or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2013
Great hotel with nice beds

good bed / good gym / good pool
8
I had a great stay here. Free and fast wifi in the lobby and nice swimming pool, nice gym for cheap price. A bit to much old white men with young philipino-girls at this hotel but I guess some things cant be avoided.
Vina T. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2013
unfriendly front desk staff

has swimming pool, spa services and good breakfast buffet
6.3
Christer J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 27, 2013
Nice place for relax and exercise

The 25 meters swimingpool, restaurant and location
7.3
I enjoy my stay and will come back next visit in Cebu. Maybee I stay some more days for more swimming training...
Douglas J. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
It was an affordable, quiet with clean rooms

Affordable, quiet, clean
7
Good. Though we did not get our specifications for the beds which was supposed to be 2 single beds as stated. instead we were offered 1 queen size bed or upgrade the room if we insist of taking the 2 single beds at a higher cost.
Harald L. Couples Norway, March 23, 2013
My stay was ok, but not more.The food was not good

Big bed, clean room and near by the city.
4.3
I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for using the fitness center every time, I thought it was free cos they have many pictures from the fitness center in their catalog. When you enter the fitness center it is like entering a disco bar cos they play very high disco music all time, and I was there many times during my stay. The pool was sometimes overfilled by outsiders so the hotel guest could not enter the pool, and the poolwater looked not clean. The restaurant had few food, and the breakfast was not specially good and the black coffee smelled nothing.
Pierre C. Couples Malta, March 16, 2013
clean, great staff,,,,,, close to city

clean, great staff,,,,,, close to city... stayed there 3 times already.......
8.3
Kunal G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
An outstanding getaway & relaxation for myself.

gym , service staff & great rooms
7.7
IT WAS GREAT. WITH SKILLED & PLEASANT & HELPFUL SERVICE STAFF. THEIR GYM IS SUPERB. SPA & SALOON WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE TOO. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIENDS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Swimming pool
5.7
Ulf W. Couples Sweden, March 10, 2013
Nice lap pool, great room, good value

good pool, spacious area for relaxing, nice room
7.7
Stay here from time too time, often have good deals on agoda. Rooms are great with big nice bed. Large room but abit small toilet. Pool area is nice with clean lap pool. Overall good place if y want a pool access for reasonable price in the city.
Micheal D. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
great pool and location for food area

great pool, location near restaurants
6.7
king size bed, quiet on second floor, restaurant buffet breakfast stinks , not worth the 199 pesos, cold and not much choice. service in restaurant poor. i would stay here again but not eat there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02