or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1329 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Feel comfortable and can relax.

the room, the bed and the the staff.
8.3
So far so good, but i noticed that the one who are in charge of cleaning the room are still need training..why? coz they forgot to change the bath towel, they forgot of changing new shampoo and the bath mat.
Ram D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
enjoyable

clean, english speaking staff
7.3
good and tension free stay. the staff was accommodating. the hotel was located 10 mins drive from shopping ares.
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2013
Relaxing and the bed is very comfortable.

the room, the bed and the staff.
8
Great...feel so relax and enjoyed the music to the new open bar.
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
good location, big swimming pool,live entertainmen

good location, big swimming pool,live entertainment was a nice surprise
7.3
It was fine. I would stay there again. The staff was very nice and let me use the business computer when the public one was not working. Big swimming pool. Live entertainment was a nice surprise. Bed was very comfortable.
Peter J. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2013
It was OK, only stayed here b'cuz of fitness ctr.

fitness centre but have to pay 150 php, for guests.
5
Becuase my Son needed a gym to exercise during the stay in Cebu, I picked this hotel. Otherwise, I would have stayed at the Marco Polo for a few extra dollars. Didnt know whether Marco Polo had a full gym with weights. So, Holiday Spa won this one as they posted pix of it. Nothing really special about this place. Breakfast was good. Some of us had a massge there and was pretty good, value for money. The good: Fitness Centre but had to pay 150 pho The Bad: Internet charged to use it as well.
Teofilo N. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Good

Location, Room and Meal
6.3
Fine. It was comfortable because I had a great time
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2013
not bad

clean, friendly, easy check in and out.
4.7
good budget hotel.the room is clean. friendly staff.quiet location.
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
accessible and value for money

value for money, spacious room, accesibility
8
comfortable, nothing to complain about, accessibility is very important in our business. and the value for money.
Halley T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
All Good

Quick services, good food, and ideal for fitness minded people.
8
Overall, its good. Except for that leak in ceiling on the hotel's main entrance.
Maegan S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Budget Hotel

Gym, spa and clean rooms
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06