or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
i had a comfortable and restful stay

its clean room made my stay comfortable, its pool is good for familes with kids (just like us) and it is accessible to the airport
7.7
Carl M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great stay!

Good and nice room. Friendly staff. Value for money.
8
It wasn't me who stayed in the hotel. I'm reviewing this hotel based from what my parents have told me. According to them, it is a nice hotel. Not that big but is very clean. Nice room and friendly staffs.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
short...brief...clean...friendly stafff

gym...pool...staff....massages
6
short...sweet...friendly staff...great gym and pool...area
Lorelei S. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
great value for money

clean,good food,friendly staff
7.7
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
very nice and great activites

gym swimming pool and close to mall
9.7
Brian O. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Better-rer!

Great quiet hotel!
9
Was our repeat stay here at Holiday Spa Hotel. Services offered here made us come back from our short trip! We really enjoyed our stay here, definately!!!
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Room gym and breakfast
8
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel with good pool and breakfast.

Good size room, large pool and alright food.
6.7
David V. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Adequate hotel with good gymnasium

pool; gymnasium
7
Plaeasnt enough, good location not too far from the airport, door staff always helped get a taxi when reqi=uired. Food was not good but if hugry it sufficed! Big pool with lane swimming Great Gym and boxing rings it is used by serious trainers, but also Ok for mr Joe Average.
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
Very clean and affordable!

Clean and got good spa..
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07