or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Maegan S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Budget Hotel

Gym, spa and clean rooms
6
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Quick

Central location, Wifi & Spa
7.7
I stayed for two nights for a Zumba training course and did not have a lot of time of exploring the hotel.
Marichelle H. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Hotel was just ok. Good price

Location. easy access with the taxi, cheap
5.3
Just ok. Average room. Not so clean toalet. The worker in the restaurant was lazy. Doesn't wipe the table.
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Disappointing, Breakfast food is very bland.

Gym gym, pool
5.3
Coackroach greeted us when we opened our room. Foods in the menu are too expensive.
Andrea R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
It was our second time on the hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
It was our second time on the hotel but if we go back to Cebu again, we will try other hotels. Holiday spa is okay but not that good if you really want a super hotel experience. It looks like a spa/gym initially then later on owner decided to add a hotel. Pool is used for swimming lessons. Not good for relaxation. But overall, it was a good experience. Room was clean, staff is great. Transportation is not a problem and it is very close to Ayala Center.
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
nice and comfortable.

accessible, nice staff, cool rooms
8
I willlways recommend it to friends and colleagues, because of its value for money
Giovani Z. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
A little disappointed

Big rooms and bathrooms
8.3
It was good but was disappointed because one of our rooms was a non smoking room but really it smells such when we check in. It was really uncomfortable to stay in that room but because we were already exhausted my friends didn'tbother having it changed.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
with satisfaction and comfort

!. big rooms 2. large barthroom and comfy bed
10
Magnificent hotel with service oriented staff always ready to assist you in everyway. They have nice big and clean room and large bathroom. Great swimming pool for doing short laps swim. Well maintained hotel as you can see maintenance crew working around everyday. Great location to shopping malls and restaurants.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

First, the room and bathroom were big and clean. Second, close proximity to shopping malls and restaurants. Third, the spa nad fitness gym.
10
Cecilia B. Families with young children Peru, June 26, 2013
This hotel is worth the budget.

Very clean, accessible and affordable.
8
It was great and superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A05