or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Barbara M. Groups United States of America, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean room, Great location. Friendly staff.
7.3
The staff was very friendly and their breakfast was nice. The rooms were clean.
Edmar L. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel with pool.

My kids loves the foods specially lechon kawali and baby back.
10
I recommend this hotel for couple. W/Complete fascilities such as pool, gym etc.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, good amenities and adequate accommodation.
8
Very friendly atmosphere, staff very helpful and comfortable surroundings, food good although a little expensive. Easy access to surrounding areas via cheap taxis. Comfortable room with TV and film channels, cleaned daily. Room service. Reasonably priced internet access.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
great service.

lovely pool, nice location, close to city and restaurants.
8.3
we stayed for 3 nights, nice Hotel, and the afternoon waiter was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for him.
Eunbyuck K. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
it's really good place.

here are so kinda staff
10
it's really good place. here are so kinda staff. thanks.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice clean hotel with great pool

Pool, price
9.3
The pool is great for swimming laps or sunbathing. There is also a nice gym attached but it costs 150 pesos for hotel guests. Hotel has a cafe with decent food. The breakfast didn't look very good so I never tried it but the sandwiches and salads were fine. The location is ok, I was able to walk to Ayala mall but in the daytime it can make for a sweaty walk. Wifi worked well but had to pay for room access. Overall is a good value for money.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel ,clean and comfortable, friendly staff

Pool, gym, price
8.7
Nice and clean hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant stay. The pool is nice and big, good for swimming laps and has space around it for sunbathing. There is a gym attached to the hotel, it's not free but it is a nice gym and they give hotel guests a discount. (150pesos). The only downsides are the wifi in room is not free, and the location is not the best.. The walk to Ayala mall is not too bad, maybe 15 minutes but in the daytime it can make for a sweaty walk. I would stay here again since the price is right. And the amenities are as good as the more expensive hotels.
Travel tip: On arrival at international airport go to the domestic terminal and get a taxi. They are all forced to use a meter there. Outside the international terminal they will rip you off
Girlie E. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2013
New rooms but no veggies on their restaurant menu.

They have modern room amenities such as LCD TV's & their toilet bowls has butt cleaner.
7.7
Their rooms were new but their food lacks veggies. And i am always distracted with the smoke every time i pass by in going out the hotel.
Aika I. Groups Japan, February 12, 2013
Budget hotel , relatively nice location

Swimming pool inside, clean room, well budget
6.7
I stayed there for 4 nights, why I choose was cheapness and swimming pool. So in terms of that, I can't complain too much. The room is clean, wifi was available only in lobby area. Even though no breakfast and far from the center, it was OK level actually.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Real nice hotel downside,poluted sea..

Great room, Breakfast super..
9.7
really nice hotel and felt special staying there.. will be going back for sure!..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06