Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1440 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Jared P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
I just stayed there for the duration and waiting f

Pool Pool Pool
6.7
. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes
Report this review
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Nice Stay

Swimming Pool, Clean Room, Nice Cafe/Restaurant
7.3
Enjoyed the stay, Bit out of the way, Make sure the taxis know where the hotel is, For extra the buffet breakfast is reasonable and all meals at the café reasonable price. No fridge or coffee making facilities in room but overall a good clean place
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
it was nice

location and staff
8.3
It is tucked away from the traffic and very close to Ayala and SM malls. The hotel has lots of amenities. The only negative is everything is ala cart
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
it was good

location and staff
8
It is tucked away from the traffic and very close to Ayala and SM malls. The hotel has lots of amenities. The only negative is everything is ala cart
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
nice hotel good price value for money

rooms pool shops
9.3
liked very much would go again when in Cebu have a nice big pool walking distance to shops taxis availble
Report this review
Prince R. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2013
Nice place but with Eerie feeling

Pool, available Bar, Spa
6
We had a good stay at the hotel but due to the quietness of the place, the four of us had the same eerie feeling as if someone is always watching us.
Report this review
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2013
very pleasant stay

nice room, pool, great staffs
8
Our stay in Holiday Spa was very pleasant. The rooms were nice and the staffs were very accommodating ad helpful. The pool was also great and we had a nice time.
Report this review
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
very pleasant

clean room, nice pool, warm staffs
8
Our stay in Holiday Spa was very pleasant. The rooms were nice and the staffs were very accommodating ad helpful. The pool was also great and we had a nice time.
Report this review
Maegan S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget hotels

Comfortable bed, cheap room rates and has well equipped gym
6
Report this review
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Feel comfortable and can relax.

the room, the bed and the the staff.
8.3
So far so good, but i noticed that the one who are in charge of cleaning the room are still need training..why? coz they forgot to change the bath towel, they forgot of changing new shampoo and the bath mat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01