or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Danny J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
Are u worrying about this hotel ?

1. swimming pool, 2. Depend on big room 3. that's all
6
i spent two days with my girl friend.. it is right if u wanna have a big room compare with Tune hotel (that's why it seems like a price) but water pressure is so weak in the room... i don't know why this problem happened :( just be carefully about that problem.
Robert D. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Holiday Spa Hotel

attentive staff
5.3
so-so
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
budget hotel, with access to lap pool.

lap pool, price, and staff
5.7
always checkin for swim training.
Carla S. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
great stay

clean, big and affordable
6
overall stay is good and affordable price . it is close to ayala mall and located centrally. although u have to pay P1,000 for early check in.
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
bad

nice swimming pool and none
4
Not so good . Bed is bad .
Daniel M. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2014
nice stay , clean and comfortable room

pool, value, roomsize
7.3
was a nice comfortable stay , nice rooms and good tv channels... to city and nightlife area just few minutes with taxi
Melchor T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
You have to pay for your toothbrush and wifi!

clean, with swimming pool
6.3
Ok but they do not provide toothbrush. You have to pay for it. You can avail of free wi fi in the lounge but you have to pay for it inside your room. While my Agoda voucher stated that I have breakfast buffet, they don't have it in their computer and I have to remind them I have it in the voucher.
Claire W. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2014
nice
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Aldrin B. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Nice pool and affordable room

Swimming pool Near to shopping mall Accessible
6
It was good. The swimming pool is nice. But the hotel should still improve on their breakfast menu.
Leah G. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2014
Value for money

,location, near ayala mall and access to city ,value for money, an all in hotel which i love the most: pool,gym,spa/sauna.. ,room space, is pretty big for a standard room. I like
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07