or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2013
not bad

clean, friendly, easy check in and out.
4.7
good budget hotel.the room is clean. friendly staff.quiet location.
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
accessible and value for money

value for money, spacious room, accesibility
8
comfortable, nothing to complain about, accessibility is very important in our business. and the value for money.
Halley T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
All Good

Quick services, good food, and ideal for fitness minded people.
8
Overall, its good. Except for that leak in ceiling on the hotel's main entrance.
Maegan S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Budget Hotel

Gym, spa and clean rooms
6
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Quick

Central location, Wifi & Spa
7.7
I stayed for two nights for a Zumba training course and did not have a lot of time of exploring the hotel.
Marichelle H. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Hotel was just ok. Good price

Location. easy access with the taxi, cheap
5.3
Just ok. Average room. Not so clean toalet. The worker in the restaurant was lazy. Doesn't wipe the table.
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Disappointing, Breakfast food is very bland.

Gym gym, pool
5.3
Coackroach greeted us when we opened our room. Foods in the menu are too expensive.
Andrea R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
It was our second time on the hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
It was our second time on the hotel but if we go back to Cebu again, we will try other hotels. Holiday spa is okay but not that good if you really want a super hotel experience. It looks like a spa/gym initially then later on owner decided to add a hotel. Pool is used for swimming lessons. Not good for relaxation. But overall, it was a good experience. Room was clean, staff is great. Transportation is not a problem and it is very close to Ayala Center.
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
nice and comfortable.

accessible, nice staff, cool rooms
8
I willlways recommend it to friends and colleagues, because of its value for money
Giovani Z. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
A little disappointed

Big rooms and bathrooms
8.3
It was good but was disappointed because one of our rooms was a non smoking room but really it smells such when we check in. It was really uncomfortable to stay in that room but because we were already exhausted my friends didn'tbother having it changed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06