Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1413 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
very comfortable and value for money

swimming pool, spa and clean room.
7.7
everything was perfect except that i did not claim my 500 peso deposit. receptionist should have keep a record and not wait for guest to ask for it.they remember to charge me for room service.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
It was good

The staff, location and amenities
7.3
It was good the restaurant was out of a lot of items and somewhat substandard. The staff is great. The rooms are good and they have good amenities
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
nice place to relax

swimming pool, clean and value for money
6.7
everything was fine except the load noise from the disco nearby until about four in the morning.
Isabelo P. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
pleasant

pleasant
6
pleasant
Melissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
nice room

location.quality.gym
5
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
not good

not much
5.7
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2013
Amazing staying

Location , stuff and style
8.7
It was the best ever even though we had an earthquake which turned the place the worst to stay in . however , in general i advise to stay at that piece of heaven . thanks Cebu
Elizabeth W. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
it was very pleasant and comfy..

affordable,appealing look and roomy all around..
9.3
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
Good sitution, large and comfortable room, nice sw

Swimming pool, large room, good situation
7.7
As always, I appreciated my stay at Holiday Spa. II arrive early at the hotel, but they already had a room for me. This room was large, comfortable, quiet with a complete and clean bathroom. The swimming pool is another plus of this hotel and I spend many hours in it and on its side enjoying the sun. Finally, it is always easy to get a taxi there, at any hour of the day and of the night.
Melanie L. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
Comfy

Location, facilities, clean
5.7
Comfortable, staff were friendly, gym facilities are complete and in good condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02