sometimes music is loud on weekends making it hard to sleep.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
very comfortable and value for money

swimming pool, spa and clean room.
7.7
everything was perfect except that i did not claim my 500 peso deposit. receptionist should have keep a record and not wait for guest to ask for it.they remember to charge me for room service.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
It was good

The staff, location and amenities
7.3
It was good the restaurant was out of a lot of items and somewhat substandard. The staff is great. The rooms are good and they have good amenities
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
nice place to relax

swimming pool, clean and value for money
6.7
everything was fine except the load noise from the disco nearby until about four in the morning.
Isabelo P. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
pleasant

pleasant
6
pleasant
Melissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
nice room

location.quality.gym
5
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
not good

not much
5.7
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2013
Amazing staying

Location , stuff and style
8.7
It was the best ever even though we had an earthquake which turned the place the worst to stay in . however , in general i advise to stay at that piece of heaven . thanks Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03