or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1260 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel with nice swimming pool and gym

I loved the gym , swimming pool, and the price is so cheap.
8.7
David J. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
very nice hotel

swimming pool room size big bed
9.3
the holiday spa hotel was very good value for money,had full size pool,rooms big and spacious,would go back there next time I am in cebu
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Very enjoyable

Friendly, TV, wifi
8
I absolutely love staying at this hotel. The staff are wonderful.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Great location, bargain price.

Comfortable. Price. Location.
8.3
Malcolm T. Couples April 29, 2013
a very relaxing hotel

easy access to public transport, location, and big pool
6.7
Pierre C. Families with young children Malta, April 28, 2013
Great place ...stayed here a few time every time

central... Nice Staff... nice pool...
9.3
as usual ... Great... never any problems.... the staff is so friendly....
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
my first visit, very nice place

very affordable, friendly, relaxing
9
very nice, friendly staff, beautiful women by the pool. great fitness center, great spa. they have there own taxis so there is never a wait. great bar. great food. very quiet.
Minchae K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
It is cheap and not good.

It is very close to the shopping mall. You can get to the city mall by 10mins.
6
It is very cheap hotel. And you can use gym facilities with 150P , around$3~4. But I do not recommand cuz it is not clean. The receptionists never been kind. They were eating cup noodles in front of customers as usual.All gym facilities are dity sauna as well.Almost every night, we heard wired sound from the next room. couldnt sleep at all sometimes.You'd better not to expect too much.
Phillip S. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2013
Budget, Comfortable hotel

swimming pool, good price, good locaiton
8.7
I had a great experience here. Very affordable and you get your money's worth.
Yves J. Business travelers Canada, April 23, 2013
Best value for your money + a pool

Very competitive price, good location, the pool oasis
7.3
First when entering with taxi in the long alley I was sceptical, then entering in the lobby I say to myself; OK it’s basic with so-so colors, OK size lobby, but very clean and very welcoming people. We are not talking of a big hotel here but not a tiny as well. Then the room, I was fortunate to book a promo room; so entering in the room; WOW nice new furniture’s, modern bathroom with glass doors shower and the king bed, perfect, international standard actually. I book for 3 days at the start, and then the day after I walk in town and visit 4-5 other hotels in the same price range, to compare. Well coming back to my hotel I decided to book an extra 4 nights to pursue and end my business week in Cebu. The only down side is the breakfast buffet, basic and not to good, however they know and as soon as they finish the concession contract with the actual cook the promise to improve. Finally they were building a small terrace bar wish should be nice and completed by now. Voilà!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05